Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
High quality service.
Great routine. Wondered if there are still complimentary dental goody bags being offered? Otherwise service was great!
N
1 year ago
I had a great experience at your office. Very professional and attentive I will definitely continue there. The only tiny incident I had was the person up front at the desk for some unknown reason just assumed I didn't have insurance. I have a problem with that. I am a County Firefighter with HDS insurance plan. I am not the kind of person to not have insurance. But other than that, Awesome!
S
1 year ago
Friendly and fantastic service
The staff is genuinely friendly from the moment you walk in to the time you leave. Service is fabulous and very caring about you as a patient. Highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff!
I've been a patient for many years and it always amazes me that they are always on time and very professional, NO waiting for your appt.! The staff from the front desk to the dental hygenists and doctors are always so happy and are very calming in their demeanor. All my questions are always answered and while no one enjoys going to the dentist their staff actually makes it a pleasant experience I neglected my teeth for many years and they have really taken the time to work with me to get them healthy again! I would give them 6 stars if I could!! Great job! David Lundquist
S
1 year ago
Love my experience eveytime I go!
D
1 year ago
Friendly
Everyone is nice and very professional. They give a big hello everytime you walk in the door.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
My first time at this office and I am really satisfied. I love Crystal. She is really friendly and professional
R
1 year ago
Nice office and equipment. Friendly and fair service.
No rip offs here. Dr. John is amazing guy, knows his stuff. Easy to make appointments and no wait time, even though you see a lot of patients in the office. Been going to then for about ten years, way back when their office was in Wailuku.
M
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had a positive experience at this office It is professional and patient-friendly.
M
2 years ago
A very good and professional practice
Having only recently moved to Maui full time, this was the first time I needed dental care. I found the office very friendly and helpful. Dr.John is skillful and pleasant. Though I required a more complicated treatment than I thought I would when I made the appointment, my treatment was done promptly and professionally.