Dental Care Seattle

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 330

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Quick, friendly and professional.
I chipped a tooth on Friday, and they could have gotten me in Monday if my schedule had allowed. I was seen Tuesday and had it repaired immediately. I have been getting my care there for a year or so now and recommend them highly.
K
2 months ago
Expedient and reliable visit
The receptionist today (didn't catch her name) was very communicative, filling me in on all the concerns. She was quite thorough, in that after her initial review of my mouth and seeing something unexpected, she took an Xray for further investigation. Dr Barry is very consistently thorough, bad jokes and all. All in all, a good experience with a great staff. By the way, I've been going to Dr Barry for 23 years. You can't go wrong.
R
2 months ago
First Rate Dental Team
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Barry and his excellent colleagues for over a quarter century, and look forward to each visit. My latest semi-annual checkup and cleaning visit was awesome as usual — thank you, Katrina!
N
2 months ago
Awesome Experience
I have had a major fear of the dentist for many years and this place has made me feel at ease. All of the staff are very friendly and understanding and make you comfortable.
G
2 months ago
Excellent service as always
Professionalism and excellence in every aspect of dental care
E
2 months ago
Professional and compassionate
very happy at this place and the people who work here.
J
2 months ago
Fabulous as always.
C
2 months ago
Excellent!! Carly was so good and very gentle.
K
2 months ago
Great Service/Thorough
This was my first visit at this clinic, actually in 10+ years.. Dr. Randant and his assistant Caitlyn did a wonderful job of making me feel comfortable as it had been so long since seeing a dentist. They were very informative throughout the entire process and even broke down the costs for me, which was important. We had a lengthy conversation about the plan for care and Dr. Randant made sure I was involved in the decision making process. I would highly recommend this clinic to friends and family, I actually just referred my co-worker who is looking for a new dentist! We made several appointments at once which was also helpful to remove the stress of doing so later on given how much work needed to be done.
R
2 months ago
Hygienist was great