Dental Care of Muskogee

Dentist

2406 E Shawnee Ave.

Suite D

Muskogee, OK 74403

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

muskogeedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Amazing staff!
They r great, fast and friendly!'
V
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Shankle and his staff were all very friendly and very professional. The office was very neat and clean. Highly recommend.
J
2 months ago
Great service
I like Dr Shankle and his staff make you feel welcome. He has a very good and clean operation. I had a big problem (more than one) I can't say enough good things about how well I was treated,and I highly recommend their services.
A
3 months ago
Very Professional
Dr.Shankle and his staff are great. Always very professional and very caring. This place is great for all ages. The office is always clean. And Dr. Shankle is a perfectionist.
D
3 months ago
Great Practice, Amazing Dentist, Awesome Staff!
I would recommend Dr. Shankle to anyone---even if you have a current dentist. Dr. Shankle's staff was amazing from the moment I walked in the door. They made sure I was comfortable and that my experience was as enjoyable as they could make it. Dr. Shankle saw me on very short notice and took care of my issue without any problems. I felt comfortable the entire time I was in the office. I was impressed with some of the equipment they had in the office and was equally impressed how the staff walked me through each step. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone---family members, friends, and co-workers.
V
4 months ago
I hadn't been to the dentist in many years because of fear and Dr. Shankle was able to calm my fears and took very good care of me. The hygienists are all very nice and respectful of my feelings. I switched my children to here and they all like it a lot!
K
4 months ago
Amazing
The staff was so sweet and kind!! The denist was great and talk to me and told me everything before he did anything.
L
4 months ago
Got in very promptly for a issue I was having, staff got me back very fast and Dr. Shankle took care of problem ,feeling much better!
K
4 months ago
Very patience
Dr Shankel is such a very nice dentist. His staff is so welcoming and kind! Had 3 hours of work done on me and he was always making sure I was OK and not in any pain... I would HIGHLY recommend him to anyone! !
C
5 months ago
Good Experience
I am very anxious about going to the dentist. Everyone was very kind and courteous. The hygienist was excellent (Beth) and I'm going to be having my dental work there from now on!