Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today By Appointment

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
A great group of people
I hadn't been to a dentist in over 15 years, so naturally they found all kinds of trouble spot with my teeth. They were very kind and did not pressure me into anything. They have taken excellent care of me and now my wife as well and I am super pleased with their care.
C
5 days ago
Truly an office for families
My toddler had her first dental visit and was understandably nervous. Kristen did an amazing job at slowly (and patiently) explaining each step in the cleaning process. There were no tears at all and my daughter later informed me that Kristen was her new friend. Thank you to Dr. Wells and staff for such a wonderful first experience!
J
5 days ago
Wonderful caring people
Wonderful caring people.... my husband is an elderly gentleman and very hard to understand however dental Staff was very patient with him and made him feel comfortable
R
6 days ago
Great experience
Great experience— Dr. Wells and his staff are very professional, and provide options to provide the best quality of life to patients. I highly recommend their office for anyone needing dental care.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional & friendly
Been a client for 5 years and my entire family goes to this office. Always super friendly with great communication about procedures, what needs done, and how it will happen. They've been there for me even in "emergency" dental situations! Highly recommend!
L
3 weeks ago
Another Good Check Up
I am so happy with our choice of dental care. A friend told me how happy she was with her dentist and I can truly understand why now that we have been coming here for awhile. From our first visit to my visit today, we have been treated with such professionalism, kindness and respect. We are so happy.
E
3 weeks ago
Caring & Professional Service!
My family and I had an excellent experience with Dr. Wells and his team. I was pleased with the office hours, the caring that Dr. Wells and the staff showed every time we had an appointment. We were also thrilled with the realistic and practical solutions that they gave us when we had dental concerns. Thank you for your service throughout these months; hopefully we can find another great dental office in the new city where we moving to. May God continue blessing you!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Service! Quick and painless!
I cannot quit looking at my teeth! I should have scheduled this service (replacing stained fillimgs) months ago. I didn't feel a thing and my new fillings look amazing! I could not be more pleased.
M
4 weeks ago
Very Happy!
Very, Very Professional! Told me Exactly what was going on and exactly what they were going to do! And the cost before they did it! Very, very happy! And the work they did was amazing!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality and extremely friendly service
Love this office. Have not had a bad experience the 6-8 times we have been there.