Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 years ago
Awesome!
I always receive excellent dental care here. The staff is very friendly, personal and professional !!!! Highly recommend!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Always friendly and professional.
Teal is great. I always enjoy seeing her. She's gentle and thorough.
S
2 years ago
High quality service.
Great routine. Wondered if there are still complimentary dental goody bags being offered? Otherwise service was great!
S
2 years ago
High quality service.
Great routine. Wondered if there are still complimentary dental goody bags being offered? Otherwise service was great!
N
2 years ago
I had a great experience at your office. Very professional and attentive I will definitely continue there. The only tiny incident I had was the person up front at the desk for some unknown reason just assumed I didn't have insurance. I have a problem with that. I am a County Firefighter with HDS insurance plan. I am not the kind of person to not have insurance. But other than that, Awesome!
S
2 years ago
Friendly and fantastic service
The staff is genuinely friendly from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. Service is fabulous and very caring about you as a patient. Highly recommend!
D
2 years ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
I've been a patient for many years and it always amazes me that they are always on time and very professional, NO waiting for your appt.! The staff from the front desk to the dental hygenists and doctors are always so happy and are very calming in their demeanor. All my questions are always answered and while no one enjoys going to the dentist their staff actually makes it a pleasant experience I neglected my teeth for many years and they have really taken the time to work with me to get them healthy again! I would give them 6 stars if I could!! Great job! David Lundquist
S
2 years ago
Love my experience eveytime I go!
D
2 years ago
Friendly
Everyone is nice and very professional. They give a big hello everytime you walk in the door.
K
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
My first time at this office and I am really satisfied. I love Crystal. She is really friendly and professional