Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 hours ago
Great clinic and great experience
Very friendly staff, super nice people - very knowledgeable doctors
P
3 weeks ago
root canal
no problems!
M
3 weeks ago
Hello did not stay because did not feel confident .
Made an appointment for January 25, 2018-8:45 am. This was to see Dr. Perms.
B
4 weeks ago
Root canal procedure
I've never left feedback for anything, but the level of care and service at this dentist office time and time again (I've had multiple visits), has been so amazing that I couldn't NOT write a review. I have avoided dentist offices for a while; partly due to finances, but mostly for the perceived pain you'd normally associate with dental procedures. However, this dental practice has been incredible. They are patient about finding an appointment that works with your schedule, they fit me in their already packed schedule when I cracked my tooth (true emergency), all while making sure their already booked patients would be taken care of. Most recently I needed a root canal. I'll admit I was a little nervous, but I had zero pain. Wait, let me say that again, zero pain! Dr. Perna takes his time to ensure you're comfortable and is genious at his job. I am a newer patient, who will now be a life long patient. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great dental practice.
P
1 month ago
Great team!
Always friendly interactions with Vicky. Allison is an exceptional hygienist and Dr. Perna is great. I would refer anyone to this group. I love that I can make appointments 6 months to 1 year in advance. The text & email confirmation system works very well.
D
2 months ago
High quality and exceptionally professional services.
Although I moved out of Oak Park in 2004, I drive 45 minutes each way to receive my dental care at Dental Care of Oak Park. I recommend them unequivocally!!
D
2 months ago
Compassionate, very competent care
I’m new to this practice and am totally impressed with everyone I’ve met there, particularly Dr. Perna.
B
2 months ago
Quality service
I am 100% satisfied with the services provided by Oak Park Dental. I was called within 5 mins if arriving. Dentist and assistant were both very attentive and made sure I was comfortable and not experiencing pain. Dentist also provided helpful information in maintaining the work that had been done. Would recommend them to anyone seeking dental care.
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was a walk in with wisdom tooth pain, they saw me right away with no problems helped me with pain management and got me an appt to see the dentist that could help with my issue Monday morning. I was very Thankful. Thumbs up to all the staff!!
A
3 months ago
Highest quality
Best staff! Nicest office!