Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Dental Care Princeton -Dentists to go to in the in the Greater Princeton Area
If one is looking for a dentist in the Greater Princeton area then look no further than Dental Care Princeton. I was fortunate enough to have been referred to them in February of this year (2019), and I have been counting my blessings ever since. I had been going elsewhere in the area prior to Feb but no more. Dr Dinani, Dr Hochstein, and their staff are the best of the best ... they are caring, friendly, professional, they explain everything, and ordinarily i do not look forward to going to a dentist, with these folks I do not mind. Most highly recommend them!!!!
I
6 days ago
Dental Care Princeton - First Experience
So true, First experience is everything. Dental Care Princeton has excellent staff and doctors and they make sure you walk out with a smile.
S
6 days ago
Great people makes the experience
Always have a great time when I'm there.
C
1 week ago
Very good job
R
1 week ago
Great and professional service! Friendly and very knowledgeable staff!
Everyone was so friendly and very knowledgeable! Felt very valued as a patient there and knew we were in good hands. Also, they have very advanced technology that I have not experienced at any other dental clinic which can help diagnose issues more easily. Thank you for a great visit and for taking good care of our teeth!
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!
I recently moved to Princeton and I needed a new dentist for my semi-annual cleanings. I called midweek and was able to get an appointment within a few days of my call. You can also book appointments online (game changer)! The employees are energetic and very relatable people. I asked a million questions about their work and their process and everyone was open to answer! Most unique thing to this office is that there are TVs on the ceiling. So while they’re cleaning your teeth, they hand you a remote and access to Netflix!! And lastly, they showed me pictures of my teeth before the cleaning and after the cleaning and it was amazing seeing the actual difference a cleaning can make. They’re open on Saturday’s!!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and welcoming
Dr. Vohra was both very welcoming and wonderfully helpful. This was the first dental practice at which the doctor sat down and provided a comprehensive consultation about my dental care, x-rays, and more. It is a beautiful practice, with a comfortable waiting room and very high-tech interior (they have flat screen tv’s on the ceiling, so that you can watch while they work)! Overall, I had a very positive experience. I have only had x-rays taken and received a consultation, so I cannot speak much about the quality of actual dental work yet, but I will soon be returning for a filling and expect the quality to live up to the high standards that were set at the last visit!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
Great experience from start to finish. Very caring and professional.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service. Stuff is very friendly. Vita is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Teeth time!
The office is conviently located just a twenty minute walk from my house. The staff greated me with a smile and began right away consulting me about my personal treatment plan. I was impressed with the new technology that allows you comfort and pain free service. I highly reccomend this dentistry to anyone in the area who wants a better smile!