Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Everybody was first class.
L
4 days ago
Helpful, knowledgeable staff
Great office. Staff is helpful and knowledgeable with all questions I have. They take the time to give me answers and never make me feel rushed. Always pleasant.
M
6 days ago
The Highest Quality
My visit went extremely well. The doctor and staff are the best. I went in nervous and ambivalent about the dental work. Their professionalism and patient care completely eradicated my fear and apprehension. I will recommend this office to all my friends and associates. Great job!
G
1 week ago
Good work and caring people
Excellent communicators and excellent work.
R
2 weeks ago
Never cleaner!
All the staff is fantastic, but Shannon is the reason I am a repeat patient- I am fortunate to have had dental all my life, but no one is more attentive to detail than her! My teeth are spotless! They are also so efficient I do not even have time to enjoy their great magazines or beverages!
S
2 weeks ago
Caring and Professional Dental Practice
Very friendly dental practice from start to finish. Thorough, informative, caring, and relaxed. We've appreciated the preventative advice they offered without pushing procedures.
C
2 weeks ago
I feel like a member of the family
After many years of going to Dental Care of Sherwood, I feel like a member of the family. I'm always greeted by name by the front desk staff as well as the dental professionals. Shannon always remembers where I went on my latest trip and seems to enjoy hearing about my adventures. My appointments always start on time, if not a little before. I appreciate that everyone respects my time.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent, Professional, Painless Service
I have been going there for 17 years, and I have always received the very finest of dental care at Dental Care of Sherwood. Dr. Adam Tyberg and his wonderful associates/staff are not only highly-skilled, but also personable and friendly, with the very best 'chair-side manner.' I enjoy every visit!
S
1 month ago
Best Dental Practice
Truly the best dental practice I have ever been too. Great with me and with the kids! Would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
AWESOME!
The staff is always friendly and professional. The truly care about me and my comfort levels.