Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Dental filling
Very professional nice and friendly staff is awesome 😍
J
2 weeks ago
Same good service and friendly by all, including Dr. Bradley's dog!
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service by Dr. Bradley and her staff.
Prompt on time start. I had 3 fillings and the whole process was a great experience, painless and done quickly. I feel Great!
S
1 month ago
Great job by Dr Bradley and her team.
The dental team did a fantastic job with my dental assessment. My needs were met precisely and very professionally. Great job by all. No wait, no fuss. Dr Bradley was even there and not taking a much needed day off to go to a Tigers game. My son is a dentist in another state and he prizes his much needed days off. Dentist's needed a break just like the rest of us working "STIFFS".
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care!
Thank you Dr. Bradley for taking care of my tooth especially with short notice. My tooth looks and feels great!
R
1 month ago
very friendly and personable staff
M
1 month ago
painless
G
1 month ago
Very satisified again.
Excellent Paradental Treatment. Karen did a great job as usual. Everyone has been very nice and friendly. I am totally satisified with everything. I gladly and highly recommend the Dental Care Team for everyone.
K
2 months ago
Good Service & Schedules Kept
My wife and I had our teeth cleaned this AM. The hygienists were prompt, courteous, efficient, and thorough! I would and will return to this dentist office to have my teeth cleaned again! We are two very pleased costumers!
M
2 months ago
Thank you Harriett for another confortable and pleasant visit to your office!