Dental Care of Stamford

Dentist

1500 Summer St # 3

Stamford, CT 06905

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 months ago
Dentistry with a smile
Who said the dentist are not fun we left there happy and smiling Dr. Durgesh Kudchadkar Was friendly from the moment he walked in and Made the experience a successful one
S
3 months ago
First visit was a sucess
I just left my son first visit and must say it was a huge success from the moment we walked In Yovana welcomed us with a huge smile My son was so excited to see his name on the board the dental assistant Fifi was very friendly and explained how important oral hygiene was to my son she made it fun for him Dr.An Great job cleaninghis teeth and my son left talking about how he was his favorite dentist ever we will definitely be back to see all three of them and recommend them to anyone looking for a friendly environment for all ages
M
5 months ago
Where did my money go?
Listen, this place does business like the Corleone family in the Godfather. Check with your insurance company before going to this place. Make sure you have a solid idea of what procedures they cover, and how much they're willing to pay for. This place gives high estimates on what they think the insurance will cover, and wait until after the procedure to let the patient know that the insurance covers way less than the initial estimate. By that point, it's to late. Also don't fall for the "pay in full now, and you'll get the insurance reimbursed and as well as 15% voucher" shtick. By later they initially mean two weeks, which turns into a month, which turns into a month and a half, which turns into never. I'm telling you, the second they mention the word "voucher"; get up and leave. Leave the country if you have to. I've been living under an alias for the passed 3 years because of these guys. An "outside collection agency" has been harassing me for years. They once threw a rock through my 3rd story apartment window, the rock was wrapped in a piece of loose leaf paper. I uncrumpled it and it read "We know you got 10 fillings last summer." Tread lightly my friends...tread lightly.
J
10 months ago
Good
Good
A
10 months ago
Love dental care!
I have been going to dental care for four years. Every time I go everyone who works there is caring, knowledgeable, and friendly. I definitely recommend Dental Care Stamford!
B
1 year ago
High guality service
Excellent dental care. Friendly and caring. Irena is an excellent hygienist.
A
1 year ago
Rip off!
I went to the office to get two fillings. I was told that I had to get a root canal as well. After having a temporary filling inserted. I returned to the office 2 weeks later because of pain and the doctor said that they normally don't do "temporary fillings." So they completed the service free of charge which shows guilt. As for the root canal and crown service, it took two months for "permanent" crown to be placed on. Less than six months later the crown has come off. I had to see a different dentist who told me that the crown that was put on was the wrong size! A gut feeling told me not to make any payments to these people and Im glad that I didn't. I called the office and Mimi was so rude and nasty. She hung up in my face!!
C
1 year ago
HORRIBLE
The only good thing about the dental Office is Wendy. The push services are you that you don't need. Mimi Has the worst customer service skills and will hang up in your face if she doesn't like what you are saying. They need to get people in there that know what they are doing !
O
1 year ago
This is a great professional office
B
1 year ago
Doctor Gabrielle is awesome! Friendly and patient! We love her.