Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
8 months ago
Came in for a cleaning, Teal was great. She is very good with her patients and willing to answer any questions or concerns you may have or direct them to Dr John. I have been coming to Dental Care of Maui for a few years now and am 100% satisfied with the care received. Dr John is extremely knowledgeable and does everything he can to ensure his patients get the best care available. Very professional business, the whole staff is wonderful and I would recommend you to friends without hesitation. In fact, I have done so a number of times. Thanks for everything!
C
9 months ago
Always caring and concerned, from the front desk to the Dr.s. very comfofting.....
J
9 months ago
Best dental practices
Everyone at Dental Care of Maui is so courteous, welcoming and kind! You will experience only the finest care and state of the art equipment and practices.
M
10 months ago
Quality service
Very professional cleaners and dentists. One front desk lady is a little gruff. She wouldn't listen. It wasn't until Bonnie came out to the front that she accepted what I was saying. Very rude person but she is the exception. She doesn't seem to match the rest of the curtius staff.
J
10 months ago
Great people.
J
10 months ago
All went very well
Appointment time was kept by the Dr. Service was preformed with care and attention. Time was taken to see that the crown fitted perfectly and no pressure points exhisted. I look forward to a long term solution to my problem. Aloha,
O
11 months ago
Dental Care of Maui
I loved my experience! The hygienist was incredibly thorough, kind, gentle and an obvious expert. The services are very reasonably priced as well. The only negative I would say, is that the room was a little too cold - enough so that it was uncomfortable. But I am so relieved to have found my new dentist in just one try.
D
11 months ago
Very friendly
I made an appointment with Dental care of Maui in Kahului after not visiting a dentist for a very long time. The staff was very friendly from the beginning. I spoke to Sheena to make an appointment and was seen the within a few days. Dr. Bonnie took a look at my teeth, made some recommendations about my dental care an then Crystal provided a thorough cleaning. It is a great place to have your teeth taken care of and I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
11 months ago
Like going to see family members, have known these people many years any have always been great!
Great people and good staft, and Dentist
P
1 year ago
CHange of phone number
808-633-3988