Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Quality service
Friendly staff, professional service
G
6 days ago
Health professionals that care and do their best to make you feel at ease.
Dr. Culligan is the best because she really cares about her patients and takes the time to make them feel comfortable.
K
6 days ago
Like visiting family
My husband, and I have been going to Dr. Berni for many, many years, and when we go the staff, and Dr Berni is like seeing family members as they too have been there for as long as we been going there! Warm & friendly greetings when you arrive for your appointment!!
N
2 weeks ago
I needed specialized care, and I got it. Can always depend on Dr Stipak to take care of me.
Have had the best of care for over 30 years
R
2 weeks ago
Not my favorite place however made me feel very comfortable in a professional way. Top notch service .
J
2 weeks ago
Highest marks on every category!!!
Having an appointment with Dental Care Professionals is always a great experience. Everything is professional and timely. We travel an hour each way, and would never consider another dental practice. We have been with Dr. Berni over 40 years for all the above reasons.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist office around. Their quality, service and care is unmatched.
B
3 weeks ago
Routine visit
Appreciate timeliness of appointment and personable sense of humor of all. Expert care all around.
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent As Always
So happy to call this dental office mine. Dr. Stipak and his hygienists provide the best care. His assistants are very knowledgeable and the front desk staff always go above and beyond.
B
1 month ago
Excelent
Thank you and your staff for the wonderful services you proved.