Dental Care Princeton

Dentist

301 N Harrison St.

Princeton, NJ 08540

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 days ago
Friendly staff; quality service
I visited Dental Care Princeton for a consult regarding an issue with a tooth. I found the entire staff very friendly and courteous. Dr. Dinani spent about an hour with me discussing my options and patiently addressed all my questions. I felt vey much at ease. I was also very happy that they were accommodating of my financial needs due to not having dental insurance at the time of consult.
M
1 week ago
I had a great experience at this office.The whole staff was friendly, and knowledgeable .all the equipments are of high tech.The doctor himself spent time with me in explaining all the procedure and problem in detail.Would surely recommended this office.
K
1 week ago
Dental Care Princeton is a great group of caring experts. It is cutting edge dental technology, with a heart and the staff is super organized! They take the worry out of dental care.
R
1 week ago
The place to go for Dental Care in the Princeton Area
As a physician, I am aware of how health care occurs and when quality and empathy are present. Dental Care Princeton has both. Go there. You will find the same thing.
Y
2 weeks ago
thank you
D
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and excellent professionals!
It is always a pleasure to come to Dental Care Princeton, amazing staff and great quality work, thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service, pro & friendly
On time, friendly, and top quality services.
K
3 weeks ago
Empathetic, professional, personable
They are friendly, office technology is state of the art, would highly recommend them to everyone but especially to those patients whom are wary/fearful of dental work. Look forward to seeing staff, they treat me like a friend they haven't seen in a while, very personable.
A
4 weeks ago
Great Service, Professional, & Friendly
I am new to the Princeton area & was looking for a dentist. While searching my insurance company directory, I found Dental Care Princeton. I checked the reviews & was pleased with all the positive comments. I gave it shot and made an appointment. I am so glad I did! The staff provided me with exceptional care. I didn't feel like JUST another patient! Full Service Care at its finest! And, this is only my second visit. I am truly satisfied with the services I have received, & would highly recommend Dental Care Princeton to all my family/friends! I gave 4 stars b/c I am terrified of the dentist( LOL) without doubt, a 5 STAR establishment
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly and high quality service
Everyone is very nice, they don't beat around the bush with you and they even have tv's for you to watch and distract yourslef whilst you get your teeth done.