Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 days ago
Always Awesome!
Superb dental care by all of the staff!
T
2 weeks ago
Great experience for myself and my toddler
C
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff!
Best dentist around! Explains thoroughly what he is doing , and causes minimal pain compared to other dentist offices i hav been to.
B
4 weeks ago
Always exceptional!
Friendly, on time, clean and neat. Very competent and professional. I won't go to any other dental office.
T
1 month ago
Dr Wells is excellent. He is very skilled, gentle in his approach, and comprehensive in his treatment. Kristen the Hygenist does a fantastic job. I form calculus quickly and she is able to clean me up each time I see her. I feel they have my best interest in their treatment recommendations and make each visit a pleasure.
A
1 month ago
Great Service, Fantastic Dentist in Dr. Wells & Great Supporting Cast!
I go there for my regular check ups, & I have experienced nothing but top quality service here. The team is very diligent about providing a quality work. I would highly recommend this place for any dental related issues.
R
1 month ago
Friendly, ran on time and PAINLESS 😊
A
1 month ago
Excellent service!
Staff is very customer oriented. Dr Wells is just amazing and very personable.
S
1 month ago
I really love this dentist office because the girls are sweet, understanding and very helpful! Both dentists are so nice and professional at the same time! I also enjoy seeing my daughter each time as well! Everyone is so nice and accomodating to each patient! Great place!
A
2 months ago
friendly, high quality, professional service
Completely satisfied. Friendly staff. Very professional, make you feel at ease, don't try to sell you stuff, and great advice. 10 out of 10