Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Great!
T
2 days ago
Makes going to the Dentist easy
Dr. Skalnik is so nice and kind and his whole staff makes you feel comfortable. The staff is friendly and understanding. I don't dread going to the dentist these days due to their caring attitudes. Love my dentist and staff.
J
3 days ago
Excellent timing and very pleasant.
Always kind and courteous. Pleasant experience and good timing concerning my appt. Appt was during my lunch hour and was in and out in a very timely matter. This is important to me. All staff are very pleasant, from the front desk to the back of the clinic.
C
4 days ago
Have been going here for years. Dr. Skalnik does a wonderful job.
C
4 days ago
Love
I love this place ... best dentist and staff ever !!!!
A
5 days ago
Absolutely love this place
This is a place that I would recommend to everyone. Dr. Skalnik is wonderful and he has a very knowledgeable staff who are also great people!
E
1 week ago
Excellent care, friendly staff
Love visiting the dentist (and who says that??) for their cheerful attitudes, warm welcome, and excellent care. I had to bring my children to my appointment with me and they made them feel welcomed and patiently explained to them exactly what they were doing in the checkup.
J
1 week ago
Quality and Friendly service
The Staff and Dr. Skalnik were very friendly and made you feel comfortable the whole time and let me understand everything that was going on and took care of my tooth in a small amount of time.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Great experience!! Explain your treatment prior to performing it.
S
2 weeks ago
Peaceful and Professional Environment
Dr. Skalnik and his staff are definitely the best in Tuscaloosa!