Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Karen did a great job as always
Karen did a great job as she always does. Everyone is very nice and friendly.
P
3 months ago
Hygienist Great
The dental hygienist, Julie, was great! Friendly & very efficient in her work. The office was spotless and well maintained. My appointment was during the Covid-19 crisis and the staff took all necessary precautions in caring for me.
G
3 months ago
Dental Care Team
I had my first appointment with Dr. White today! He was punctual, friendly, professional, and customer friendly! I was very comfortable with him and Dany and would have no reservations about having another appointment with him!
R
4 months ago
Caring staff
I’ve recently switched dentists because I disliked my last one so much. I’m so happy to finally be with a dental office that I really like. The staff are very nice, they are very thorough, and Dr. White did an amazing job calming my nerves about getting my wisdom teeth out. My first visit I wasn’t waiting more than 10 minutes for my appointment and the second time I was in and out in less than 30 minutes to get my wisdom teeth pulled. 100% recommend
A
5 months ago
Minimum Waiting. Comfortable Dental Services.
My compliments to Dr. White and the Dental Care Team. (Hi, Karen!! my very long-time hygienist) My recent visit was met with friendly and enthusiastic faces that took a sincere interest in the health of my teeth. The visit also allayed my concerns about meeting a new doctor. Instead, Dr. White won my confidence in remaining a future patient. Thank you, Dental Care Team! Alan Smith, Swartz Creek.
N
6 months ago
My experience was excellent from the minute I walked in the door Dr. White was excellent I definitely will return
C
7 months ago
Excellent treatment. Very, very happy.
G
7 months ago
High quality work
Karen is great she has been cleaning my teeth for years very professional caring always excellent care.
J
8 months ago
Friendly, efficient office.. Karen is top notch hygienist
K
8 months ago
Everyone was friendly and professional.
Got in right on time. Karen did a great job! Happy to have started going there.