Dental Care of South Brunswick

Dentist

3538 Route 27

Kendall Park, NJ 08824

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
Always friendly, great dental care
I've been coming here for a few years and everyone there is so nice, and the dentists are great. My whole family now goes here.
C
5 months ago
Really great group!
My favorite doctor's office. 😄 Always a warm welcome and gentle treatments. Jennifer is lovely, and both doctors are equally professional and skilled. I highly recommend the group!!
N
5 months ago
Professional and friendly...
The entire office staff is awesome. Courteous, friendly, and puts you at ease. I have always been anxious at the dentist and Dr. Hussain has been so helpful over the past year and a half and everyone if the office truly cares about what they are doing and their patients. Highly recommended!!!
A
5 months ago
Great Dental Group!!
This is a wonderful dental service. My husband and I both like and respect the entire staff, and their work is top-notch.
S
5 months ago
Great service. Dr. Hussain and his staff is very friendly and make sure you're 100% satisfied with the work.
S
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
"Absolutely the very best dental service one can experience. The dental assistants and the front desk staff are both caring and professional. You are treated like family, not just a patient. Highly recommended!!!"
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
My whole family goes to this dentist office for over 10 years. All the dentists and staff are very professional and friendly. Love the new renovations! We are always happy with their services.
C
5 months ago
My family and I have been going to this dental facility for over 30 years. I still miss Dr. Freeman, but these new young dentists are fun, have brought the offices into the 21st Century with the latest technologies (massage chairs for heaven's sake!) and, although at 73 I can't guarantee them the same 30 years I enjoyed with their predecessor, I am thrilled with them and their staff. I have already recommended them.
S
6 months ago
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
VERY welcoming and professional staff. Clean facility and I have to mention the new massage chairs and tvs to watch while getting a cleaning because that just made the experience even better than it already was. Best dental office I've gone to. I wouldn't go anywhere else. And if you live in the area I highly recommend you check them out.
A
6 months ago
Pleasant Service
Clean and inviting office. Staff is professional and the hours are very accommodating if looking for extended hours. Painless service.