Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
21 hours ago
Very professional office
This office is very professional, the staff is friendly and very accommodating.
M
1 day ago
Everyone was professional and courteous
M
1 week ago
Efficient, professional and considerate
First class in every way. An appointment made at short notice; highly efficient use of time; realistic and honest appraisal of treatment required – all combined to make this a very satisfactory experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Perna and staff are always attentive, professional and competent in the services they provide. Highly recommend this dental practice.
D
1 month ago
Excellent service.
Outstanding service with exceptional professionalism.
J
1 month ago
Both friendly and professional - simultaneously!
I am going to share with my email and phone list because you are very caring. This past Saturday was equal or even better than the very first time I visited you two (2) years ago. I believe you have reached out to me in between but I have been too busy for myself. You were able to see me on an emergency basis. I was well taken care of, as before. I was very pleasantly surprised with this mornings f/u call!
T
1 month ago
Very professional and caring
I love this place, I never knew I would find a dental office that would be so awesome but they all are. Kindness goes a long way and that's all that I ask for. Thanks to all the staff at Dental care of Oak Park.
R
2 months ago
Great service
I had a good experience as usual the dental hygienist was friendly and professional. I was greeted warmly at the front desk by name. Dr. Perna has been my dentist for over thirty years.
J
2 months ago
Nothing hurt!
Dr. Perna is a rock star! He has a great staff who are highly professional, I get very anxious at the dentist and everyone on the team is reassuring and very highly skilled!
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Dentist with a sense of humor
Dr. Perma is top in his field. He knows his stuff. He is also understanding of those of us with less than desirable experiences with dentists. And in addition to that, he has a sense of humor about the typical attitude towards Dentists. The front office staff is prompt and called me by name when I entered the door, a very personal touch. I arrived 5 minutes early and was taken right in. Perhaps this is typical for dentists at this time of year but even in January, I didn't have to wait long at all until I get in.