Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
Everyone is so friendly, kind, and helpful. Dentists visits are extremely nerve wracking for me.......but here I felt at ease.
J
3 weeks ago
Emergency!!
I cannot begin to tell you how much I appreciate you Dr. Skalnik and staff for making a bad situation tolerable!!! Braeden went to orthodontist for de-banding and his crown came off with bands. Braeden just showed up at your office very upset and you worked him in and saved the day!!! It was already a stressful week due to Homecoming. He left there a happy camper!! Thank you soo much! You are awesome! Janice Brown
K
4 weeks ago
FINALLY found the perfect dentist office!
It's taken us a while and several miserable visits to various dental offices, but our family has finally found the one! They are the sweetest, caring people and do a phenomenal job cleaning our teeth. We are so very blessed and happy to have found this group! We highly recommend Dental Care South.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly
Everyone at dental care south is awesome I am so glad I chose y’all for my sons dentist
H
1 month ago
My three year old daughter LOVES going to Dental Care South! She says “ I love getting my teeth sparked and counted and getting a prize from the treasure chest”.
L
1 month ago
The staff were very efficient in my Treatment today . I appreciate the help they provided related to my unexpected dental problems.
S
1 month ago
Quality Visit
I had a cleaning today and as usual it was a very good experience. I usually get the early appointment and everyone is always very courteous and friendly when I arrive and make you feel welcome. They are always on time and I never have to wait which is very important to me. Dr. Skalnik is very nice when he comes in after the cleaning to check my teeth and does a good job. He asks good questions and is genuinely concerned about my wellbeing. I would recommend Dental Care South to anyone that needs a good dentist or either is not happy with their current dentist.
S
2 months ago
Professional service by a caring staff
Always friendly, short wait time, professional service
B
2 months ago
Great dental experience! I would highly recommend!
T
2 months ago
Professional, courteous staff and excellent dental care.
Such a pleasant experience. Even through the repair of a cracked tooth. Exceptional care given. Dr. Skalnik and his staff are such a blessing.