Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Great service and friendly staff!
Dr. Skalnik is the best dentist my family has ever been to. He is so nice, informative, and calming. He has an amazing staff that makes you feel like you are part of the family! We are so grateful for him and his office!
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist office.
This clinic is always friendly, clean, bright. Dr. Skalnik is efficient and gentle. Excellent dentist office.
A
1 month ago
Great people! Dr. Skalnik is wonderful so caring!
Dental Care South is a wonderful place to visit. Dr. Skalnik’s staff always make our visits as pleasant as can be. I would high recommend him for all your dental needs!
V
1 month ago
First visit
This was my first visit to Dr Skalnik’s office. The employees were very professional and extremely helpful. Kelly was the sweet lady who did my preventative dental work and was the best. Dr Skalnik was very kind and caring.
S
1 month ago
Great dental service
Great service always, You are always greeted with smiling faces, everyone knows your name. You never wait along time. They always check in on you and call after dental work, to make sure everything is going good.
C
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
I've been going to Dental Care South for several years now . They are always professional and very friendly. If you have kid's I would definitely recommend them as they are great with kids also.
H
2 months ago
At this office its all about you!! Have never had that feeling before.
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentist and staff!
Dr. Skalnik and his staff are always so courteous and polite. I have been a customer now for a few years, and I appreciate the conservative approach they use. You don’t feel as if they are trying to get every dime out of your pocket. Definitely an excellent place to consider.
A
2 months ago
Professional & Great Service
I had a wonderful experience today at Dental Care South. Everyone was really friendly, attentive, and efficient. 10 out of 10...would recommend! Great facility!
S
2 months ago
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Skalnik or his staff and I have been coming here for several years and this past service was no different. Always on time and very courteous. This was a Filling replacement and I had no pain that night or the next day. Very good job.