Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 hours ago
Very kind and understanding staff
Tela did a great job cleaning my teeth and taking x-rays! First time visit and it was awesome! Dr. Wells came in and was very thorough telling me about what was going on with my teeth!
R
2 weeks ago
Always great
Jason and the crew are always very professional and do a great job. Had a filling done today and didn't even feel the needle go into my cheek! I don't love going to the dentist but if I'm going to go I'm glad it's here.
J
2 weeks ago
I really enjoy my visit because my dental hygienist,the dentist,and the staff remember me and make me feel so at home. It’s the best!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff and excellent service!!
Excellent dental care each visit! Highly recommend Dr. Wells and his team! He cares and listens to our child and so patient and kind. I can honestly say I trust this office to take care of my families dental health care needs in the future and it’s always a pleasure to go there.
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended
Very personable and professional. Great people. Dr. Wells is great.
H
3 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Always seem to have my best interests at heart.
G
3 weeks ago
The staff is kind, prompt, and knowledgable. Dr Wells always takes time for his patients. He is understanding and does not reccomend unneeded procedures. Their goal for excellence shows through continued education and up to date equipment. This is a great dental care clinic for the whole family.
K
4 weeks ago
Great care and welcoming
Thanks Rhonda for the excellent job you did cleaning my teeth. Dr Wells thanks for taking time to fix my chipped tooth. Greatly appreciated.
R
4 weeks ago
Always great
I always feel confident and comfortable with the work or treatment I receive. There is always a good explanation of how and why they are doing what they are doing. What a great team to work with!
S
1 month ago
Excellent Care
Entire staff and Doctors are very kind, compassionate, and proficient!