Dental Care of Muskogee

Dentist

2406 E Shawnee Ave.

Suite D

Muskogee, OK 74403

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 months ago
I highly recommend Dr. Shankle and his staff. I always dreaded going to the dentist, but Dr. Shankle is very gentle, and he and his staff are very friendly and welcoming. If you're looking for a dentist for your family you can't go wrong there.
L
6 months ago
I would highly recommend your practice to others! Having a very bad dental experience previously made for many years of no dental maintenance, Dr. Horoni, thank you so much!!! You made a believer out of me, not ALL dentists are bad! Every person I came in contact with at this office were very professional and made me very comfortable, thank you all.
M
7 months ago
Friendly staff
I went for my scheduled cleaning. They worked me in earlier than my scheduled time. The staff is efficient, personable, and professional. Great service.
K
8 months ago
5 star dental practice!
I love Dr. Horani and his wonderful staff! They have a, state of the art, dental practice! So proud to be one of their patients!
S
8 months ago
Im a new patient the staff was awesome and the service was great now i can smile and be confident again.
D
8 months ago
I am a new patient and have found everyone involved in this practice to be wonderfully professional and very caring. I would highly recommend them.
M
8 months ago
Great team
I had an appointment here but I can’t the wrong day. They worked it out and went ahead and seen my daughter since We was there.
H
8 months ago
Always Awesome!
I have been taking my kids here for years. The office staff is always so awesome, and they are great with my kids. My daughter hates getting x-rays (she's scared its going to choke her) but the girls are always so patient with her. She's also pretty wiggly in the chair, and it never seems to bother them when they are doing any work on her. I always recommend Dental Care of Muskogee to anyone looking for a dentist! Thanks so much for being so great to work with! :)
P
8 months ago
Dr. Shankle and his staff are very professional and friendly. They make you fell like family.
J
9 months ago
Always a great experience very good staff