Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Great staff.
Great staff. Friendly, professional, and courteous. I'm glad I came to them when I needed help. Thanks.
A
4 days ago
Excellent service
M
1 week ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My husband and I came to Dental Care Somerset for the first time and for sure it won’t be the last!!! Highly satisfied with their service, everything is upscale! The Dentist and Hygienist were very knowledgeable! For someone that is terrified of dentist this was an amazing experience!!! Jackie was very nice and made my visit very pleasant! Christina was very helpful and informative as well!!!
S
2 weeks ago
I’ve been going here for about 2, 3 years and my experience has been excellent every time. Kajtia is a star - she goes above and beyond making sure your needs are met and you are getting the best service. I also like how they don’t push you into buying additional products/services.
L
2 weeks ago
From the moment you walk in you feel welcome. the staff is very friendly. I saw Jackie for my cleaning. She is professional and friendly. Dr. Ali is an excellent and caring dentist.
L
2 weeks ago
Happy with the service
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Fast, thorough, professional
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
Great atmosphere and wonderful people. Very efficient and office is clean.
J
3 weeks ago
Very clean and friendly and very professional.
B
3 weeks ago
awesome Service
ptofessional and Freindly staff, customer focus,, clean office , patient and so considerat with patient care. so happ with their services..