Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly and high quality staff and environment
We have been coming now for a year and we are so happy we switch, love the staff and it so close to home.
M
4 weeks ago
Always EXCELLENT service.
J
1 month ago
Yes.
I am given instructions and product samples, a custom care plan, specific to my care. A wounderful balance of friendly and professional, the entire office is this way, a practice they have consistently providing for many years.
J
1 month ago
Hygienist
My cleaning was great. Followed advice and flossing instructions from prior visit. My cleaning was less cumbersome, less bleeding, and no tenderness or pain in my gums. Thanks for the advice and expert cleaning!!! Would be a superb experience if had warm water to use during cleaning. .
P
1 month ago
Great as always.
M
1 month ago
I absolutely love my dentist, Dr. Perna! Even though he is out of network for my current dental insurance, I have been going to him for over 15+ years and I simply refuse to change dentist. The entire staff is great.You get high quality care (most important), service and customer friendly environment. I could not imagine anyone else taking care of my teeth! HA!
H
1 month ago
Very good service
M
1 month ago
Semi-annual
My cleaning went well!
J
2 months ago
Super!
Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable practice. Thank you.
J
2 months ago
Great! Allison was just fantastic!
Always great but had minor issues with some past dental assistants. Today Allison was just great! Many thanks!