Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
The Best
I have been a patient at DCoOP for 32 years. My wife is also, as have been my three sons. We all agree that this is THE BEST DENTAL CARE OFFICE IN THE UNIVERSE!
R
5 days ago
Friendly, professional dental care in an accessible, pleasant setting.
This has been our regular dental office for many years. We moved from Oak Park recently, but will keep coming back because we know the service quality will always be top-notch. It's easy to get to - I get off the train, and the office is right there. And, they're nice people!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Don't hesitate to come to here even if you haven't been to the dentist in years. They understand and only give you the service you ask for. Dr. John Perna knows his stuff and it may be that you get what you pay for but I am going to check out just how much more I am spending for his services.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!!!!
K
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly, great service!
I was a little nervous coming into a new office for the first time in many many years. I was beyond pleased to have felt very welcomed and comfortable right away. Everyone was super kind and I never felt rushed or out of place. I am very happy to have landed here, and excited to keep moving forward! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
A very nice experience
I had two fillings and a cleaning, the experience was a pleasant one, no pain at all. My Dentist and the staff were very professional.
G
1 month ago
Excellent experience
I've had nothing but great experiences with the dentists and the dental hygienists at Dental Care of Oak Park. I highly recommend them.
G
1 month ago
mouth guard delivery
I was in and out in 10 minutes, everything went smoothly.
M
1 month ago
Dental Service Excellence
They are now and have always been friendly, cooperative and highly professional. I have been their patient over 30 yrs. I hope they go on as long as i do.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Perna came through once again
I needed emergency dental treatment this Monday due to a very painful problem that emerged over the weekend. Despite a full Monday schedule, Dr. Perna and his team, on very short notice, made adjustments to their schedule to provide me with proper treatment. Dr. Perna and his team have shown me once again that they care deeply about their patients and will move mountains to help them in times of need.