Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Painless excellence
Professional and caring staff. Excellent and honest Doctor.
G
7 days ago
High Quality, Professional Dental care
As usual, my dental cleaning was excellent. I have highest confidence in Dr. Berni and his staff.
K
1 week ago
The best is all you can get from Dr Berine
J
1 week ago
As always, great professional service from Dr Berni and his team
It was too long since my last visit, so I had a little more work required. Dr B and his team made me feel comfortable and walked me thru all the steps.
S
2 weeks ago
As always...Excellent Service!
This appt. was for my two children. Their first visit each, since leaving their pediatric dentist. I'm happy to say BOTH were impressed with Dr. Culligan! They liked the fact Dr. Culligan explains first, what she is going to do. They were both very relaxed and experienced a great dentist visit. ( :
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service w Excellent Dentist and Dental Staff
Exceptional service from Dr Berni and his staff, Hygienist, Assistant, and front desk. Dr Berni cares about his patients. He gives excellent service and always explains problems and possible procedures to mend teeth and mouth problems. His staff also treat patients with courtesy and respect. Their goal is healthy teeth. They care for patients and always make sure the patient is comfortable and aware of the procedures being performed. There is no other Dental Group I would ever consider for my Dental Care.
C
3 weeks ago
Every time they do a really good job I love this place
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent practice
Went in for a cracked tooth and Dr.Culligan and staff took care of the tooth very efficiently and professional.I have been going there for over 30 years and was always happy with the staff , Dr. Bernie and Dr.Culligan.I Would highly recommend this practice to my friends and family.
S
3 weeks ago
Always professional and caring
I have been going to this practice for more than 20 years and feel I have always received superior care. The office staff is helpful and friendly, the clinical team listens and provides helpful suggestions and education to improve my dental health. I never feel rushed during appointments or that I am being upsold treatment. This is a great team and I highly recommend them.
L
4 weeks ago
Quick and painless dental care
Office staff is friendly, you get in and out quickly and they take care of all of your needs!