Dental Care Seattle

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 330

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Excellent!! Carly was so good and very gentle.
K
3 days ago
Great Service/Thorough
This was my first visit at this clinic, actually in 10+ years.. Dr. Randant and his assistant Caitlyn did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable as it had been so long since seeing a dentist. They were very informative throughout the entire process and even broke down the costs for me, which was important. We had a lengthy conversation about the plan for care and Dr. Randant made sure I was involved in the decision making process. I would highly recommend this clinic to friends and family, I actually just referred my co-worker who is looking for a new dentist! We made several appointments at once which was also helpful to remove the stress of doing so later on given how much work needed to be done.
R
4 days ago
Hygienist was great
J
4 days ago
Excellent attention to detail
Dr. Barry and the hygienists at Dental Care Seattle are highly skilled, with exceptional attention to detail. They are comfortable answering any and all questions, and have not once complained about my dorky jokes. I find the experience very relaxing because I know I'm receiving such high-quality care. With such expertise, it's really unnecessary for them to also be so darn personable, and yet they are! Highly recommended. All thumbs up.
J
4 days ago
Just awesome!
Really appreciated the thoroughness of the Dr. and staff. The great communication. Everything. Really impressed so far.
W
7 days ago
Always wonderful people and service
Fr. Barry is the best! Highly professional staff and assistants!
J
1 week ago
Really friendly and professional
I haven't had the greatest experience with dentists in Seattle, but Dental Care Seattle is great. Whitney was extremely kind and thorough and easy to work with.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional friendly appointment
Just went in for my semi-annual cleaning. Quick but thorough appointment. Going to the dentist is never pain free but Dental Care Seattle tries.
I
2 weeks ago
IN AN EMERGENCY VISIT
Dr. M. Mulik and the staff were right on and saw me within hours of calling. I've had my dental care here since 1996. They can't be beat. Thank You.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and compassionate
I don't usually give feedback but this one is I need to so other patients will know. Staff are very friendly and Dr. Nicholas Randandt is a kind of person will listen to you and ask you what you feel. I mean I have a bad experience before they don't bother to ask if it's hurting me but Dr. Randandt always ask if I'm okay which is the most important to me because let's face it I'm not the only one who has a phobia/scare going to the dentist. But with Dr. Randandt I feel like everything will be fine.