Dental Care of Muskogee

Dentist

2406 E Shawnee Ave.

Suite D

Muskogee, OK 74403

Open Today By Appointment

muskogeedentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always a great experience very good staff
S
1 week ago
Highly Recommended
Dr. Shankle and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. Love the atmosphere. Always make you feel welcome and comfortable.
P
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended
We have been going to Dental Care of Muskogee for about three to four years now. They are always very thorough, friendly, accommodating and I love that I can be with my kids when they see the dentist! I recommend Dr. Shankle and his business to everyone. My kids love it, too!
C
3 weeks ago
I Highly recommend Dentalare of Muskogee to my friends and relatives. The professional and friendliness can't be beat! Dental work is tops! Thank you all!
S
3 weeks ago
This group of Dr.'s and staff are AWESOME!! Had an extraction preformed and they explained every step before they touched my mouth, made sure there was absolutely NO pain involved! 10 stares to these guys!!!
W
1 month ago
Dr. Shankle and his crew are awesome! They do great work and make sure you are comfortable before they do anything! I’d give it a ten stars if I could
M
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and great with the kids ! Me and my doctor love this place💜💜💜
D
2 months ago
Gentle Touch
First off, I’m a dental wimp. Normally scared of them and I most generally hide from them for years. Dr Shankles is changing that. He has a gentle touch and does a great job. I appreciate greatly that he fit me in the day before a holiday and fixed my crown that popped off eating a Candy Cane. I farther appreciated that he let me split the pay portion of my bill so that I didn’t have to return the kids Christmas gifts and I could get my dental work done. His staff was excellent. He is a good Dentist and a good man. My Days of hiding and being scared of Dentist might be over. I’m not saying he is a Dental Santa, just wandering what he is going to be up to on Dec 24th.
T
3 months ago
Very professional but made me feel like I was an old friend. Dr. shankle and his staff were so friendly and nice. I've been having problems with my teeth for about three years now and I left office feeling very hopeful! TU Dr. Shankle and your amazing staff. See you soon!😀
D
4 months ago
Great dentist!
We used Ocean Dental for years. Unfortunately our location closed so we came to DCM. Very pleased. My daughter who's autistic behaved well for them, and they cracked jokes with her. All in all a pleasant experience.