Dental Care of Sherwood

Dentist

21000 SW Dahlke Lane

Sherwood, OR 97140

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 days ago
Kind and caring
I always leave there feeling good about myself! I don’t have the best teeth in the world but they don’t make me feel bad about it or like I am not doing enough to prevent problems. Lindsey is a great hygienist and Dr Tyberg does great work.
T
3 weeks ago
Great Customer Service
The team at Dental Care of Sherwood is so nice and professional. I can say that I like going to the dentist, but when you have the need they are the best. Julie, one of Dr. Tyberg's Dental Assistants, was so great and really did a great job of insuring that I was informed and okay during my treatment. You have a great team. They are the best.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Staff
My experience has always been painless in every way. From scheduling the appointment, the appointment being on time, the work being done professionally, the staff being friendly and informative. Just the entire experience above and beyond any other dental experience I have ever had before. Wish I would have come to Dental Care of Sherwood years ago.
H
1 month ago
Excellent dentistry- Personable staff!
Completely trustworthy! I worked in dentistry for 16 years so I know exactly what they are doing. Everything from exam, cleaning to dental work is top notch. I highly recommend Dr. Tyberg and his entire staff. They will make you feel right at home and you can trust their dental work.
B
1 month ago
Always a good time.
Love my visits there. Good people who do good work. Cheers.
M
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, experienced
I have never been to this clinic and it was highly recommended. I had an emergent dental issue and they fit me in right away. Dr. Tyberg was knowledgeable and gave me multiple options for a treatment plan. I appreciate the honesty and professionalism. Thank you!
D
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
I am not a fan of going to the dentist, in general; but at Dr Tyberg’s office they understand that many people feel as I do. They try very hard to make me as comfortable as I can be while receiving dental care. I like that their office uses the latest equipment and techniques. The crowns they have done for me are beautiful.
M
2 months ago
Good service. Thanks
B
2 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist! Crazy right?
M
2 months ago
Recent Crown
Wonderful staff and professional service. No pain and a good result from start to finish in a single visit.