Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
It is so reassuring to know that I am Always in good hands here. Each dentist is so knowledgeable and Competent. They all make going to the dentist such a pleasant experience. My questions are always answered and I am Always made to feel comfortable in The chair. I like how this office keeps updated on technology and how modern everything is.
A
5 days ago
I am very pleased that I can trust the same Dentist for over 40 years!
J
2 weeks ago
I feel very comfortable seeing Dr, Stipak. Cleaning was thorough. 👍👍👍
C
4 weeks ago
Dr. Berni and his staff wonderful as usual.
If I could give 10 stars, I would. Dr. Berni is an excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable, plus he is one of the most honest and reputable dentist's out there. His staff from the moment you walk in to the hygienists are always very professional. My teeth cleanings are so thorough and relaxing. I almost fall asleep in the chair. My whole family goes to him. I wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful . . . as usual
From the time I arrive (when I am greeted before I even reach the desk) until I leave (and the office staff member sets up my next appointment), I feel like a welcome guest. No wonder I have been a regular since the mid-1980s—when Dr. Berni squeezed me in, a total stranger, before his first scheduled appointment, because I was in terrible pain. The hygienist is always unfailingly gentle and knowledgable; and even when, as today, my regular dentist is unavailable, I feel that I am in caring hands. I love recommending Dental Car Professionals!
J
1 month ago
Excellent .
Thank You , Everyone was kind .
L
2 months ago
As always, a very positive experience. Staff was friendly and welcoming; Carrie (who has been my dental hygienist dozens of times over the years) was her usual self - pleasant, conversational, and sensitive and effective when “proding, poking” and cleaning - virtually no pain. The conversation between Dr. Berni and I is always a highlight of each visit (I’ve been his patient for 35 or so years), always enjoyable to catch up on our families, vacation travels, etc.
E
2 months ago
Caring and excellent service
Flexible appointments, modern equipment and gentlec professional service. Dr. Berni and his team are the best!
T
2 months ago
Highly professional service!
Great service! Staff is very friendly and respectful!!
M
2 months ago
GREAT DENTIST AND FRIEND
DR. STIPAK AND HIS STAFF ARE THE BEST. WE HAVE BEEN PATIENTS FOR 35 YEARS. HE GIVES BOTH OPTIONS AND RECOMMENDATIONS FOR CARE.