Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Hate the dentist BUT LOVE THIS PRACTICE!!!
Very welcoming from the moment I walked in the door. Went above and beyond to find out what I wanted done and what I was or wasn't comfortable with about dentist. They went in great detail about everything. I flinched once and as soon as I did she stopped and asked if I wanted numbing cream. Very very pleased with this practice.
E
5 days ago
Professional. Staff spends time with the patient and explains everything.
Great dental practice. I highly recommend Dr. Denani and his staff!
F
5 days ago
Very satisfied
Very kind staff. The dentist were very patient and really took time to explain the details of what was happening to my teeth. Also there was entertainment for me to watch when the work was being done; that turned out to be a great relief to my nerves.
F
1 week ago
Excellent experience!
Excellent experience!
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service provided by Vita, Rosie, and Dr. Vohra
A
3 weeks ago
Tank you for the excelent service
S
3 weeks ago
Awesome Experience every time
I have had a life long dread of going to the dentist. That's all behind me now thanks to all the folks at Dental Care Princeton. I was referred by a friend and from the moment I stepped through the door I felt welcomed and appreciated. When I checked in with Abbie she greeted me and made me feel like I'd been going there for years. Angie and Nicolette were great in explaining what was planned for that day and great in the services they provided. For the first time I felt like I understood what was going on. Dr. Dinar is outstanding period. From consultation to the actual procedure I was far more relaxed then I had ever been before. Dr. Dinar described what he felt needed to be done, options for getting me to where I needed to be, and we agreed on how to proceed rather than just being told what was going to be done. Maura came in and thoroughly reviewed my insurance and payment options which made me very comfortable knowing in advance what I was looking at. So if you hate going to the dentist, I recommend you come here, they will change your mind and attitude about that for sure. Dr. Dinar is my dentist, and this is where I will be coming from now on.
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Professional, & Skilled
This was by far the best dental experience. They were professional, friendly, and highly skilled. I have found the right place.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality
Great attention and information I used my ensure benefits and the explain all you need to know my whole family is attendant .
T
4 weeks ago
Found My New Dentist!!
Being far away from home and transitioning into adulthood sparks an anxiety related to finding a good dentist. As soon as I walked into Dental Care Princeton, I was immediately relieved of my anxieties and instantly felt comfortable. Everything was explained to me thoroughly including future procedures that need to be done. I am grateful to have found you guys and would definitely recommend you all to anybody that comes my way with dental needs. Thanks Dental Care Princeton!