Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Fantastic care fantastic staff
Fantastic care fantastic staff
S
4 days ago
Top Notch Service
This was my first appointment at Dental Care of Sherwood after my dentist for the past 20 years retired. Needless to say, I had a little bit of anxiety. But upon my arrive I was greeted with a friendly staff. My previously scheduled appointment was right on time, and when I met with Dr. Tyberg he was very thorough in explaining what, if anything, needed to be done. Within minutes any anxiety that I was previously feeling just melted away, I truly felt like I was in not only good, but capable hands. Now I am looking forward to the next 20+ years with my newly found dentist.
R
1 week ago
Having an implant is a scary procedure, but Dr. Tyberg and his staff amaze me with their professionalism throughout the procedure. Today is the day after, and I have no pain, I believe that is from Dr. Tyberg’s surgical skills and, following my post-operative instructions.
V
1 week ago
Amazing Experience
Super friendly, efficient, professional, and pleasant! Best cleaning I've ever had! The upbeat sense of humor of my hygienist Shannon and Dr Tyberg added to the positive experience. Front office staff was so welcoming and thorough. Total blessing!
C
1 week ago
Caring & Friendly Staff
I really enjoyed Shannon and Dr. Tyberg. I could tell they truly care about their patient's experience and want the best for them. I'll be back for sure!
L
1 week ago
Always a friendly experience
Lovely staff, friendly doctor, no complaints here. Procedure was quick and painless. I think I have found a dentist for the long term. Dr Tyberg explained every part of the procedure to me as he performed them. Felt very relaxed during the entire procedure. Thanks !
H
3 weeks ago
Wonderful response to an emergency.
Dr. Tyberg and staff quickly responded to my immediate needs for care. I really appreciated the online appointment portal to get in right away and alert them to my needs while they were closed for the holidays.
B
1 month ago
Always a good experience, my dentist for 20 years
Started as a patient around 1998, with Dr. Nick, seems to be even better now.
D
1 month ago
Fast, friendly and fabulous
The staff are always friendly and welcoming, I always leave in a good mood.
T
1 month ago
Great Visit!!
The office staff was very friendly and helpful!! The Hygienist was highly skilled, and had a calming manner!!