Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
12 hours ago
This place is the best!
I can't say enough amazing things about this office. I have been terrified of the dentist since 2007 when the dentist who shall not be named gave me the worst experience of my life when removing my wisdom teeth. So you can imagine I have some problems after avoiding the dentist for so long. Everyone in this office is genuinely friendly and caring even with someone like me who cries and practically hyperventilates. Matt and Lisa up front are amazing. Dr. Ali is wonderful. Arlene gave me the most painless cleaning I've ever had. And I can't say enough about the assistants Fifi, Felice, Irena, and Evi. When I see one or more of them I immediately feel a little less anxious. I promise you this is the best dental office ever!
J
3 days ago
Speedy and Great Service they take good Care of my teeth!
N
4 days ago
Paula did excellent cleaning and Dr. Ali is also very good.
L
5 days ago
Excellent experience
I’m usually nervous about going to the dentist but I must say i had an enjoyable experience. Dr. Osman, Paola, Matt and JAckie were so friendly and professional they made me feel comfortable and safe. If you have reservations about going to the dentist, I urge you to mAke an appointment at Dental Care Somerset. You’ll have nothing to fear.
K
7 days ago
Friendly and professional
I used to hate going to the dentist until I found this place. The doctors and staff are amazing!!! Very friendly and professional! I highly recommend!
C
1 week ago
Friendly
Thanks to Katza for her patience to make my Son’s first X-Ray today successful..I owe her a cup of coffee I guess LOL..my son really checked her patience. Rest of the cleaning and other time is always smooth with the doctor and the nurses being engaging with kids and educating them at the same time. Thanks a lot for making my Son’s visit worry free.
D
1 week ago
Dental Care down professionally
I had an emergency need to see a dentist and was welcomed by Somerset Dental Care. My experience today was as equally professuonal, caring and considerate as in my past visits. The technicians are very professional, straight forward and the doctors are sensitive, listen to their patients and are excellent dentists.
A
2 weeks ago
Stellar Service
Very friendly
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is always professional and friendly. Ine of the qualities I like about Dental Care is they always take the time to discuss the dental treatment process and walk you through every step. I highly recommend them!
S
2 weeks ago
convient, friendly
able to accommadate my emergency