Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great Service, Great People
Love this office and all their staff. Great place for the entire family!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and well trained staff!!
I needed work done on my teeth and Dr. Wells gave me plenty of options for what I needed. His staff is very polite and well trained. He gave me the pros and cons of each option. He takes the time to talk to you and you don’t just feel like another number. Highly recommend his practice.
C
2 weeks ago
Professionalism
The staff at dental care of Salina are exceptional people when I entered the office November 5,2018 the receptionist greeted me with a warm welcome and her friendliness with a smile. I then got my picture taken I waited for a few minutes I was called into the examining room at Melissa greeted me with a smile and a handshake she introduced herself and said I will be your dental assistance while you are a patient here. We chatted for awhile about everyday life and then she looked at my mouth we then took a panoramic X-ray and proceded to examine my mouth she said a couple of teeth would have to come out then she said the doc and I will be back in to discuss your treatment. A few minutes later he came back with Melissa and introduced himself. Then he checked my mouth he said that he could do the bottom denture by using my own teeth with a partial and then you looked at my upper mouth and there was a problem with the tori he said we can do one of two things send your impression off and see if they could build a denture that would hold firmly in place and rest against the tori and if that doesn’t work then will have to remove the tori first we will send you for a consult with a oral surgeon and he would tell you what he could do in order to make the denture fit and you would be happy with the results it would take 3 weeks to heal and then we could move on to fitting you with dentures we would have to pull some teeth we are here to help you and dr wells said he and his team would do everything they could to make me have a beautiful smile and dentures that I would love for the rest of my life I would like to thank the receptionist Dr Jason Wells dentist Melissa the dental assistant and Dr Bycroft and donated dental service and program director Cayla Lloyd for making this all possible I thank everyone from the bottom of my heart for helping me I appreciate it so much your patient Carol Salsman.
V
2 weeks ago
Quality Service and Comfort
Needed to have some work done on a tooth, but don’t look forward to it because I have issues with my jaw. Dr. Wells was great by providing me with something that helped keep my mouth open but took stress off my jaw. He even took time give my jaw a rest. This made a huge difference in how my jaw felt after the procedure was done. Extremely happy with my visit.
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional, great quality and friendly atmosphere.
The office help we're very curtious and helpful! Loved the hygienist. Telliea was exactly what I was looking for. She listened to my concerns and was very understanding. Her work was impressive to say the least. She is kind and a very professional young lady, and even has a sense of humor. She was honest in her profession and stated exactly what she saw. I am definitely happy that I have found a great hygienist. Dr. Jason Wells is perfect! He was honest with me, forward with his professional opinion, and provided direction in which we will be going All qualities that I look for. I am excited that I have discovered this group of dental professional people and looking forward to my next visit.
M
3 weeks ago
Referral from my periodontist
Needing a new local dentist I was referred to Dr. Wells. I am pleased.
M
3 weeks ago
Referral from my periodontist
Needing a new local dentist I was referred to Dr. Wells. I am pleased.
V
4 weeks ago
Very good service, professional and friendly
A go for a broken tooth filling. I received a friendly service, always with professionalism. They explain my options an provided a excellence and quick service.
N
1 month ago
Very gentle and thoughtful care. I didn't even feel the numbing injection. All, including the office personnel, were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Dental care of Salina!
K
1 month ago
Exemplary service
From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted with a warm welcoming smile from Tessa and the ladies up front. The atmosphere is so nice, clean, and professional! You can tell the staff works well together and enjoys what they do. Kristen my hygienist is wonderful! She always goes above and beyond to make me feel comfortable! She is very knowledable as well. This practice really puts patients first!