Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 days ago
Comforting
My 15 yr. granddaughter had a wisdom tooth growing and it had set up an abscess . I bought her in with the expectation that this would not go well because she is very afraid of needles. The staff (specifically Nirvana) was fantastic. Dr Perna took the extra time needed to get the job done without her having a meltdown. She left with one less tooth and a smile on her face.
V
6 days ago
very Friendly and professional
Made my son feel very comfortable and made him have a great experience
R
1 week ago
Friendly & professional
I am most appreciative of my referral to Dental Care of Oak Park by my friend. It was so nice to be greeted by such a friendly staff. But, I was more impressed to see the credentials of the doctor on display. Thank you everyone for the excellent service today!
J
2 weeks ago
Great!
Terrific staff, super clean and on time. Thank you!
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent dental care and friendly, professional dentists, hygienists, and office staff
Dental Care of Oak Park has been providing our care for the last 5 years. Drs. Perna and Agrawal always give excellent, attentive, and gentle care, which makes one more confident at the very thought of a dental visit. The friendly smiles and professionalism of the office staff and hygienists support that same level of care. The bright and open decor (and Dr. Perna’s photography of beautiful, open national park lands) are a visual representation of the ease at which this dental team provides for those seeking care.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly service
I love everyone in the dental office!!! They gave me great service with the exception of Dr. Perna he was rude to me maybe because I didn’t have any insurance I did have a credit card..,
J
3 weeks ago
The Best
Dr. Perna is at the top of his game. His education, training and many years of experience enable him address a wide range of patient issues professionally and with a steady hand. He cares a lot about his patients. His staff is also very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend Dr. Perna to you without reservation.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality experience
I absolutely loved my visits! Everyone was kind, nonjudgmental, and kept me comfortable. I felt informed. They did the work that needed to be done.
K
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
Dr. Perna is an excellent dentist and the staff is awesome. He’s thoughtful about my level of sensitivity. Honestly, it seems like he’s got solid experience and was thoroughly trained in his trade. It makes me so thankful to have found a gem dentist! This dental office is exceptional and I would recommend them to anyone.
A
2 months ago
Great Experience
I have been coming to Dental Care of Oak Park for years and I will only go there. I find the customer service is terrific! The dental hygienists are professional and they do such a great job. They applaud you for doing a great job and they give you great feedback.