Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Tremendous Dental Office and Staff
As someone who is absolutely terrified of the dentist, the entire team and staff made me as comfortable as if I was sitting in my own living room. Top of the line technology and efficiency. Super polite and knowledgeable staff. Will get you in and out as fast as possible while also being gentle and accommodating. Bottom line, they do tremendous work and would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist.
A
2 months ago
Dental Care Princeton is AWESOME!
The whole experience from start to finish is top notch with this office. They are so friendly, understanding and patience. Dr. Vohra is so kind and caring. She treats you like you are a family member. She is gentle and explains the treatment plan in detail. I used to have much anxiety going to the dentist. Since I have been seeing the team here at Dental Care Princeton I have received the best dental care ever. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Quality Service
I am not fond of going to the dentist but I must say my visit to this office was exceptional. When I arrived I was greeted warmly. The staff was very respectful and pleasant. My hygienist was Melanie, and she was awesome. I have to reserve her on my next visit. Can’t wait to see her again in a few months.
C
3 months ago
Great Review
Thank you each one of your services. All of you were very kind and and made me feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend you to my friends and neighbors. I'm trying to get an appointment with Dr. George. Hope all goes well. Ca
O
3 months ago
They really take care of you
Broke a tooth on French bread (what else). Saw me right away and gave me a nice discount on a crown. Loved the video camera that showed me exactly what was the problem and what they were doing to do about it. I've been with Dr. Vohra for a couple of years now, and she's great. Professional, competent, and on my side, from what I can tell. New experience with her tech assistant Heather. Great job, Heather. Competent, rigorous in seeking quality (re-did the temporary crown because it "wasn't quite right." Kudos for that. And best of all, because of an upcoming vacation before the permanent crown is ready, she gave me an applicator and cement "just in case" the temp loosens during our trip. So thoughtful and so pro-active. I'm really high on these people, as you can tell.
M
3 months ago
I love Dental Care Princeton!
I had a great time! The whole office treated me like family :)
N
3 months ago
Everyone welcome me stating at the front door. The doctor was very patient and kind and the staff's were wonderful. ....
J
3 months ago
Dental check up
Great experience all around. On time, professional and managed my special requests. Would definitely recommend.
K
3 months ago
Great Place!
I've been extremely happy with the care I've received. I haven't been to the dentist in years but I was never made to feel bad about it. They were incredibly professional and polite. We got everything taken care of quickly and painlessly. It's incredibly easy to schedule and reschedule if something comes up! I love their texting feature so they check to see how I am feeling the day after any procedures. I can't recommend them enough!
F
3 months ago
I love this place.