Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 hours ago
Excellent dental services!
All of the staff is very professional! Dr. Skalnik is an excellent dentist! The office actually runs on time.
D
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly. Everyone was very helpful and nice.
R
1 week ago
The Absolute Best
I’ve been saying this for 16 years and I’m running out of superlatives. Dr. Skalnik and staff just keep getting better and better. New Hygienist Kelly is already part of the family and is both a true professional yet very amiable and funny. I’m proud to call this my dental practice and my “family”. They always will be because I’m not going anywhere else.
J
3 weeks ago
Great staff, friendly
I'm glad I found Dental Care South. Today, I visited for a filling. The Dr. was very professional and courteous. He took his time and made sure that everything was done right. I also love the fact that I don't have to sit and wait a long time for service. You guys rock!!!
C
1 month ago
Outstanding staff!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful experience as usual. Ms Peggy has been cleaning my teeth for several years and we have become good friends! Dr. Skalnik examined my teeth and then we discussed Taylorville Baseball, our families and friends! Truely a pleasant experience always! I didn’t need a second appointment but when I do, they always give a detailed breakdown of out of pocket expenses before I leave!
B
1 month ago
Outstanding Service
My hygienist was awesome, She is one of the best I have ever had and made a dreaded trip to the dentist turn no so bad. It was about as good as you can get considering it was a dental visit.
P
1 month ago
Grant and his team are very friendly and professional. They make me feel special each time I go, and listen to my feedback. I had my cleaning today, and it was a very positive experience. They are the Best!
W
1 month ago
great staff!
J
1 month ago
The best in town!
Great appointment. Hygienist was very thorough and professional! See you in six months!