Dental Care of Oak Park

Dentist

101 S Oak Park Ave

Oak Park, IL 60302-2901

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Always come stressed but you guys make it a good experience...always.
S
2 weeks ago
My family and I have been going to Dr. Perna for over 30 years. We wouldn't go anywhere else. He and his staff are professional and friendly. They make going to the dentist not so bad.
D
1 month ago
I *like* going to the dentist
Dr Perna has a staff of personable people who are committed to making your appointment worth keeping. They are knowledgeable, accommodating, and hard-working. I am grateful to Dr P for recommending a specialist when I had a thorny problem; the specialist he sent me to was also top-notch. All thumbs-up from me!
C
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
I grew up going here. Dr Perna always took great care of me and my whole family. I live in Plainfield and my daughter was a complex case. So I knew she needed the best of the best. It is worth the drive. Thank you for your amazing work Dr.
P
1 month ago
Periodontal Mainttenance
Everything was quick and painless. Good job!
S
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Was having pain in a tooth that aggravated a nerve all the way up to the outer part of my right eye. I called and explained what was going on and they were able to take care of the problem the same day within a couple of hours. Very pleased and will be back soon.
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience
I've been a patient for about 10 years, and I've always been very happy with this practice. The entire office is friendly and professional, and they do such a good job of managing appointments that you never have to wait more than a couple minutes. Dr. Perna is excellent, and all of the hygienists that I've had there have been awesome.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Care
I had my teeth deep cleaned. The hygienist was great. The procedure was expertly handled. Everyone who works here is kind and friendly.
G
3 months ago
Very Fast Service, Very Professional
I was shown in promptly and taken care of immediately. Work done was way beyond what I expected and am more the comfortable and pleased with the results. Dr. Perna is the best dentist I have ever encountered.
H
3 months ago
Professional
Hygienist puts you at ease as she is doing cleaning.