Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Excellent service
I was pleasantly pleased with the hospitality displayed by every one I encountered. Dental assistant was especially considerate to my comfort level during process and procedure. Dr. Perma was very gentle and spot on with a quick and accurate accessment and proceeded accordingly. It's was a wonderful painless experience. Highly recommend this office and it's staff.
B
7 days ago
Professional- friendly- thorough
I’ll definitely return-based on my experience today! Cracked tooth- repaired seamlessly.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and competent
Needed a cracked tooth to be looked and Dr Perna performed at his usual high level of competency. Excellent care
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Clean office, kind staff. Great with kids. No issues at all.
Y
2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional, excellent service
Love Debtal Carenof Oak Park. Caring, qualified dentists and support technical and admin staff par excellence. Professional service, staff will work hard to work around patients schedules.
P
4 weeks ago
A Clean Experience
I arrived a bit early-was able to be seen quickly-had a caring, engaged care-giver (which really matters to a dentist-office-phobe!)-and left after a brief insurance review with the very knowledgeable office person. I go every four months for a cleaning because I trust this office with my dental health.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful visit to the dentist. Dr. and Asst. both very friendly understanding patient and professional.
P
1 month ago
If you have to go to the dentist, go to DCOP
Nobody "can't wait" for their next dental appointment. We all know it's an important step for overall health and we do it because we're adults, but nobody looks forward to it. That being said, if you have to go to the dentist, go to DCOP. They are friendly, understanding, and care very much about your comfort level. You will be taken care of from start to finish.
J
2 months ago
Dental Care of Oak Park
I feel like family when I'm there....but I 'm biased because I am family. Dr. Perna can be straight faced at times but his skills are superb. He is gentle and calming. And once in while he can be funny. His staff is excellent....they are all professional and proficient...I would not go to another dentist.....hope he's around for a long time. I just wish there was better dental insurance to cover his procedures.
R
2 months ago
Optimal quality professional service.
I have been going to Dr. John Perna for years & wouldn't think of going anywhere else...The latest advances & procedure, overall Grade A Servic!