Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
All went very well
Appointment time was kept by the Dr. Service was preformed with care and attention. Time was taken to see that the crown fitted perfectly and no pressure points exhisted. I look forward to a long term solution to my problem. Aloha,
O
1 year ago
Dental Care of Maui
I loved my experience! The hygienist was incredibly thorough, kind, gentle and an obvious expert. The services are very reasonably priced as well. The only negative I would say, is that the room was a little too cold - enough so that it was uncomfortable. But I am so relieved to have found my new dentist in just one try.
D
1 year ago
Very friendly
I made an appointment with Dental care of Maui in Kahului after not visiting a dentist for a very long time. The staff was very friendly from the beginning. I spoke to Sheena to make an appointment and was seen the within a few days. Dr. Bonnie took a look at my teeth, made some recommendations about my dental care an then Crystal provided a thorough cleaning. It is a great place to have your teeth taken care of and I would recommend this office to anyone.
A
1 year ago
Like going to see family members, have known these people many years any have always been great!
Great people and good staft, and Dentist
P
1 year ago
CHange of phone number
808-633-3988
A
1 year ago
Clean teeth!!
I had my annual X-rays plus my 5 year circular X-rays of the mouth. The hygienist was caring, explaining every step of the procedure and patient when I gagged. My dental cleaning was complete without discomfort or pain. Hygienist was thorough and rinse my mouth when needed. Dr. John reviewed the dental cleaning, performed his oral check for lumps, and visual check of the mouth, tongue, etc., and gave me a clean bill of health. I like the services that DEntal Care of Maui provides, has a family like atmosphere and fees are reasonable and affordable. I recommend Dr. JOhn Uehara and his staff to anyone who needs dental care now and for continual care.
L
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly, Highly recommended
Got my teeth cleaned and checked today. All is good! Been coming to this Dental Care of Maui since 1994 - always a pleasant experience and my teeth are well taken care of. I highly recommend Dental Care of Maui - Dr. Uehara(s) and all the staff are professional and friendly.
K
1 year ago
On Time Professional Care
Received a thorough cleaning by the very competent Hygienist and a good consultation by Dr. Bonnie Uehara for future treatment. Facilities are bright, clean and professional.
C
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
I received only the best caring service during my visit. Everyone was very concerned about my comfort and well being.
K
2 years ago
Always on time for appointment,
Staff and Doctor John are friendly and helpful with my questions.