Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Excellent work
Ashley fielded my phone call beautifully. Allison did an excellent job and explains things so well!
R
1 week ago
My appointment was with the hygienist. Professional service as usual!!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly staff
Love the staff. They do great work.
S
3 weeks ago
Late
Appt was for 11:00. I was not with the hygienist until 11:30. I asked her why she had not called to let me know and she told me it is not an office policy. This left me thinking that the dentist time is more value than his patients. This kind of action also makes me think I should not bother to be on time in the future. Things happen...that is understandable...not telling the patient that you are running late is not understandable and not acceptable.
F
1 month ago
I am very pleased with the services provided here. Everyone (staff) is always friendly and most of all Dr. Perna’s many years of experience makes me feel like I’m in good hands.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, professional & competent
I’ve been going to Dental Care of Oak Park for about 15 years. My dentist is Dr. Perna. I’ve always had a great experience with him and his staff. They are friendly, professional, and punctual with appointments.
E
2 months ago
Always come stressed but you guys make it a good experience...always.
S
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Perna for over 30 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else. He and his staff are professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist not so bad.
D
3 months ago
I *like* going to the dentist
Dr Perna has a staff of personable people who are committed to making your appointment worth keeping. They are knowledgeable, accommodating, and hard-working. I am grateful to Dr P for recommending a specialist when I had a thorny problem; the specialist he sent me to was also top-notch. All thumbs-up from me!
C
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
I grew up going here. Dr Perna always took great care of me and my whole family. I live in Plainfield and my daughter was a complex case. So I knew she needed the best of the best. It is worth the drive. Thank you for your amazing work Dr.