Dental Care of Maui

Dentist

415 Ala Makani Street

Kahului, HI 96732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 years ago
I am always satisfied with Dental Care of Maui. They create a pleasant environment and take great care of their patients. I love being able to watch tv while getting my teeth worked on. It helps me relax during unpleasant procedures.
D
8 years ago
anyone who has dentures will understand and DrJon was kind ,considerate and took the time to find out what my problem was and did not seem to be in a rush.
T
8 years ago
It's like visiting a group of friends, who can still be professionals in what they do
A
8 years ago
office was clean, high tech, staff was professional.
N
8 years ago
The staff are all very professional, helpful and courteous, which makes "going to the dentist" a less painful experience, while receiving important health care!
A
8 years ago
Always prompt, professional, thorough.
A
8 years ago
Staff is professional, from the reception desk to the hygenists and of course, the Doctor. The office is clean but doesn't have that sterile look. It's very warm and bright.
A
8 years ago
please see my review below
D
8 years ago
Extremely advanced practice with great technology and current practices. Well run front office. Loved the digital technology most, especially the x-rays and tv in the exam rooms. Competitively priced.
A
8 years ago
Glad my wife chose a great dentist!