Dental Care of Salina

Dentist

700 S Front St

Salina, KS 67401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

salinasmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Service with a Smile!
From the front desk to the dental techs to the hygienists to the dentists, this office has it all! Great team!
C
6 days ago
A very friendly , professional and caring staff
I have had the pleasure of seeing Dr. Wells for 5 years. Very knowledgeable, caring and gentle dentist. I have had some complicated procedures that needed his attention and Dr Wells has done an excellent job. I would recommend his services to anyone.
K
1 week ago
Friendly, Professional and Polite
Having a phobia of Dentists makes me a good patient to leave a review. I actually left my appointment feeling grateful for choosing this office for my dental needs. The entire staff is friendly, caring, professional and put me at ease.
B
1 week ago
Best Dentist in Town
Well, I haven't tried all of them because I haven't had to. When I switched jobs and started working in Salina, I looked for a dentist in the new town where I would be working. As a computer geek, I looked for two things in a dentist, 1) someone with plenty of experience and 2) someone with a great looking website. Well, the www.salinasmiles.com website was impressive, and the first dentist it mentioned had many, many years of experience. Wouldn't you know it? I got the other, young guy, Dr. Jason Wells, who looked to me like he had just finished dental school. But that was 14 years ago, and he has been absolutely fantastic. I've also had work done by Dr. Alison Riekhof and she is also outstanding. They are very caring, very professional, and every visit is enjoyable. That is saying a lot coming from someone who went for more than a decade without ever visiting a dentist, out of fear. Their staff is friendly and always makes you feel welcome. Kristen the hygienist has been the best, unrelenting about flossing until I finally broke down and started doing it, and now I feel so much better. I've never had a thought about going anywhere else, and always recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist in Salina. Highly recommended!
M
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly
Always friendly. I have dealt with several different employees, and they have always been nice and professional.
J
1 week ago
The best in Salina
They take care of your special needs here!
S
2 weeks ago
Good
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my experience, a friend of mine referred me to this practice and I can not wait to thank him .
I really appropriate them going over all options for me and thier honesty . I feel really comfortable with the choice we made for this visit .
K
4 weeks ago
Cavity
No pain and quickly done
D
1 month ago
Excellent customer care
I had a broken tooth, Dr. Wells worked me in and told me my options and a few minutes later he was taking care of me. Jenny and the rest of the staff were extremely courteous and helpful. Everyone had a friendly smile and making sure that all of my questions were answered. I honestly am not sure how they could make going to the dentist any more relaxing or comfortable.