Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
The best dentist office ever
I love going to the dentist thanks to you!
M
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been to a couple of dentists in the area and have not had a great experience at any of them until I came to Dental Care of Sherwood. Lindsey was so great at explaining everything that she was going to do and I didn’t feel like I was being taken advantage of or that they were recommending stuff that I didn’t actually need. Everyone is so friendly and it was such a comfortable experience. I feel so relieved to have dental care that I know I can trust. They did a great job and I am so happy with my experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Great New Patient Experience!
What a great experience it was as a new patient :) From walking through the front door to smiling faces of the staff, to my cleaning with Lindsey :) I immediately felt relaxed and welcomed! She is so professional and friendly and her technique is fabulous! It was great meeting Dr. Tyberg :) I am confident that if and when I need to see him, it will also be a great dental experience. I've been going to the same practice for 41 years and have only seen two Dentists. Moving to Dental Care of Sherwood was a big decision for me, so thank you all for making this such an easy transition. I can't wait for my next 6 month cleaning!
A
2 weeks ago
Fun, efficent, and the best cleaning I have ever had!
I just completed my first checkup and cleaning today and it was very relaxing and fun. The team is incredibly nice, efficient and the appointment started right on time. They sent me all the paperwork ahead in pdf form so it could be easily completed before ever walking in the door. The building itself is very welcoming, comfortable and a nice mix of modern and home-y feeling. I am not a nervous dental patient at all but for those who are, the team and the space is comforting. The entire team is very experienced and each step of the exam including x rays, checkup and cleaning was smooth and effortless. The cleaning was as painless and the most through as I have had. I could not be happier with my entire experience and have already referred two of my co-workers to call up and get appointments. Thank you to the whole team!
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Care
The staff at Dental Care of Sherwood are the best. They treat you like a good neighbor, make sure that your needs are met, that you understand details of your care and show that they appreciate you being a patient. We are so happy that we found Dental Care of Sherwood when we had the need to change from our previous Dentist.
S
1 month ago
Amazing. Always makes us feel like family!
They treat us like family and take care of my kids as though I was there with them when they go alone.
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
Our whole family goes here! We love it!!!!
S
1 month ago
Awesome Cleaning
Shannon always goes above and beyond in cleaning and understanding teeth that are sensitive and makes notes to not go to those teeth next time. They also gave me samples of alternatives to dental floss.
E
2 months ago
Painless quick new patient enrollment and service.
First Dentist visit in VERY LONG time... I was impressed with being able to see the x-rays as they were done displayed on a monitor right on front of you. Much better process than the way cleaning was done years ago!. The dental hygienist was pleasant and fit a great job.
S
2 months ago
Always nice, fast and honest.