Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today By Appointment

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always a Pleasure
Friendly and professional staff. Never a wait.
M
3 weeks ago
Dental Cleaning and Checkup
Excellent service. Quality cleaning, X-rays, and fluoride in 30 minutes.
T
3 weeks ago
First Cleaning in Four years
Was not looking forward to it at all, but I knew I needed to get my teeth cleaned. I was surprised how nice everyone in the office was. Did not feel rushed and Kasia made sure I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. Really happy I gave them a chance and now have a new dentist.
J
1 month ago
Today was the first time I was in your office. Everyone I interacted with was very professional and very nice. Yes , I will be back and I have found my new Dentist.
L
1 month ago
Love this dental practice. Everyone is so nice.
S
1 month ago
service
The girls in the office are the best .Love Dr stipak.He is great with adults and kids.I'm a. wreck when it comes to denists but not anymore.
J
1 month ago
Great Visit As Always
Dr. Berni is the best dentist I have ever seen. He is professional, engaging and really cares about his patients.
P
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
I can’t thank my dental hygienist Norma she not only does a fabulous job but she helps me with my weak spots gives me the tools to help and explains everything to me also is very gentle And Dr Stipak is the best I’ve been going to him for at least 30yrs
R
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I have been a client for many years and have always had a good experience with the staff.
S
2 months ago
Denal cleaning & Checkup
Dr. Stipak and Kristin are awesome. Exellent care!