Dental Care Professionals

Dentist

4747 N Harlem Ave

Suite D

Harwood Heights, IL 60706

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dcpdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 hours ago
Never have to wait for scheduled appointments. Very friendly office personnel. h
R
6 days ago
Great service from a team that really cares
Always satisfied with their friendliness and attention to detail.
J
2 weeks ago
Missed my appt. due to a car accident. They made room for me same day. Very grateful. Everyone was kind and thoughtful. Dr. Stipak is a great dentist, and I have been seeing him for 30+ years.
N
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Always satisfied with Dr Stipak and staff
K
3 weeks ago
Incredibly accommodating for dental emergency
I had what I consider to be an emergency today when one of my veneers fell off at work. To make matters worse I have a job interview scheduled for tomorrow morning. I called the office and the front desk staff were really accommodating and told me I could come in as soon as possible. Once I got the office Dr. Stipak took care of me right away and it’s like nothing ever happened. There was also a pumpkin decorating contest which I thought was really fun. I am so grateful to the staff here and always look forward to visits!
J
3 weeks ago
Always the Best!
Dr. Berni is always extremely attentive, concerned and patient-focused. Shannon (hygienist) and the rest of the staff are all top-flight professionals.
S
3 weeks ago
Timely service
An old filling (almost 40 years old) broke while I was eating lunch, Friday. I called the office and was given an appointment to repair it Monday morning. It's a comfort to know I'll get thorough care, even on short notice. And, I appreciate that care.
R
3 weeks ago
Always professional, always great service!
I never did like going to see a dentist, but that's different with Dental Professionals. Doctor Culligan, and the rest of the staff have this down to the T. From professional and dental service (it doesn't even hurt to be honest with you), to professional staff upfront, clean waiting room, and finally modern marketing system that reminds you about your visits. Writing a negative review is easy, taking the time to write a positive review for a business says a lot. If you need a dentist, give these guys a try. I'll be brining my four year here soon. :)
M
3 weeks ago
Always on time and professional
Dr. Berni's staff is always professional and friendly. They are also on time.
D
3 weeks ago
Half my life, my children and grandchildren have been seeing Dr. Stipak. If he retires, my teeth will probably fall out of my mouth. No one does it better. Warm friendly staff....keep Doc healthy, you hear! Blessings.....