Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
16 hours ago
had several crowns done. great workmanship. Never had an issue.
T
6 days ago
Best.Dentist.EVER!
Doctor Tyberg and his amazing staff completely Transformed the way I view dentistry. What used to be a traumatic experience for me is npw an absolute pleasure! The staff is knowledgeable and professional and So tor Tyberg’s affordable,honest and gentle. I’d recommend Doctor Tyberg to anyone looking for a fantastic dental experience. Tamara B. Sherwood
J
2 weeks ago
Great service with friendly staff
We have been going to see Dr Tyberg since he bought the practice from Dr Nick. Everyone is always friendly and kind. We moved from Sherwood last fall but I will commute just to keep having a great dentist. Thanks for all you do!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience from professionals in all categories.
Left believing that I was able to fully appreciate and understand my options.
A
4 weeks ago
From cleaning to deep cleaning
I’ve been having issues with reseeding gumlines for a couple years now. I thought this was due to brushing too hard while I had braces a few years ago. Turns out that’s not the case & they’ve been monitoring this recession my last couple visits. Today when I went in the hygienist was shocked at how much my gums changed in 6 months & recommended a Deep clean & explained the difference process to do so. There is an extra charge but it’s what I needed to help save my gum line. Shannon wasn’t pushy at all, just gave me the facts and let me make an education decision. I could’ve waiting until my next visit to start too and that would’ve been fine too. I love the friendliness & professionalism of staff, they always make you feel welcome. I’ve referred multiple people there and they always tell me the same thing.
E
1 month ago
Entirely professional and satisfactory
I've been a patient here for many (20?) years and remain pleased with the professionalism of Dr. Tyberg and his staff, with the latest technology and their ability to use it to best advantage, and I recommend this practice to everyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
Emergency availability
Really appreciate the accommodations for an emergency situation.
L
1 month ago
Awesome staff—went above and beyond
Dr. Adam Tyberg and Julie went out of their way to do a double root canal on a day they weren’t open because of an accident I got in over the weekend. They were warm and informative. Dr. Tyberg worked with me over the phone on the weekend even though he was with his family so that I could get in as soon as possible. So thankful for Dental Care of Sherwood. Genuinely nice and for their patients.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
Friendly staff and doctor. Conservative approach to procedures, which I appreciate.
N
2 months ago
Always Happy and Satisfied
Dr. Tyberg and Staff are excellent in all that they do, but my last experience was above and beyond. The evening before I was to leave on a long weekend trip, I broke a tooth. I was experiencing some discomfort and needed to have it taken care of before leaving on my trip at 10:00 in the morning. I called the office and left a message after hours, and before the evening was over I had an appointment for 8:00 the next morning. They rearranged appointments to accommodate my urgent need. Dr. Tyberg spent an hour and twenty minutes fixing my tooth, which ended up to be more complicated than expected. Since the trip involved other people, I so appreciated being able to leave on time. Thank you, Dr. Tyberg and Staff!