Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great patient care.
I saw Dr Vora she took the time to explain and review my xrays and what needs to done for my teeth and gums to be disease free. State of the art facility.Very Professional and cordinated team.
S
3 days ago
Very professional and nice staff all around. Practically no wait time. Very through .
J
5 days ago
High Quality Service.
This was my first time going to Dental Care Princeton and I've found my new dental care provider. The staff is warm and friendly. State of the art technology. The office is super clean. By far, the best dentist office I've been to in the area. Thank you for a great experience.
S
6 days ago
Excellent Service, Extraordinary Customer Service
This was the best dental appointment I've ever had. The staff is friendly, professional, and on the ball! I was highly impressed by the way their facility is set up, the ease and efficiency of communication amongst the staff, and the technology they use to do the job at hand. I had never experienced anything like it in all my years of dental appointments. It was also the most gentle cleaning I've ever received, by far. I can't say enough about how impressed I was by Dental Care of Princeton, and most especially the fun, friendly staff I met. Thank you!
C
1 week ago
Best Dentist I've ever had
I was completely taken aback by how careful they were at this office and how much they tried to make the experience as comfortable and painless as possible. As someone who has always dreaded the dentist, I think I'll actually be visiting this one consistently.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
They were very professional. I felt very calm during my exam. Everything was explained and shown to me, which is very important to me. The office and exam rooms is very clean. I love this place!
V
2 weeks ago
Friendly, highly professional,clean.
Always well taking care of.
C
2 weeks ago
Total Person Care
I was stunned by the gentleness and care of this office. I was interviewed about my dental needs and the patient advocate (yes! everyone gets a patient advocate to make sure you understand all that is going on and what is said) listened as I told the history of all my dental work. This person then relayed in detail this information to the hygienist and the dentist while I was present to make sure they got the information correct. All of the staff is friendly and kind. They quickly grew to know me as I was in and out of the office frequently to get the work I needed done. Dr. Muhammadali Dinani is especially kind, gentle, answer any questions, and willing to take the time to talk with you beyond just the needs of the appointment. I wish I wasn't moving away because I love this place. By far the best dentist office I have been too.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and nice people!
Very attentive to everyone!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service.