Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High quality and thorough work, excellent staff
Dr Vohra is great! She is professional, meticulous in her work, and such a nice person. So happy I found this practice. Every staff member I've met has been a pleasure to interact with - professional yet very personable .
V
1 week ago
High quality service
Very friendly and professional
I
1 week ago
Great Experience
I have been looking for a quality dental office since I moved into the area and I think I finally found it.The staff was friendly, The waiting room time tolerable, the hygienist Vita exceptional and the dentist Dr. Dinani great. The fees were reasonable and the offices pleasant. The available drinks were appreciated. Smiles were abundant on all in the office including this patient as he scheduled his next appointment. UNCONDITIONALLY RECOMMEDED!
K
1 week ago
From the time I walked in the door, the front office staff was extremely nice. They talked to me about what I wanted to get from this visit and made it all happen. Abbie worked with my children and was awesome with them and she did not disappoint me either. The dentist Dr. Varhu was really nice. She listened to my concerns and met my needs. I would recommend this office 100%.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Had a great 1st time experience, will definitely be back!
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Carrying, friendly, professional!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly staff
They go out of their way to make you feel welcome and like your someone that they care about.
D
2 weeks ago
High quality and a friendly atmosphere
Went for a cleaning today. Abby is awesome. I have been going to this office for nearly 2 years. They were good all the time. But today was my first time with Abby. She made me feel like an extended family member. So caring and gave the comfort. Thanks Abby.
S
2 weeks ago
Great first experience
I had an emergency with a temporary Maryland bridge getting loose. Tried my regular dentist who could not see me for days. Looked for other dentists in the area and found Dental Care with good review, easy access and more importantly offering immediate help. I was so impressed by the courtesy, welcoming spirit and most importantly very advanced up-to-date equipment and skills. My first experience exceeded my expectations by far. I am glad I found them and intend to continue with them for my dental care.
L
2 weeks ago
Kind and generous
I absolutely loved my experience. Everyone was so convivial with one another, and I could sense the positive atmosphere of the office from the moment I stepped in. The appointment went on without a hitch, and it was great!