Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today By Appointment

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Professional and friendly
The office is clean and modern. I am always greeted with a smile and brought back right on time (huge plus!). I see Gina for my cleanings who does such a great job. She is friendly and gentle. She and Dr. Culligan are extremely professional but do not push any services or unnecessary dental work. If you’re looking for a pain free but thorough cleaning and a dentist who will give honest recommendations, look no further. Excellent!
J
3 days ago
Dds and staff
Highly professional and. Easy to ask questions. They r accessible professionals
L
4 days ago
First rate service, effcient, profressional and totally a pleasant experience.
C
7 days ago
Fantastic dentist
Dr. Stipak is a wonderful dentist. He is so caring and tries so hard not to cause pain. He explains everything so thoroughly. We've been going to him for several years and travel quite a distance to see him because we like him so much.
M
1 week ago
Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly Service!
I was pleasantly surprised that I was able to get a next day appointment as I was in considerable discomfort. The receptionist was was very welcoming, pleasant and helpful. Dr. Stipak calmed my nerves and let me know what to expect as he worked on my problem teeth. I really appreciated that. The facility was clean and attractive. Dr. Stipak was personable and had a great sense of humor that put me at ease and took my mind off the procedure. He listened to me and took into consideration what I told him. Overall, the experience was much better than I had anticipated. I highly recommend Dr. Stipak. He did a great job.
C
2 weeks ago
Emergency Service
Once again the service was highly professional. This was an emergency visit and I was given treatment immediately and satisfactory.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
I have had two amazing experiencing at Dental Care Professionals! The team is very friendly and extremely patient.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional Dental Care
The service provided by Dr Berni and his Professional Staff is very caring and thoughtful. No matter the problem Dr Berni and his staff will work to correct the problem and continue to work with the patient. I have been a patient for almost 25 years and I have had teeth problems for most of the time. Over the years Dr Berni has done many procedures on my teeth. He solves any problem I have encountered. His professional staff are friendly, very competent, and helpful. They all recommend care at home and give very good advice. Thanks th Dr Berni and his staff I have teeth that look very good. The home care they recommend is very helpful. I use products at home that help to keep my teeth looking and feeling good. I highly recommend Dr Bernie and all his staff for caring, exceptional Dental care. Thank you, Dr Berni and all your Staff I am very lucky to be a patient. Judy Connolly
A
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service from Dr. Berni and Kathy
I went in on an emergency basis to get help with a broken tooth and bridge and inflamed gums with bleeding. Dr. Berni took care of the bleeding by filing down the broken tooth. He took time in explaining my options and answering my questions. He did so despite the fact that I did not have a regular appointment and was there on an emergency basis. Kathy was supportive and calming. She made sure that a couple of my questions and concerns were answered by Dr. Berni who had to leave me on occasion to attend to patients with regular appointments.
P
1 month ago
Full Service
I can’t say enough about how great the care is that is given by all of the dentists most of all Dr Berni. Because of him I can proudly say I have been a patient since 1982 and my entire family are patients as well. The staff is awesome and customer service is top notch. Shout out to Donna, thanks for making it feel like family every time we are there. Highly recommend if you are in the market for a dentist