Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Cute
Always great service with T and K. Thank you!
M
4 days ago
Very friendly, Katia did a great job for cleaning!
B
4 days ago
Excellent!!
Had a great experience. Am not usually a fan of dentists, but it is by far one of the least, if not the least painful dental visit! Abbrielle did a great job on my cleaning, Yvette was wonderful at the reception desk, and Dr. Aquino was very friendly and explained everything in simple terms.
V
4 days ago
Two thumbs up!!
Dr. Aquino and the Dental Care staff are excellent. I would recommend them to all my family and friends.
B
5 days ago
Friendly and professional
For years I have been in fear of dental work. My first visit with Dr. Indelicato was very professional and she put me at ease and explained the work that needed to be done. In my latest visit for a cleaning which is being done in two sessions Reggie was gentle, friendly and very professional. He immediately put me at ease. I know I have a long road ahead but I have confidence in your office.
A
1 week ago
Professional
Amazing! Very friendly
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I received a cleaning, and I am scared and needed Nitrous, Reggie was very gentle and did a great job.
V
2 weeks ago
Very professional friendly great atmosphere
The staff is very professional and friendly. The procedures were explained in detail and I felt very comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Great experience .. Reggie and Dr. Ali were extremely professional and thorough with both my cleanning and exam. The entire staff is friendly and polite. The office is spotless and equipment is state of the art. I highly recommend..
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent all around
From the office staff to the dentist everyone is extremely nice and professional. The hygienist Reggie was excellent. I have been coming here for years and will continue