Dental Care South

Dentist

6525 Old Greensboro Road

Tuscaloosa, AL 35405

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Top Notch, on time with no waiting, PROFESSIONAL, greeted with a SMILE!
As always, the office staff were friendly, very thorough and provided service with concern and a smile. At the end of the session, we were given encouragement and instruction as to how better to take care of our teeth. We felt very welcome and comfortable throughout the visit and enjoyed having Dr. Skalnik and his staff of assistants and office staff providing a pleasant dental visit. Thanks, we will see you on our next visit.
D
4 days ago
Very professional, friendly and recommend to all family and friends
Wonderful experience with cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
Unexpected Treatment Plan
First, the office staff was warm and inviting. Heather, the assistant, was also inviting and enthusiastic and really set the stage for a good experience. When I met Grant Skalnik, he was approachable and set the tone in a professional manner that projected confidence and it seemed as though we could have been friends for a long time. To my surprise, the treatment required was far less than what I anticipated which was nice. He did not recommend or try talking me into unnecessary treatment. The treatment he did perform was done very timely, confidently, and patient friendly. His explanation of treatment was easy to understand. The entire experience left me with these thoughts: great customer service from the entire organization that was delivered with confidence and exceptional care. It is not often that I’ve received service of this high quality.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Skalnik and his staff are the best I've been to in 15 years!!! First class all the way around!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I highly recommend! Its' not often to find an office with no wait time with an entire staff of smiling faces. All offering professional, skilled service, going out of their way to accommodate their clients.
J
2 weeks ago
Good visit
In for a crown. Everyone was very friendly, professional and patient. Dr. Skalnik is a very good dentist and has always taken good care of us.
S
3 weeks ago
Profesional
Friendly
P
3 weeks ago
Awesome Dentist Staff!!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and very quick.
I had a great experience!! They were very friendly and professional. They got me in and out in a very timely manner. Great office and staff
T
1 month ago
Awesome group with a caring attitude.