Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Professional and caring
They always listen to their patients and treat them with the highest of respect. I have never felt uneasy about the staff, they are always willing to work with you to solve your problem in the best way. They are the best of the best.
G
3 days ago
Quick filling done with a cleaning
I called this morning and got right in with the best dentist Dr. Ali and then had my teeth cleaned as well. Love the convenience of the location and the operation hours.
M
6 days ago
Friendly, efficient & professional
I went to have a tooth extracted by an oral surgeon. The tooth had caused an infection, and I was in great pain. The procedure was done quickly and painlessly, but two things kept me from making this a 5 star rating: they made me sign off on paying them that day for the estimated portion I would owe after insurance, and no painkillers were prescribed. I understand that some patients may be hard to collect money from, but a doctor should be more concerned with treating the patient than payments...and I find it a shame that people who legitimately need pain relief are being made to suffer because of a minority of abusers who lack self-control.
L
1 week ago
Highest quality of service very professional and friendly
I was a walk in around 4-4 months ago. The quality of service professionalism and friendliness was off the charts. Me who is horrified of going to a dentist I felt so comfortable and at ease with the whole staff from the time I walked in the door to the time I left. The whole staff is so very kind and caring and very professional about my entire situation. I would recommend the Dental Care Somerset to everyone. And I travel 40 miles to get to all my appointments.
K
1 week ago
It was professional and everyone was super nice Love it I will recommend it to anybody
Everything was clean and everyone was nice
P
1 week ago
Excellent service!
As always, my experience at Dental Care Somerset was top class! Everyone from the front office, technicians, hygienists and doctors were prime examples of excellence in service. They make going to the dentist an experience rather than an appointment. Their newly built wing and state of the art equipment are really something to marvel at. I've already scheduled my next visit and look forward to it!
K
1 week ago
Emergency Dentidt
I am from Buffalo, NY. I had a crown that came loose and needed to be put back on my tooth. I was able to get an appointment in 2 hours and was out in 45 minutes. Tooth feels great and the service was outstanding! If I ever move here I know where I am going for dental work.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality Follow-up Service
I have been a patient for almost a year. I would need a day to leave a review for all my experiences up until today. One word, excellent. I am having the dreaded root canal but Dr. Ali is getting me through it with as much comfort as possible. He is very attentive to you and the procedure being done. I also appreciate Lisa, Laura, Romeo, "V", Katia, Arlene and Dr. Aquin in assisting me at whatever is needed during my visit. The entire office staff welcomes you once you enter the office.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Ali is the best dentist I’ve ever had!
Dr Ali and his staff are the most talented and professional I’ve ever encountered. I’m truly lucky to have him as my dentist. I would never go anywhere else and recommend him to all my friends and family!
J
3 weeks ago
Implant prep check up
Dr. Amanda is so sweet. Entire staff is welcoming, especially Christina. Thank you!