Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
15 hours ago
Miranda did a great job cleaning my teeth. Very gentle.
T
1 week ago
Wonderful atmosphere. Great professionals with terrific personalities!!!
D
1 week ago
Welcoming, friendly, professional, thorough
My first visit at Dental Care South was the best dental experience ever. From check in to check out the entire staff was awesome! Dr. Skalnik was most calming, gentle, and thorough! I am, for once, excited to have all my dental care needs addressed!
F
3 weeks ago
Good service, very kind and gentle. We had an appointment scheduled for 4 month down the road and called us in a timely manner once they had a cancellation. Great service!
C
1 month ago
The best in Tuscaloosa
Had a great cleaning today. Beautiful office and the best staff around!
B
1 month ago
:)
C
1 month ago
My family and I have been patients at this dental office since moving here to Tuscaloosa, and have received nothing less than excellent service at each appointment. The staff as well as the Dr. is very professional and does an excellent job!! Recommended to anyone that needs dental work, including children.
E
2 months ago
Always the best!
I love Dental Care South! I went for a 6 month hygiene appointment today- scheduled with Mrs. Peggy, and as always, she made it as pleasant as she could! The staff at Dental Care South is BEYOND FANTASTIC. I’ve never had a bad experience!
B
2 months ago
My experience was and is always positive. The atmosphere is pleasant,the staff is very kind, polite and engaging. The service is very timely and professional. Overall the care and services are excellent.
J
2 months ago
We had a fantastic experience! My three year old had his first teeth cleaning today and everyone from start to finish was so kind, joyful, professional, and caring!