Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
Great dental office
Friendly and professional
G
1 month ago
Made time in their schedule to get me in
Over the weekend a tooth broke apart. Called them 8 am Monday morning and they got me right in, even being short on staff. The treatment was fast and left with no pain and a plan to fix the tooth.
M
1 month ago
Very nice an knowledgable staff.
K
2 months ago
They were AMAZING!!! I was very nerves and they were considerate and cared and very reassuring!!! They did everything I asked😁 I will be back
D
2 months ago
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Wells explained my problem in detail. He saved my tooth. Almost painless.
B
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Hadnt been to the dentist in years. Welcomed me with open arms. No judgment at all. Service was fantastic. Glad i chose them!!!
M
2 months ago
Best Dental Office!!!
All staff are courteous & professional in this office. I know I am in good hands with any of the hygienists, & Dr. Wells has a gentle approach. THANK YOU!
N
2 months ago
Had a consultation with Dr. Wells concerning a chipped molar. VERY thorough explaining all the options and the possible problems with each.
B
2 months ago
Always great.
R
2 months ago
Marsha does a very through job on cleaning my teeth. She had done for me for several years and I will miss her on my next visit.