Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Dental Cleaning
Rhonda is wonderful! She is friendly, kind, gentle and listens to her patients!
K
1 week ago
Fabulous
I was pretty desperate to get a chipped tooth fixed asap. They got me in and fixed it extremely quickly! I can't express how happy I am with my experiences there.
K
2 weeks ago
Everyone was so nice!
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
I would highly recommend Salina Dental. Dr Jason Wells is great. The whole team was very polite and courteous. Connie is wonderful from the beginning and staff communicated well about post care.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient, & polite
Connie was so gracious to help me with the coffee machine. She was quick and very friendly to me and my children. Melissa helped with my 3 & 5 yr old. She was extremely polite and had lots of patience with them. I felt like the whole staff was genuine when dealing with my family from start to the end. Melissa came out and made sure I had all my questions amswered and fave my kids a compliment, which was much appreciated.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent
The staff is very skilled, informative, and responsive. They explain their recommendations for treatment, rationale, and costs up front. They communicate well with patients before, during, and after procedures.
T
2 weeks ago
Cleaning my teeth
My visit was the beat as I left with happy clean teeth I was listen to and helped with my concerns I was given choice on what should be done with the why's of now or later Best of all cleaning was rffeciant and no pain Thanks. I would recommend this office to everyone
C
3 weeks ago
The Staff was absolutely wonderful! They were respectful of my time and really cared about my needs.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly
My hygienist, Rhonda is great. Friendly and gentle. Love her to death.
D
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, professional and personal
I have never felt as welcomed at a Denist's office as I have here. Their professionals; from the registration desk to the Doctor, they are kind, personable and professional. They thoroughly discuss your symptoms, X-rays and procedures, not to mention painless. I left my first visit and knew this was my dental home. I will continue to return here as long as I live near Salina.