Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Best Dentist and Dental Staff Ever!
We are always pleased with our treatments and cleanings at Dental Care of Sherwood. They deliver excellent service with a smile.
S
1 week ago
Great & professional service
Prompt to appointment time; gentle care & concern patient is without discomfort; personable staff. Comfortable environment. No lecturing on taking better care of your teeth!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Detail Oriented
Excellent experience and great staff! Highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and staff, I highly recommend him.
W
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
Terrific Staff! Makes us feel like family everything we have an appointment:)
D
2 months ago
Very attentive and caring staff
I had a crown put in today. They did an excellent job. Julie makes very natural and well fitting crowns. Everyone tries to ensure that I remain comfortable throughout.
T
2 months ago
Excellent staff and service
Dental Care of Sherwood staff is one of the best teams that I’ve seen in a medical setting; from the front desk, to the assistants, hygenists, and Dr. Adam! They all make you feel welcome, ensure you have a great experience and are well taken care of. Jessica, thank you for always being welcoming. Shannon...I love our talks! You are great at your job and you have a passion for it. Adam...great job assembling a fantastic team, and thank you for always ensuring I get the best quality care.
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, friendly and professional
I’ve been a patron for almost 4 years now, and these guys are great. They almost always have Dr. Tyberg stop by and examine me, even during routine cleanings. Only good dentist I’ve ever had. I never wait for an appointment, and have been seen on time, or before my appointment time 100% of the time. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.
J
2 months ago
Respectful of patient’s time
The staff was very respectful of my time. I didn’t have to wait for my appointment and they kept to their schedule so I was finished exactly when they said I would be. I really appreciate that.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, best dentist
Everyone at this office is so nice and very cautious of hurting you. They ask several times to let them know if it hurts. Nicest office I have ever been to. They make it fun.