Dental Care Somerset

Dentist

441 Elizabeth Avenue

Somerset, NJ 08873

Open Today 7:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent care
The sraff are friendly and knowledgeable. EXTREMELY clean. Dr. Aquinobwas fantastic. So glad I found them.
M
1 week ago
COVID-19 Precautions
I am a nurse who was very fearful going to the dentist with good reasons. Once I got there and I saw the level of precautions taken similar to my work place, I was put at ease immediately. I missed some of the familiar faces at the dentistry office, but those filling in did a nice job! Be safe everyone!
D
2 weeks ago
Dr Ali...is the best!
S
2 weeks ago
Very nice staff
The dentist was extremely nice! I forgot his name but I would definitely recommend people to go here
R
2 weeks ago
Nicest, cleanes, best run office
Dr Ali is the BEST! I have been petrified of going to the dentist my whole life, but Dr. Ali and his staff and kind and compassionate and have made my smile so much nicer than I could have dreamed!! Lisa has worked with me with payment plans and held my hand when I have been scared.I really have never had such great care, EVER, at a dentist office!! They are the BEST!! I am so grateful that I found them!! Even in a pandemic, they got me in!! Love them!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very caring and knowledgeable.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Thorough
I have been to alot of dentist of the years, Dr. Ali and staff were great. I look forward to coming for a follow up. Did I just say that?
J
3 weeks ago
Good service
I had an unidentified discomfort and the taste of an infection around a molar with a cap. An X-ray was taken and my dentist could not determine and issue but was open to referring me to a root canal specialist. I will look into homeopathic treatments for now until the Princeton office can reopen and I can get a full appointment for an exam. Everyone was helpful. The office felt clean and very safe. I am grateful that this dental team is available to the community during the pandemic. Thanks to all.
P
3 weeks ago
Quick visit!
Had a hole in top of temporary crown. Due to pandemic I had to come to Somerset office for repair. I was in dentist chair for approx 3 mins! Fastest dentist visit ever! Everyone was pleasant and the office clean. Very similar to Marlboro office. Glad they were able to accommodate me in this emergency.
L
4 weeks ago
Highly Professional During Pandemic
Went to see Dr Ali this week for tooth issue after calling the day before to get an appointment. They make it easy, safe, and Dr Ali and the Staff are truly the best!!