Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Awesome Staff
The entire staff there is fantastic they cater to your need and Dr zinatti is awesome
M
3 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
It's a state-of-the-art facility! Dr.Dinani, Amy , Abbie , Maura and all the staff are professional and friendly. They handled my concerns very well! I will surely recommend this practice to everyone!
S
6 days ago
High Quality service
They know what they are doing . Qualified Professionals
G
1 week ago
Outstanding professional care with state of the art equipment.
K
1 week ago
Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Very pleasant environment.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional and caring
From the moment you enter, you are greeted with a smile. On our first visit we were attended by Dr. Dinani and the hygienist, Vita. They treated my children with such care and explained everything so that their experience would be pleasant. Today I was attended by Dr. Dinani and Helga who spoke my native language in Spanish and answered all my questions. The service and interaction with the patients at Princeton Dental Care is excellent.
V
2 weeks ago
Service is great, everyone is very professional, Dr. Dinai, Maura, Nicolette, Angie and Abbie. I recommend this place 100%. Thank you all very much for everything!
L
2 weeks ago
Attentive, friendly, and professional!
Incredibly attentive staff makes you feel comfortable and looked-after right away in a very clean and state of the art facility. Vita, the hygienist, is caring and thorough and Dr. Vohra took time to make sure I understood my treatment plan. Maura from the front desk helped me choose the best payment option. The whole experience was very pleasant - they really care about their patients!
L
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Informative, State of the Art Facility
Made me feel like part of their team. Working together to get to the solutions I want.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional: Caring, Efficient and Very Knowledgeable
So far so good! Very patient with my schedule and questions. Very gentle with the cleaning, and comprehensive with going over my insurance and payment options. My boys also came here last week. They were all terrific with my boys every step of the way. They really take time to get to know our family. We are very pleased.