Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Very very nice
M
4 days ago
Awesome place!!!
I had a great experience with Dental Care Princeton. Maura, Abbie, and Dr. Dinani took care of me from start to finish, asking me about my history and concerns, being very transparent about my gum measurements and what my dental health picture might look down the line. They were very gentle with my teeth, too. I felt like I was in good hands and that my teeth were cleaned well. Excellent!
J
5 days ago
First visit; very pleased.
Very professional office and staff, starting with Debbie and the other fellow (sorry, I don't remember his name) at the front desk. Vita did a great job with x-rays and cleaning. Dr. Vohra was clear and professional in her assessment and presented all possibilities regarding my tooth problem. I'd been seriously thinking about switching to a dental practice closer to home since my dentist, Dr. Hershlag, retired. I think this will be a good match.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
The office feels modern, and the service is professional and friendly
Y
3 weeks ago
My son always look forward to his dental visit!
Nice staff!
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had a great experience as a new patient at Dental Care Princeton. Each staff member I encountered was very friendly and welcoming, making me feel comfortable the entire time. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a positive dental experience!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional, attentive staff, and modern dentist office.
I came in with an appointment for my son to see if they could fix his chipped tooth. My endodontist the previous day mentioned that they may not be to do anything. However, after visiting Dr. Dinani for a second opinion, he was able fix my son's chipped tooth. Looks just like he did, as if he never chipped it in the first place. On top of that my son enjoyed watching netflix on the tv mounted on the ceiling while they worked on him. Also I was able to come in on a Saturday afternoon. It was so convienient and they were able accomplish everything the same day within 30 min. This was my first visit, I will be back!
Y
1 month ago
Happy Customer
Convenient, clean and professional.
D
1 month ago
Extremely Professional and fantastic customer service
I came in to the office as a new patient and could not be happier. I am new to the area, and would recommend anyone who is looking for a dental professional to come here.
K
1 month ago
Great service
The service i received at dental care of princeton was great.. the staff was very professional and courteous.