Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Amazing!
Love my visits and experience at the Somerset Dental Care! If I can rate them 10 stars I would! 5 stars is under rated! Entire staff is highly professional and very caring. I agree and value their expertise, opinions, suggestions, and recommendations. I'm very happy with my results so far as I need a lot of work done and they take the time to ensure what's best for me. I'm looking forward to all of my future appointments and receiving the best possible care from Katja, Dr. Edwards, and Romeo. Katja's work ethic is awesome! She goes above/beyond and spends the extra time to make my cleaning/deep cleaning perfect which makes her and me extremely happy! I highly recommend this particular branch location to anyone who needs a great dental care!
A
2 days ago
Very nice people
I'm not the type of person who enjoys going to the dentist. I'm a baby when it came new to dental pain. But Arlene is amazing!! She made me feel relaxed and comfortable. She always explains terms I may not understand or breaks down exactly how the procedure will happen. She gave me great advise on what was more important to take care of first. Just a lovely person.
J
3 days ago
Awesome!
First time patient, and I'm glad I chose Dental Care Somerset. Everyone was super nice and very professional. Hands down the best expirenece I've ever had at a dentist office. The best part is the transparency, they explain everything they are doing to your mouth during your visit and why. I'll be back in a week I love it so much.
A
3 days ago
Great experience
First time here but I had a great experience, very welcoming staff and a friendly environment. Dr.Desai, Dydee and Patricia
A
5 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Very helpfull, professional, and they teach us more about taking care of our children teeth. They also makes our children comfortable, now my son is not afraid to goes to dentist. Thanks! Dr. Jackie
C
6 days ago
Friendly Service
Really incredible service. Made it their point to get to know you as a person and what you like to do for fun. I'm new to Jersey from Oklahoma, and they made me feel comfortable throughout my entire appointment. Cannot thank you all enough for your service!
I
6 days ago
First time here but I had a great experience, very welcoming staff and a friendly environment. Highly recommend.
L
7 days ago
Superb professionals
Greeted by a friendly professional front desk. No wait time, I was taken into the room at the time of my appt. once assistant got me settled the dentist came in. Clear details of my choices regarding the loose cap on my implant. So happy to go there
S
1 week ago
Friendly and professional
I rarely have comfortable experiences at the dentist office but going to dental care makes it simple, easy, and comfortable.
J
1 week ago
Friendly, professional, great service
The folks at Dental Care Somerset are awesome. They know your name when you walk through the door and take a personal interest in you. The office still feels brand new. I see Jackie and Dr. Ali who both make the trip to the dentist super easy. I recently moved 40 minutes away and still make the drive there because of them. Highly recommended!