Dental Care of Salina


700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Best Dental Office!!!
All staff are courteous & professional in this office. I know I am in good hands with any of the hygienists, & Dr. Wells has a gentle approach. THANK YOU!
5 days ago
Had a consultation with Dr. Wells concerning a chipped molar. VERY thorough explaining all the options and the possible problems with each.
7 days ago
Always great.
1 week ago
Marsha does a very through job on cleaning my teeth. She had done for me for several years and I will miss her on my next visit.
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly and they make me feel very comfortable when I'm there.
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience.D
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wells and staff are very friendly and courteous. All involved in my care made sure to give me all the information I needed to make a wise choice for my particular circumstance. Very attentive. The entire staff treats you like family. Highly recommend!!
3 weeks ago
Dr. Wells sound advice and help when i needed it!
Dr Wells went the extra mile and said it was unnecessary to pull my sons baby tooth. He even called my wife to explain why it wasn't necessary. Always great care from Dental care of Salina! Dr Wells and Dr Allison and the whole staff!
4 weeks ago
Service with a Smile!
From the front desk to the dental techs to the hygienists to the dentists, this office has it all! Great team!
1 month ago
A very friendly , professional and caring staff
I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Wells for 5 years. Very knowledgeable, caring and gentle dentist. I have had some complicated procedures that needed his attention and Dr Wells has done an excellent job. I would recommend his services to anyone.