Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Best Cleaning Experience
Lindsay, the hygienist did an amazing job. I have dental anxiety so I was nervous but I was put at ease right away as I was welcomed by the office staff and Lindsay. Lindsay was great and very informative, I cannot say enough good things about her service. I will be telling all my friends and family to start going to the office.
L
1 week ago
Quality care and very friendly staff...
I hadn't been to a dentist in 15 years, so you can imagine what I was thinking. Lindsay, the hygenist, was very sweet and put me at ease. The whole process was different than the last time I had my teeth cleaned and a lot more pleasant! Guess what, Ma? No cavities!!
M
2 weeks ago
Client Focused, Efficiency and Quality
My visit yesterday was exactly as expected. The Consistent and timely delivery of the highest quality dental care is most certainly a trademark of this practice. Everyone from the front desk, to the hygienists and Dr Tyberg is engaged in making sure that you not only have a comfortable experience, but that you are thoroughly informed of potential issues as well as given options for treatment, always in your best interest. My previous experience was the doctors constantly pushing every cosmetic procedure in the universe in order to increase their revenue per patient visit. It happened EVERY visit and it finally became too much to deal with. Dr Tyberg, since day one, has always been courteous and polite in the way he addresses treatment plans and any other questions you may have. He is always deeply immersed in the dental sciences and can provide not only his point of view, but a view that is based on actual science and data. Best dental practice experience ever!
P
2 weeks ago
Rating
I felt like I was in very good hands. The dentist and all the staff seemed very knowledgable and caring. I would recommend this service without reservation.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality care and friendly staff
Everyone here is so welcoming and friendly. I walk in every appointment to a warm welcoming smile and hello. The doctor and hygienists are so thorough and walk you through each step of what they are doing. They are helpful in telling me what is important for me to take care of, but don’t push me into doing what isn’t absolutely necessary at the time. Love the hygienists, they are so enjoyable to chat with and remember things you’ve discussed with them prior. Always surprises me with how many people they see in between my visits.
S
3 weeks ago
Love this office! Always greeted with a smile. Have had a lot of work lately. Questions always answered plainly and made to feel at ease!
N
3 weeks ago
Professional
Very friendly and professional. Shannon always makes me feel comfortable.
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic experience and I hate going to the dentist.
I told Shannon, that my teeth are really sensitive to cleaning and she did an amazing job. It is without a doubt the best dental experience I've had in over 20 years.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Gave me a good alternative for a procedure I need to get done that was a more affordable solution than getting an implant or denture!
S
1 month ago
Professional with a great dentist and staff