Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
very quick, easy and effective. Very friendly people
D
3 days ago
Excellent service, personable, honest, professional, and relaxibg
This was the best dental experience I have ever had. As someone with dental anxiety, I was beyond pleased by their patience and professionalism. They take time to get to know you, and understand what matters most to you. I highly recommend this place, and for the first time look forward to my next cleaning.
K
6 days ago
High quality equip, professional service, friendly staff
Amy Middleton was my dental hygienist and she's superb! Super friendly, professional, she was very caring, delicate and attentive while working on my teeth. And my dentist was Dr. Kashfia Vohra was also superb, I had a treatment the same day of my first appointment and she cleared her schedule to do it. She was also very caring, I didn't feel a thing during or after the treatment.
K
2 weeks ago
Great service - first time patient!
I just moved here from CT and have been looking for a new dentist - loved the people, hygienist, dentist who were all very helpful
K
2 weeks ago
Doctor did my first two feelings and it was painless - i am hoping the remaking dental work goes as well!
The doctor did a very good job.
G
2 weeks ago
I have been using dental care services for more than a year. Every time I use their services I tend to like them more and more. Front desk personnel are very attentive and I feel welcomed warmly. Dentist and hygienist are extremely professional. Gives very detailed explanations about dental work needs to be done. Office staff works very closely with insurance and explains about out of pocket expenses if any before start of procedure. I love my heigenist. She makes me feel to go them regularly. Dr: Dunani and hygienist Vita are awesome.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I had a great experience today at Dental Care Princeton ! Awesome staff , liked that they were very respectful and caring. Can’t wait to go back on my next visit so I can start my process to a better smile ❤️🙏🏼
C
3 weeks ago
Really great service from front desk to the dentist chair
First time patient. I was pretty impressed with the courtesy and kindness that all of the staff had. The facilities had all that you could want in a family dental practice. Recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a good visit
Every visit is a good visit with these folks. The front desk staff is always happy and attentive. The hygienist and dentist are always thorough. They are very good at explaining why some procedure is being suggested, even if I don't want to have it done. They are concerned about the health of my teeth more so than I am and I appreciate that.
P
3 weeks ago
Highly professional!!
They are perfectionist. Very thorough. I never feel rushed. Highly recommend this practice.