Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Highly skilled !
Procedure thoroughly explained and all staff helpful. Thank you !
A
6 months ago
Ohana
All staff seemed genuinely interested in the patient. Each individual was very professional and had their own distinct personality. I couldn't of asked for a better dental experience.
J
7 months ago
I was very happy to show up early and I was lucky enough that Dr. Bonnie was able to get me into the appointment early which got me out of the office earlier so that I could get more things done in my day. Everything went great with my procedure. I also want to say a great job to all the staff. They are always friendly and caring about my visits.
B
7 months ago
Service was excellent
They took care of me even if I didn't know I needed it. That was awesome
D
7 months ago
Great dentist in Maui
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Bonnie explained everything and answered all of my questions. Teal was very professional and friendly.
J
7 months ago
The 2 girls were vert good and considerate
L
7 months ago
Friendly, helpful and professional care.
D
8 months ago
Top notch dental hygiene cleaning
Excellent dental hygiene cleaning! The staff are always professional, friendly, pleasant and helpful.
C
8 months ago
Everyone at the clinic is professional and courteous. Always a good experience.
S
9 months ago
Dayna is awesome!
Dayna did such a great job trying to make our 2 year old feel comfortable when she got scared to be there. Thank you!