Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
I love Dr Tyberg’s office
Everyone is professional and very kind. We drive a long way to go to Dental Care of Sherwood.
M
3 weeks ago
Always accommodating and professional. I wouldn’t hesitate to come here for any dental service.
M
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office ever!
This is honestly the friendliest, quickest dentist I have ever been to! Everyone is so nice and really gets to know you! They are also very quick, I didn’t even have time to grab my phone between checking in and being brought back. I have a fear of the dentist after having some mean dentists previously, but everyone here makes me feel welcome and tells me that if anything hurts to let them know. They are very understanding and make you feel comfortable.
D
3 weeks ago
As usual, lots of laughs and smiles...... I know where the camera is... Hee hee hee.
C
3 weeks ago
Dental visit for my Dad
Super friendly and professional service. They treated Dad like a 🤴 king! Highly recommended!!
B
4 weeks ago
Kasey took care of me today, very kind & professional! Educated me on my new whitening system! No complaints, I'm a regular! Never had a bad day at Dental Care of Sherwood, with anyone! And they have Halloween "treats"!!
K
1 month ago
Great quality of service!!
Had a pain free and high quality experience with two crown replacements! Would recommend to anybody looking for a better dental experience
B
1 month ago
Great hygienist and dentist. Effient and fast Great service. Favorite dental office of all times. Dentist, hygienist,and administration were great.
K
1 month ago
Always the best!!
I have been a patient for many years and this office has always been amazing. The front desk is always so friendly and welcoming, the techs always engaging and Dr. Tyberg is always wonderful.
K
1 month ago
Great family-friendly group
Dr. Tyberg and his team are appreciated by our entire family. They communicate well - so we always know when our appointments are and what they need from us when we get there. They are accommodating - coming from a neighboring town for service rarely requires that my kids miss school, and my folks' have even been able to be seen and treated, same-day, when unplanned issues arise. The group is friendly, thoughtful, upbeat and understanding. My entire family truly appreciates their service.