Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Nice and smooth service
M
1 week ago
I have not been there for a while. I have moved up to North Jersey. When I had a problem with my upper denture this is the first place I wanted to come. I love the new look as construction is going on. Every person I came in contact with were extremely pleasant and helpful such as Lisa, Teyanna, Paola and Elaine who cleaned my teeth. Thank you for your service.
R
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Always!!!!
Ladies and Gentlemen, Dental Care Of Somerset they have the best Hygienist in New Jersey. Her name is Katja. She is professional, friendly and gentle. and Dr. Ali doesn’t stay behind great Doctor and his professionalism it’s like no other and a great staff you feel welcome as soon as you walk through the front door. Thank you so much. recommend 5⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff in the dental office is very friendly and professional. Especially Matt at the front desk and Evi the med assistant. Matt takes his time to explain all your options per your treatment plan. Dr. Desai was quick in in completing my root canal procedure. It was painless and smooth procedure.I will recommend dental care somerset as a no 1 stop for all your dental issues.
M
2 weeks ago
Nices Dental in NJ
First hats off for the Hygienist Katja she is absolutely amazing did a great job & a great Cleaning. Christina the assistant was absolutely amazingly. Pleasant & professionaland I must say the x-ray technician Volodia is outstanding I truly must say I did love this place I will definitely go there again not to mention Dr. Indelicato I definitely gave her a wow amazing dentist
J
3 weeks ago
What a great experience
Everyone is so friendly. Doctor Ali and his team were amazing! The friendly young lady that did my cleaning was so patient and sweet (I don’t remember her name). I’m very happy this is my new place!
D
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, polite and caring, they even have water and coffee
I had an issue with my bottom plate ,staying on the posts. They took me right in and Paola and Evi took care of my problem. To say they are my hero’s is an understatement. Because of these caring dentists I can now celebrate my 50th wedding anniversary.Can not thank them enough!!!
S
3 weeks ago
Emergency Dental Visit was Amazing!
Dr Ali and his team (Paula) were outstanding! From the moment I walked in for an emergency dental visit, to the clean up and procedure, they handled with professionalism and care. Excited to go home and tell the rest of the family to switch to Dental Care Somerset! Not to discount rest of the staff who were super friendly and made the experience worth coming back!
R
3 weeks ago
Arlene is the best
Arlene is amazing! She really takes her time and best care for her patients!
C
3 weeks ago
Service is thorough and high quality. They are always running on time and everyone is very pleasant. The pricing is more than fair and they have great dental plans!