Dental Care Seattle

Dentist

600 Broadway

Suite 330

Seattle, WA 98122

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcareseattle.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
The person doing my cleaning was very professional and explained what she was doing as she went along.
J
1 week ago
I was quickly given an appointment when I thought I chipped a tooth. Everyone was courteous & thorough.
E
1 week ago
Gentle and Thorough
Both the dentist and the dental hygienist were patient, gentle and thorough with my 96-year-old mother-in-law.
J
1 week ago
High quality and professional service
Thank you for very professional and high quality service. I find the entire practice to have a positive and friendly atmosphere and I feel well taken care of.
P
1 week ago
Great gentle care by Candace
N
2 weeks ago
Great!
B
2 weeks ago
Dental 3 month cleaning checkup
Very professional, good information exchange about my concerns and questions. Great job in cleaning. Very pleasant person and very pleasant experience.
F
2 weeks ago
Always have a great experience - everyone is very friendly and professional - They provide excellent care.
M
3 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly
I saw Dr. Reedy and team for some fillings today. I was called back to the room on time. The team was very thoughtful and kind (considering i had three injections). The process was as painless as possible and the team was friendly. Dr. R. remembers my kids names/ages, etc... and inquired about them. She is good at putting patients at ease. The care always seems great to me.
L
3 weeks ago
Long Time Satisfied Client
I have been with Dr. Barry for 40 or so years - since before he moved into his current offices and give his practice the highest recommendation. I was just in because I needed to have two old bridges replaced. I really appreciated the call from his staff the next day to check to see how I was doing. Thanks to the entire team.