Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
At this office its all about you!! Have never had that feeling before.
J
5 days ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
Dr. Skalnik and his staff are always so courteous and polite. I have been a customer now for a few years, and I appreciate the conservative approach they use. You don’t feel as if they are trying to get every dime out of your pocket. Definitely an excellent place to consider.
A
2 weeks ago
Professional & Great Service
I had a wonderful experience today at Dental Care South. Everyone was really friendly, attentive, and efficient. 10 out of 10...would recommend! Great facility!
S
2 weeks ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Skalnik or his staff and I have been coming here for several years and this past service was no different. Always on time and very courteous. This was a Filling replacement and I had no pain that night or the next day. Very good job.
K
3 weeks ago
Dental care south
I would recommend dental care south to anybody Dr Skulnik is a very good dentist
J
3 weeks ago
Good job. Thanks for your great staff.
T
3 weeks ago
ALL GRINS!!!!
John and I enjoyed our visits today for our six month cleanings. We left minty fresh. We love our Dental Care South family. Theresa
D
3 weeks ago
Dental procedure
Most friendly and professional office I have visited. I usually have the gas before any procedure, but do not need anymore. Love the Christian music!
D
4 weeks ago
Timely service and friendly staff
Was very pleased with my first experience. Everyone was friendly and service was rendered quickly and professionally
A
4 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional dental team
Had a great first experience with Dental Care South. Dr. Skalnik and everyone on his team were wonderfu. They explained everything in great detail, conducted a thorough exam, and even fit me in for my first cleaning same day. I feel very confident in the care i'm going to receive from this team! Highly recommend this group!