Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
The staff is amazing! Friendly and caring!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Berni and his staff have been awesome to our family starting with my husband over 40 years ago! Super!!
R
1 month ago
Friendly,professional service !
I have been a patient with Dr. Berni & Dr. Culligan for over 25 years, their friendly, professional service has kept our family coming back every year. The staff always provides highest quality assistance and level of care.
J
1 month ago
Accommodating an emergency, and great care.
An old cap cane off a molar, and I had only Saturday morning between two trips to have it cemented back in. The office staff was very helpful finding a time, and the partner dentist who I don’t usually see was very open to taking me on, did a great job, and had me on my way very quickly. I’m always very pleased with the quality and patient centered practice here.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Stipak is an excellent dentist
We always receive excellent care.
N
1 month ago
All I could say after 35 plus years is that Dr Berni is the best. The staff is always helpful,kind and considerate.My favorite hygienist is Shannon she listens to my ramblings! I feel like we are treated like family!
F
1 month ago
The hygienist is fantastic and the Doctor Great (Very Informative) Thank You!!!
S
1 month ago
The People are Great!
They care and are very thorough in the cleaning and exam.
H
2 months ago
The staff at DCP was very good as usual. Dr. Berni was the friendly professional he always is. Knowledgeable, straight forward and always with great patient skills.
J
2 months ago
High quality work, great staff, and prompt.
Dr. Berni is a great dentist. Gentle, thorough, his work never results in a problem, and he does only what's needed. He lets you know what issues are health issues, what issues can be delayed, and what issues are cosmetic. So, you can make good decisions. The dental hygiene personnel are excellent, friendly, gentle, and stay with Dr. Berni - so he must be a good person to work for. His office staff is friendly, efficient, accommodating and always accurate in their work and information they give you. I highly recommend this dental practice, which I have been going to for over 20 years.