Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
the worst staff EVER!
Office made appointment for cleaning and check up for my disabled son. I asked if they would honor the x-rays taken by his last dentist seen less than 6 months ago; they agreed. We had to wait around 1 month to be seen. Finally, on appt. day, besides making us wait and then taking us to the cubicle where the cleaning is done, the staff refused to take the X-rays I brought. The dentist didn't even had the courtesy to meet with us for explanation. I decided to leave being certain that they had not accepted the x-rays I brought only to make more money. As I was leaving, I politely mention to the girls that whoever had made the appt. had given me wrong information. The 3 ladies in the front desk started to make remarks and laughing sarcastically. I asked my son to wait in the car, then I told the ladies that they're behavior was cruel and uncalled for, that they did not understand how hard it had been for my son to make that appt. and that they should show some compassion towards my disable son. The behavior of the staff was unprofessional and uncaring. I feel that they did not have the kindness that I would expect of a dentist office. Would never recommend this office, on the contrary, I would urge you to find another kind and caring office with compassion towards human beings. BTW, I wouldn't even give them 1 star but computer does not give you that choice.
R
1 year ago
Thank you
I always enjoy going to Dental Care, close to 11 years now. From the staff at the front-desk, to hygienist, and Doctor himself, I love every minute. I always look forward to cleaning part, because I really need it. After cleaning and check-up today my mouth feels a lot better. Thank you
R
1 year ago
Friendly, fast, efficient
E
1 year ago
Who likes going to the dentist!
Of course no one really likes going to the dentist. However, you NEED to go and Dental care of Maui is the place! Very clean, professional, and friendly. The dental chairs massage your back and there is even a TV in every room. I recommend this family practice and there's plenty of parking and easy location.
S
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
All members of staff that I have contact with are always kind. I would not go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
Dental Care of Maui is a Great place to get your teeth taken cared of. Not only are they friendly but they really take good care of you. Dr. John was great, he made sure I was comfortable and not in pain when I was pulling my tooth out.
R
1 year ago
Highly skilled !
Procedure thoroughly explained and all staff helpful. Thank you !
A
1 year ago
Ohana
All staff seemed genuinely interested in the patient. Each individual was very professional and had their own distinct personality. I couldn't of asked for a better dental experience.
J
1 year ago
I was very happy to show up early and I was lucky enough that Dr. Bonnie was able to get me into the appointment early which got me out of the office earlier so that I could get more things done in my day. Everything went great with my procedure. I also want to say a great job to all the staff. They are always friendly and caring about my visits.
B
1 year ago
Service was excellent
They took care of me even if I didn't know I needed it. That was awesome