Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Caring professional treatment
First visit was great. Smiling, friendly staff. Excellent hygenis who gave me pertinent info & didn't make me feel like a flossing failure! Dr Wells was nice. Overall a great place to go!
C
3 days ago
High quality service
I had the pleasure of having Telea clean my teeth and wow, what a fantastic job she did!
R
3 days ago
I received very fast and excellent service. Had a problem and needed assistance but did not have an appointment. Appointment was made in less than one hour and service was outstanding.
C
1 week ago
Best ever
I have had extensive dental work from age 5 til now 65. I only have 11 teeth that do not have crowns. I have never had such a pain free experience. And the caring attitude of the entire staff is amazing.
A
1 week ago
Awesome Sevice, Professional and Gret Staff.
Would recommend anyone that would like exceptional service and polite staff to visit Dr. Wells and his office.
T
1 week ago
New patient dental experience!
The entire staff was so friendly and patient. From xrays, to cleaning to meeting Dr Wells. All of my questions were answered, it was a very relaxed office. Thanks for a great appointment.
V
1 week ago
Best care
I have gone to Dental Care of SALINA for 35 years. Rhonda has been my dental hygienist for several years. She always takes the time to get my teeth cleaned right. She’s professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Dr Wells has worked on my teeth and it could not have gone any better. I’m extremely happy with my care there.
M
2 weeks ago
Great high quality service. Very professional friendly people!
These people are great. Friendly, compassionate and very professional. The hygienist is very good at her job. She pleasant, friendly, and genuinely cares about me as her patient. Dr. Wells is kind and very thorough as well. I am very happy I choose this dentist and hygienist!
I
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience.
We always enjoy are visits! Everyone is so kind and friendly and always go out of their way to give us the best care. I would recommend others to visit office.
C
3 weeks ago
Happy with my first visit.