Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Terrific Experience
I'am a new patient with Dr Tyberg and had a excellent appointment. The staff was professional , explaining all procedures. Everyone helpful and friendly.
D
5 days ago
Honest and will not push for unnecessary services
I've been going to this practice for about 10 years, half of it under Dr. Tyberg's ownership. I am always comfortable going to this dentist. A big part of that is from how thoroughly the staff explains any issues the find or about recommended procedures you may need. I've never been urged to have unnecessary or cosmetic procedures to generate additional rev. If you have a small crack in a tooth and it's not in immediate danger of breaking, they may say you can delay having a crown installed for many many months or year. Speaking of crowns, Dr. Tyberg keeps up on the latest technology such as making crowns in less than three hours and being equipped with a 3-D scanner.
N
6 days ago
Professional and caring
I haven't been to a dentist in a very long time and was experiencing pain. Everyone was so helpful and always asked me each step of the way how I was doing. They explained what they were doing and made sure I understood. Great place!
J
1 week ago
Broken tooth - no problem!
I broke a tooth over the weekend. Called the office first thing Monday morning. Dr. Tyberg squeezed me in for a 10 AM appointment. On the same day! I needed a crown... no surprise there. And talk about fast! I was walking out of the office at 12:24 PM with a new crown, all ready to go. Almost like I never broke the tooth in the first place. Electricians and plumbers charge extra for emergency service. But not Dr. Tyberg. I got in and out on the same day, no extra charge. And no pain. Absolutely no pain. I've been going to him for about three years, now, and I couldn't ask for a better, nicer, gentler dentist.
C
2 weeks ago
I have been afraid to see the dentist for almost three decades. Dr. Tyborg and his crew made me feel comfortable and safe. Thank you all for all you did for me!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Very friendly staff- Molly, Julie, and Jessica were great! Dr. Tyberg was direct and very quick! I was extremely nervous for my visit but everyone made me better and I was out in no time! I would definitely recommend Dental Care of Sherwood to anyone!
M
1 month ago
Highly professional service and very friendly and helpful staff
I am new to the area and have been to a couple of dentists before I found Dental Care of Sherwood to address a complex issue regarding my teeth which necessitated root canals. They were able to diagnose my issue and I finally feel like I'm in very good care. The staff is incredibly helpful and understanding, and Dr. Tyberg is thorough, patient and clearly an expert. Better late than never, but I wish I went to this practice originally.
H
1 month ago
High quality and good experience
How much fun can you actually have at the dentist?! Very professional and high quality work. I had just a cleaning and it was done well.
N
1 month ago
Work was started on time and done in a professional manner.
S
1 month ago
I actually like going!