Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Extremely satisfied with service
Just had another very pleasant cleaning appointment - thank you, Harriett! Everyone is very friendly and always accommodating.
G
1 week ago
Received great service.
G
3 weeks ago
Annual checkup
always great very professional and caring love going to the Dentist😍😍😍
G
3 weeks ago
Dental cleaning annual checkup
We professional friendly and caring I love going to the Dentist 😍😍😍
T
3 weeks ago
Harriet is very good at her job
G
4 weeks ago
Dental Care Team Hill Road
Friendly greeting upon arrival! No There was no delay with my scheduled appointment! Entire staff was very friendly! Decisions were considered and together a plan of action was decided and scheduled! Would recommend this establishment to others! Your dental care is in good hands at this dental office!
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, no waiting
The staff was friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist has been my favorite for years, and I'm glad that she is continuing with the recent changes. This was my first meeting with the dentist herself, and I found it easy to "connect" with her. The "+ Membership" (for those of us without dental insurance) is a great idea -- it took me just a second to decide to sign up.
T
2 months ago
Excellent service!
Met Dr. Jarjoura for the first time. Now I think I have encountered all the staff, and I have only very good impressions of the entire practice! From cleaning to crown preparation and placement, I am a very satisfied patient!
L
2 months ago
Best cleaning in town
Karen Gleason has been taking care of our teeth for several years. She is thorough, warm, very professional and makes the patient feel comfortable and extremely well taken care of, plus she gives a great cleaning! A+,Karen!
T
2 months ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly service
Excellent, from basic cleaning to professional recommendations for tooth restoration and teeth maintenance. This practice changed hands recently, and I was a patient with the previous owners, first father then son, since 1969. I will remain a patient of the new owners, without a doubt!