Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Dr Bradley was not available but a Dr. Williams, I believe that is his name, was very nice and pleased with the service he provided with putting on a crown. He was very careful and gentle and explained everything he was doing.
L
2 months ago
Excellent quality service
The staff at Dental Care Team is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist!
D
4 months ago
Best Dental Team in town.
Harriet has been my hygienist for many years. She does a GREAT JOB every time she cleans my teeth. Fast & efficient with a touch of family familiarity.
M
4 months ago
Great customer service and Professional
It had been about 20 years since I had been to a Dentist and they were great. I was well taken care of and was never made to feel like I should have been to a Dentist sooner. They were very professional in the way they operated and treated me. I would definitely recommend them!
F
5 months ago
My experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and courteous, my wait was short and my issue was quickly resolved.
K
5 months ago
Cleaning and X Rays
Good experience with a great team!
K
5 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. They took the time to answer any questions.I was very happy with my cleaning.
L
5 months ago
VERY friendly, easy to work with, caring staff
I can not speak highly enough of this team! They are genuine, helpful, efficient, friendly, and yet still very professional. They are absolutely wonderful with children that have trauma in their lives. I will recommend everyone I know to them!
C
6 months ago
Excellent. I convinced my wife to also switch to this Dental Care Team
C
7 months ago
New Patient first visit was to set up an appointment with the Doctor. Receptionist (if that is the correct title) was very friendly, helpful and professional - made me look forward to returning second visit was for xrays and first meeting with the Doctor. The assistant and the Doctor both made me feel very comfortable that I had made the right choice. The "receptionist" worked with me on some insurance issues and again was super helpful.