Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Responsive, courteous service.
T
2 days ago
Wonderful experience and friendly dentist and staff!
P
1 week ago
Review
Everything went well.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellence
Excellent as always
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent, effective, efficient care as always
Just had my first filling after 33 years, all spent going to Dental Care. Not only is it a testament to their work that it took me that long, but while the filling process was not fun, it was done quickly and effectively. Thank you.
M
1 month ago
Pleasant dental experience, no longer a contradiction in terms...
I don't think the experience could have been much better... The wait was extremely short, in terms of minutes. The staff was extremely pleasant and the procedure itself was straightforward and painless... Not more can be asked of a visit to the dentist, in my opinion. In addition, the facility itself was clean, bright and well kept... Not sure what else I can say, but that I am actually looking forward to my next visit to ensure my dental health w/ out any concern or apprehension that the visit will not be a pleasant one...
J
1 month ago
A Decent Overall Experience
I have been coming to Dr. Perna's practice for literally my whole life (30 ish years). As always, the front desk staff was very familiar with me, and everything about the process was excellent. My hygienist seemed a bit stressed and tired, but I was a late appointment so I can understand, and I am sure I did not help by dozing off during my cleaning. The doctor who saw me was professional and efficient, I do not recall his name as he was hopping between several patients. Overall, happy with the service as always.
E
2 months ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
Everyone I encountered was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. The dentist to the office manager took the time to explain everything from billing to flossing. Excellent experience
K
2 months ago
Attentive professional service
From the front desk to the gum procedure, I was treated with respect and concern for my well being. The Lanar laser treatment and scraping treatment was worry and pain free. Dr Perna checked in with me several times to make sure I was feeling no pain and I was done early. There were no billing surprises and I am looking forward to returning next week to have my left side completed.
J
2 months ago
Always a pleasure going to the Dentist
Allison has been my Dental Hygienist for a few years now, and I always feel comfortable knowing when annual appointment for cleaning and check ups will go smoothly. The entire team is always pleasant and professional.