Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
12 months ago
Professional and Friendly
All members of staff that I have contact with are always kind. I would not go anywhere else.
T
1 year ago
Very Professional and Friendly!
Dental Care of Maui is a Great place to get your teeth taken cared of. Not only are they friendly but they really take good care of you. Dr. John was great, he made sure I was comfortable and not in pain when I was pulling my tooth out.
R
1 year ago
Highly skilled !
Procedure thoroughly explained and all staff helpful. Thank you !
A
1 year ago
Ohana
All staff seemed genuinely interested in the patient. Each individual was very professional and had their own distinct personality. I couldn't of asked for a better dental experience.
J
1 year ago
I was very happy to show up early and I was lucky enough that Dr. Bonnie was able to get me into the appointment early which got me out of the office earlier so that I could get more things done in my day. Everything went great with my procedure. I also want to say a great job to all the staff. They are always friendly and caring about my visits.
B
1 year ago
Service was excellent
They took care of me even if I didn't know I needed it. That was awesome
D
1 year ago
Great dentist in Maui
Staff is always friendly and professional. Dr. Bonnie explained everything and answered all of my questions. Teal was very professional and friendly.
J
1 year ago
The 2 girls were vert good and considerate
L
1 year ago
Friendly, helpful and professional care.
D
1 year ago
Top notch dental hygiene cleaning
Excellent dental hygiene cleaning! The staff are always professional, friendly, pleasant and helpful.