Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
It was an excellent experience. Thank you.
A
4 days ago
Very professional services
Every staff was very friendly and professional. I was totally at ease from the start of my tooth cleaning to the end. Reggie attended to my tooth cleaning and he did a Very Good job at that. I am very satisfied. I recommend this clinic to everyone.
B
5 days ago
everyone's so friendly and professional,
M
1 week ago
Best dental experience!
I called around 7:20 with a horrible toothache and was in by 8am! I needed an emergency root canal from some botched dental work by another place. I have been avoiding the dentist ever since, but this place COMPLETELY changed my mind about dentists! From the minute I walked in the front desk staff was warm and courteous, the technicians were friendly and excellent, and Dr. Indelicato is the best dentist I have ever had! I will definitely return here for all my future dental work and cleanings and will recommend them to all my family and friends!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!
I was having a toothache and I could not go see my regular dentist for a week, I called Dental Care Somerset, and they were able to take me within an hour of calling them. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. I will now be changing dentist to Dental Care Somerset!
C
3 weeks ago
Very good service
Had a good experience at Dental care Somerset when I needed multiple cavities filled and a crown. They were very professional. Explained everything and also went over my financial responsibility prior to starting any treatment. Office staff was courteous and helpful
F
3 weeks ago
First time visit
I just moved into the area and my Daughter recommended Dental Care. I made an appointment and was very pleasantly surprised by how comfortable I felt. Christina welcomed me and explained what was going to happen and who I would be seeing. I then met Gina my hygienist who took my X-rays and cleaned me teeth and while she was working on me she was explaining everything. She did a great job with no pain at all. Then I was examined by Dr Syed who was very gentle ,pleasant and also explained what she was doing and what was found and the work that should be done. I was then met by Christina who told me what my insurance covers and my out of pocket cost would be Left the office feeling very good about my experience and would highly recommend Dental Care.
J
1 month ago
Very professional
Attentive and friendly team.
W
1 month ago
Great Experience!!
My visit was a great experience. I was there 10 minutes before and was called in at 10 am. My hygienist was absolutely great !! She always remembers our previous conversations and we promptly review them. She advised me on the areas of concern and helped me in understanding the importance of adhering to my treatment plan. Which I plan on doing. Did I mention she did a outstanding job cleaning my teeth!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and thorough
Great first experience with Dr. Syrd, Gina, and Christina. They calmed my fears about first time visits. I recommend this practice beyond reservation!