Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Staff and Doctor Tyberg Outstanding!
Doctor Tyberg is professional, caring, and a very good dentist. His staff is also very caring and considerate. Extremely knowledgeable. I had a very infected tooth that needed immediate attention. I called at 7 am and they got me in at 9am that morning. After consultation Dr. Tyberg did a root canal that same day at 2pm. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Tyberg and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You
D
2 weeks ago
Staff and Doctor Tyberg Outstanding!
Doctor Tyberg is professional, caring, and a very good dentist. His staff is also very caring and considerate. Extremely knowledgeable. I had a very infected tooth that needed immediate attention. I called at 7 am and they got me in at 9am that morning. After consultation Dr. Tyberg did a root canal that same day at 2pm. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Tyberg and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You
D
2 weeks ago
Staff and Doctor Tyberg Outstanding!
Doctor Tyberg is professional, caring, and a very good dentist. His staff is also very caring and considerate. Extremely knowledgeable. I had a very infected tooth that needed immediate attention. I called at 7 am and they got me in at 9am that morning. After consultation Dr. Tyberg did a root canal that same day at 2pm. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Tyberg and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You
D
2 weeks ago
Staff and Doctor Tyberg Outstanding!
Doctor Tyberg is professional, caring, and a very good dentist. His staff is also very caring and considerate. Extremely knowledgeable. I had a very infected tooth that needed immediate attention. I called at 7 am and they got me in at 9am that morning. After consultation Dr. Tyberg did a root canal that same day at 2pm. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Tyberg and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You
D
2 weeks ago
Staff and Doctor Tyberg Outstanding!
Doctor Tyberg is professional, caring, and a very good dentist. His staff is also very caring and considerate. Extremely knowledgeable. I had a very infected tooth that needed immediate attention. I called at 7 am and they got me in at 9am that morning. After consultation Dr. Tyberg did a root canal that same day at 2pm. I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Tyberg and his staff. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You
S
4 weeks ago
Greatly appreciate the professionalism of staff and the caring treatment from Dr.Tyberg. I would highly recommend your clinic to friends and family.
Q
1 month ago
Best teeth & gum service this side of the molars!
I am always impressed each time I go with the great smiles and exceptional service this team provides. I feel lucky to have such a great team on my side for any current or future dental services.
J
1 month ago
Cheerful and friendly atmosphere
Went for 6 month checkup and cleaning. A positive, pain free experience. My mouth feels great!
S
1 month ago
Best dentist I've been to.
After 8 years of military dentists I've started going to Dental Care of Sherwood as my primary dentist. I am most pleasantly impressed with the ease of scheduling the friendliness of the staff and the quality of the facilities. Everyone is very friendly and remember you from previous visits. If I had to complain about anything the front door could use some attention, it sticks a little.
M
1 month ago
Very Professional and highly skilled owner and staff
I have been to many different Dental practices, as a result of many relocations in my business career. Dr Tyberg, and his entire staff, are definitely at the top of my list. They listen, they provide treatment options, and they deliver the highest quality care that I have ever experienced. I would recommend them to anyone that is not currently satisfied with their current clinic, or that has recently moved into the area.