Dental Care Seattle

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 330

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Great. They make me feel that they like my jokes, even.
P
3 days ago
Friendly staff. Outstanding care. Thank you.
E
3 weeks ago
Yes, it’s possible to love your dentist!
Friendly; efficient; ready with smiles and laughter; knowledgeable; skillful; professional... and they didn’t even scold me for delaying my cleaning for too long! Katrina and Dr. Reidy were just fantastic - as the Dental Care team always is. And, clear and concise with explanations and with my treatment options going forward. Thank you!
T
3 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
I have not been to the dentist in a while and I am glad I chose this office! Everyone was super nice, the office is clean and looks great, they were not pushy on selling things. I needed to get a mouth guard, the Dr gave his professional opinion but allowed me to make the decision if I wanted it now without trying to force me into buying it. Overall, this is a wonderful place!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
Today was my first visit. I felt welcome, the cleaning was smooth and pain free, and my doctor was very personable. Everyone I interacted with was professional and knowledgeable.
J
1 month ago
They really are the best
I just did a review and then it got deleted, apparently, so hopefully this is not a duplicate! My first visit was for a semi-urgent problem and they worked me in as soon as I could get off the phone and get there. Every time I've been there they have been professional, friendly, highly competent, on time and quick - but never rushed. They explain what you need, as well as what your upcoming needs may be, but they never lecture. Lecturing has chased me away from some otherwise excellent dentists. In the past I have struggled with a dental phobia and mostly overcome it, but still have had to quietly white-knuckle my way through appointments. After a few visits with Dental Care of Seattle, I found to my surprise that even that was gone. Their patience, understanding, and calm professionalism apparently earned my trust without my even being aware of it at first, and given the original cause of my phobia, that is an amazing accomplishment. To top it off, scheduling an appointment in a very reasonable time has never been an issue (although they are not open on weekends). It helps that I work very close to them, but mostly, they are just quite easy to schedule with. I seldom do any kind of review for anyone or anything, but I can't say enough good things about the care I get there, and they deserve all 5 stars.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Mulick is a complete professional and someone I would recommend to anyone looking for dental work in the greater Seattle area.
J
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dr. Reidy took good care of my daughter, who is nervous about dental work -- she and her assistant made sure my daughter was physically and emotionally comfortable, and explained everything first. Glad we found this place!
S
1 month ago
Great Experience and highly professional care
Thank you, Dr. Reidy, Tim, and the office group. My visit went smooth, with very minimum waiting time. The technology within the exam room was utilized in the best interest of my treatment. I was always informed of every step that was performed during my treatment. I experienced no pain and the procedure was completed in an unbelievable time. I am glad to have chosen this group, and I look forward to continuing my care with Dental Care Seattle. Best Regards, Stanley Austria
H
1 month ago
Great Service
They are prompt, quick and Christine did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Just what a dentist is supposed to do!