Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Blown away by the staff and the facilities
I will revise my rating once I actually have work done there, but so far, really impressed. All the staff were very helpful , friendly and able to clearly address my specific treatment and billing concerns.
M
2 days ago
Best dental office ever
Great staff! No long waits especially since I was new patient! No pain with my extraction and very professional and caring
P
2 days ago
Prompt and very pleasant
Everyone in the office is friendly and helpful. Dr is very thorough and attentive.
J
7 days ago
Excellent service, friendly staff, attentive and understanding
I have always been more than a bit frightened of dentists, more for fear of pain than anything else, but my first visit to Dental Care Princeton gave me the confidence and reassurance to get my dental health back on track with Dental Care Princeton leading the way. They were kind, compassionate, understanding, friendly, and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and knew what was going on. 100% best dentist I've ever been to and I would and will absolutely go back.
M
1 week ago
High wuality service and very professional
The experience was very good. Very friendly and professional. Explained clearly what works n what does not. Happy to have found this place.
M
1 week ago
It was good experience, but there was a lot of interruption of the dentist.
J
1 week ago
The Very Best All Around at Princeton
I called with a concern yesterday and they took me the next day. I am always welcomed with smiles and the friendliest staff that I have ever encountered. I love Dr. Dinani...he is wonderful! I love this office!
M
1 week ago
Princeton Dental
I'm so glad that I found this dental place...everyone that works there are an awesome team and super nice...and make you feel comfortable. I'm telling everyone about this place..I would actually rate this place 10 stars!! Thank you !!
M
2 weeks ago
Outstanding customer service
I was really very well treated. The staff is very competent from the initial reception to the final diagnostics. I certainly recommend this clinic.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in Princeton
Dental Care Princeton is one of the best dental offices I've ever been to. Their state-of-the-art facilities are amazing, you can see everything clearly and concisely as it is happening on large screen tvs, helping you make dental decisions in an educated way. The doctors are gentle and professional and do an outstanding job. The dental technicians and dental hygienists are fabulous and do superb work. The front office staff are friendly, professional, and very helpful with financial options that really help afford this truly superior dental care. I would very highly recommend Dental Care Princeton.