Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
Three fillings and a wisdom tooth
My appointment at Dental Care of Salina was great! The staff are nice and welcoming. Dr. Wells made my process easy and relaxing. He made sure I was fully numbed and didn’t feel a thing. He told me before he did anything and told me I was in complete control. I was really nervous and he made me feel comfortable. It was a great appointment.
R
1 week ago
Professional service.
All of the staff are very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend their services.
K
2 weeks ago
Great, timely service, exactly what I needed
Professional staff assisted me after I knocked out a tooth and severely loosened two others. Excellent pain management with caring instructions- without the preaching about what I was doing wrong caring for my teeth. As an adult I know what I need to do and appreciate that they educated me without preaching. A huge thank you to all the staff who have helped me.
M
2 weeks ago
GoOd work as I expected as office was recommended by retired DDS
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Kristen was great! Both her and Dr Wells were friendly, thorough and very informative.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Wells for several years now. Each time i come tothe office, i am greeted by the front staff. My hygenist keeps me informed of what steps are being preformed and why. Dr.Wells examines throughly giving his recomendations and all my options. Highly recomend Dr. Wells and staff.
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing! Friendly!
I loved this place. After two years with another dentist who was good, I’ve found one even better.
P
4 weeks ago
I had an extraction it went well. Everyone was kind and polite
H
4 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
I’ve been a patient here since I was a child and the quality of care and friendliness of the staff have remained constant! Highly recommend!
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent and timely service!
Very professional and personable staff. A real joy to be there! They do a wonderful job and run on time. I would highly recommend them!