Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Recent Crown
Wonderful staff and professional service. No pain and a good result from start to finish in a single visit.
T
4 days ago
Like home
from the moment that I walked in the door I felt like I was at home. the environment was calm and relaxing. I was greeted with a fresh smile and by my name. I could go on forever but from start to finish I felt like I was part of the family.
M
5 days ago
Great office and staff
Everyone in this office is friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Tyberg and his office. I've had cleanings, crowns and root canals here.
T
2 weeks ago
Great team. Everyone is friendly and my hygienist does a great job.
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Well taken care of. Always kept my comfort in mind. Great service
L
2 weeks ago
Always professional and caring.
We do routine scheduled cleaning and examination. Any concerns are dealt with immediately. The staff are all ways happy and wearing a smile.
B
3 weeks ago
Great Service, friendly, professional.
M
1 month ago
My family has been taken care of by Dental Care of Sherwood for about 20 years. We have always been treated in a caring and professional way. I would definately recommend them to others, and I have. Thank you so much for the awsome dental care!!
L
1 month ago
Amazing service!
I’ve never been to a dentist appointment more satisfied in my life! Extremely friendly, gave great feedback, positive attitude, encouraging and professional! Everyone who took care of me the day of my exam as a new patient and cleaning all had something to talk about that I could relate with which made the past experiences I had encountered disappear. Very clean facility and very detailed explanations given during my treatment plan! I definitely recommended three people I know within the hour of finishing my exam to come for their future dental needs.
D
2 months ago
The best dentist office ever
I love going to the dentist thanks to you!