Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Wonderful staff and doctors! Makes you feel very comfortable
M
1 day ago
Great experience
First time here! Was able to get a same day appointment for a cleaning. Wonderful and welcoming staff. Everyone was friendly and professional and I was seen promptly. No waiting! Highly recommended.
Y
2 days ago
Friendly
It was my kids (6 years old and 10 years old) first visit at Dental Care Somerset, and they loved it. The staff are friendly and amazing when it comes to children.
M
2 days ago
Professional, Friendly, and High Quality Services
Let’s face it...no one really likes to go to the dentist, but if you have to go, go to Dental Care of Somerset. Everyone in that office makes you feel as comfortable as possible with their friendly, professional demeanor. They are very understanding and patient with those of us who are anxious about being there.
C
4 days ago
Tooth sealants
I’ve been with Katia many years and hopefully many more. She is very pleasant and professional. But most importantly, I trust her with my smile 😃
S
5 days ago
Caring professionals
This is my first visit; The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming. I absolutely recommend this place. The hygienistGina made me feel very comfortable and she awsome ofcourse.
Y
6 days ago
High quality service
This is my first visit; The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming. I absolutely recommend this place. From the front desk with Christina. Dr. Indelicato, Reggie, and Amanda made me feel comfortable. They are an amazing team.
N
6 days ago
Always polite and great people
M
7 days ago
Caring professionals
The staff at Dental Care Somerset, in Somerset NJ are kind and professional. Its hard to only acknowledge one staff member because every time i have a visit, i am treated with respect and kindness. They educate me about my dental health and is patient when i ask questions.
J
7 days ago
Professional Service
It's always a great experience whenever I get my Dental care done here. Katja and the whole staff are awesome! I highly recommend this Dental practice to others!