Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Friendly and state of the art
It was my first time at this practice. I am embarking on a dental experience that is emotional and expensive. I need to get an implant on my front tooth that was damaged as a child. It is one thing to go to a small dental office that has one or two cases like mine a year. It felt reassuring to go to an office with state of the art equipment, experienced staff and specialists right in the group. My first consultation made me confident I will come out of this complicated and emotional procedure with a dazzling smile. Thank you.
E
1 week ago
They are so nice
They know how to work with kids so well.
M
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. Best experience for my children !
Very professionals and friendly. They treat us qith so much care. My children love coming to dentist now !!!
C
1 week ago
CLEAN PLACE AND VERY FRIENDLY ENVIRONMENT & EFFICIENT STAFF. LOVE IT.
E
1 week ago
Excellent service and the staff are extremely caring and helpful
My dentist and the staff are very caring and compassionate. They always want to make the patient comfortable and they care if you have any problems. This is a top notch organization. Would refer Princeton Dental Care to anyone.
V
1 week ago
Very nice , clean office and very kind people...I'm so happy that I found this office!
J
2 weeks ago
7:00 am Cleaning with Vita
I absolutely LOVE the place! From walking in the door - to the most friendly girls at the desk (Maura is a doll!) From Vita - good cleaning; she cares and that is important to me since I am chicken. And....my favorite guy.....Dr. Dinani! I absolutely love him. He is a class act! I can't say enough about Dental Care of Princeton. I am in good hands here and I feel confident that I am getting top notch treatment. Everyone is super friendly and I just can't say enough about this dental family! Dr. Dinani is stuck with me for life - wherever he goes, I go!
C
2 weeks ago
Very good
C
2 weeks ago
Very good
A
2 weeks ago
I'm coming to this location and have received dental services The staff has always been friendly and find they never try to recommend anything I need unless its absolutely necessary. I feel comfortable here and that's the most important thing when it comes to a dentist, I am so happy to be here I really recommend to the whole family.