Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
1st appointment with Dental Care Princeton
The facility was very clean. Very pleased with my first visit. The The staff truly cares about their patients. Dr.Dinani and hygienist extremely thorough in their work and explaining your issues or concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist.
C
1 week ago
Good doctor, good staff.
M
1 week ago
Very pleased with entire staff. Place is very clean which is important to me. Dr. and hygienist extremely thorough in their work and explaining your issues or concerns. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for a new Dentist.
E
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dinani is very thorough, knowledgeable and patient. The staff is attentive, knowledgebale, professional and very pleasant.
R
2 weeks ago
Was extremely pleasantly surprised
I found everyone to be professional, friendly and went above and beyond - Maura in Insurance; Carol the Assistant Dr. Dinani took so much time to explain everything to me. Abbie up front was amazing. I came here when I was not longer able to use my insurance at another doctor after 25 years! I was apprehensive and not ready to accept a new dentist. I was impressed with the high level technology (thought it would be a small deal as it was in a strip mall)... I could not get over the things I found out about my teeth that my favorite doctor never even mentioned!!! So much could have been prevented. I'm so impressed, I am getting my husband and some to come here too. Everyone really showed me their worth.
G
2 weeks ago
Clean, organized, caring, and very professional!
Thank you Dr. Vohra & Vita for your care, and such a professional manner. Your entire team was friendly, caring, and so professional.
E
2 weeks ago
The entire staff was very friendly. Dr. Vohra and Vita, the hygienist were very professional, showed care and compassion
I will highly recommend Princeton Dental Care. I am glad my previous dentist is no longer taken care of us. Dr. Vohra and Vita, the hygienist explained in details the procedure, the existing problems, how to fix the existing problems, advised on what to do going forward to try to avoid turning these existing issues into a much major/bigger problem. I am looking forward to the next appointment and to a long relationship at Princeton Dental Care! Thanks Rosie, Dr. Vohra, and Vita. EJ
P
2 weeks ago
Professional Environment
I was looking for a new dentist, and I received a pamphlet in the mail from Dental Care of Princeton. I called to make an appointment, can you believe, I received an appointment the same day!!! That was a huge plus for me, even the person answering the phones was pleasant, I believe her name was Abbie. Once I arrived, I was greeted professionally, I don't even think I waited 5 mins before I was taken to the back by the dental hygienist, who was great at letting me know about what I was about to experience. She didn't rush and everything was explained before any procedures began. I was then greeted by Dr. Dinani who was very nice and patient, he explained in detail about my x-rays and what teeth were on watch, never have I ever had teeth on watch:). Last but not least, I was taken to a private office to discuss my future cost. Her name was Maura, I felt like I've been a patient for years, how great our conversation went. Overall, it was a great experience and I look forward to my next appointment!
M
2 weeks ago
Great new Patient experience
A very clean, friendly, organized office and staff. They are upfront about there costs and what I liked was they will not bill you for any xrays needed for diagnosis that will not be covered by insurance. Dr. Danani was very competent and professional.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality and very personalized service!!! Very Friendly and courteous staff!!
I recently visited Dental Care of Princeton as a new patient. I had a very pleasant first and new patient experience. The front desk staff was very friendly and courteous. I was able to fill out "New patient forms" online so they had my forms ready for me to sign and I was directed to the back after a short wait time in the lobby. At first, I spoke to the office staff personnel, Rosie, who took my medical history. I was then assigned to the dental hygienist, Amy, who was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She went over the plan for the cleaning, took some x-rays, and completed my teeth cleaning, along with answering all my questions thoroughly. I then had Dr Vohra come in for a thorough dental exam. Dr Vohra was very friendly and spent a good deal of time with me and she was able answer all my questions to my satisfaction. I have been living in this area for almost 15 years and I have been to several dental offices in the area but this was the first time I felt that I was not rushed. I highly recommend Dental Care of Princeton for their courteous and polite staff and knowledgeable dentist who are there for you.