Dental Care of Stamford

Dentist

1500 Summer St # 3

Stamford, CT 06905

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
High guality service
Excellent dental care. Friendly and caring. Irena is an excellent hygienist.
A
2 months ago
Rip off!
I went to the office to get two fillings. I was told that I had to get a root canal as well. After having a temporary filling inserted. I returned to the office 2 weeks later because of pain and the doctor said that they normally don't do "temporary fillings." So they completed the service free of charge which shows guilt. As for the root canal and crown service, it took two months for "permanent" crown to be placed on. Less than six months later the crown has come off. I had to see a different dentist who told me that the crown that was put on was the wrong size! A gut feeling told me not to make any payments to these people and Im glad that I didn't. I called the office and Mimi was so rude and nasty. She hung up in my face!!
C
2 months ago
HORRIBLE
The only good thing about the dental Office is Wendy. The push services are you that you don't need. Mimi Has the worst customer service skills and will hang up in your face if she doesn't like what you are saying. They need to get people in there that know what they are doing !
O
3 months ago
This is a great professional office
B
4 months ago
Doctor Gabrielle is awesome! Friendly and patient! We love her.
W
4 months ago
Fake Nice
Very welcoming and nice for the simple reason that they will try and push you to do procedures you may not need. If you go here, don't say yes right away. Double check with another dentist, it is worth the extra effort (if you are not in pain). They do fine work but again...I would check with another dentist. You may 100% not need all this office throws at you - No. Matter. What. They. Say.
R
5 months ago
The staff that worked with me was professional, courteous, and friendly.
Janell, my dental hygienist, is excellent in making me comfortable at all times and answers my questions professionally, clearly in an easy to understand way. Janell provides a thorough not rushed cleaning so that I always feel I got my money's worth in the appointment. Dr Roth was efficient, and friendly in assessing my dental health. Alex, the hygienist assistant was fine.
A
9 months ago
High Quality Service
Very professional and clean dental office. I am very sensitive to any dental work and not a big fan of dental offices but this visit was easy and with no pain at all. With Dr. Evelina Dragneva I barely felt her needle and she explained to me what needs to be done. She was super friendly as well. I would definitely recommend her as my No.1 dentist.
B
9 months ago
Love Dr. Dana
We've been coming here since the girls were very young and we've always had a wonderful experience. Clean , spacious screams kids. Dr. Dana is awesome...we love her! And you can never ever forget an appt...reminders after reminders....I love it.
E
10 months ago
Best Hygienist in the world!
Irena at Dental Care Stamford is the absolute best hygienist you could get. She is professional, kind, smart, gentle, and caring. Irena has been helping our family for the last 15 years. She is extremely knowledgeable and always happy and able to help. You are in capable hands under her care. We recommend Irena with enthusiasm!