Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 7:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
4 days ago
High quality service
Laura and the dr Aquino were excellent. After many attempts for relief from intermittent pain which another dentist was unable to determine they found an answer. Their hi tech imaging equipment and diagnosis via all available means let to a successful diagnosis. Unlike other one dentist offices, they are far superior. I recommend that you change your employer dental plan during open enrollment to a plan that somerset dental accepts. Unfortunately my DMO plan was not accepted at somerset dental, but despite that fact they saw me and treated as if I had insurance with them without any reservation. I will definitely change my Aetna plan from a DMO to a PPO so that I can receive the best dental treatment service. Their office has top of the line equipment and best of all, understanding and knowledgeable staff. Thank you!
R
6 days ago
Excellent Service
My visit at Dental Care Somerset was exceptional from beginning to end. The staff made sure I was comfortable and made sure all my concerns were taken care of. I would recommend this office for all your dental care needs.
S
1 week ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff and very well knowledgeable doctors
T
1 week ago
Thorough and Gentle Dental Care. 👍🏻👍🏻
Excellent dental care. Very thorough, patient, informative, gentle and friendly. Highly recommended.
J
1 week ago
Cleaning with Reggie
Reggie was very polite and caring as he had been warned I was afraid. He put the nitrous oxide on, numbed my gums, polished first to let it really work and then did my cleaning. Honestly didn’t hurt at all and he was very sweet and funny.
J
1 week ago
Great overall experience
Dr Aquino was great. Staff is always polite and friendly.
J
1 week ago
PROFESSIONAL AND FRIENDLY
Efficient, professional and knowledgeable, Dr. Aquino explains your options and treatment plan. Cristina works with the insurance companies and explains your benefits in great detail and coordinates follow-up visits. Both my wife and myself had amazing experiences here at Dental Care Somerset.
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent service polite and professional people. Very Very satisfied
N
2 weeks ago
KATJA is the Best!!!
I felt very relax and wish that I was a patient since 1986. You will feel very welcome and will leave feeling like a billionaire. TRUST ME you will not be disappointed. Come get your Hollywood Smile today!
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
The entire team from the receptionist to the assistants are increíble here. Personal touch throughout the whole experience. Everyone is helpful, smiling and take away the nerves of being a Dental office ( could be scary for some.) I had a cleaning done with Katya and she walked me through everything she was doing, taking her time to explains each step. Her humor and friendly approach creates an atmosphere for a positive experience.