Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 months ago
My experience was very positive. The staff was friendly and courteous, my wait was short and my issue was quickly resolved.
K
7 months ago
Cleaning and X Rays
Good experience with a great team!
K
7 months ago
Everyone was so nice and friendly. They took the time to answer any questions.I was very happy with my cleaning.
L
8 months ago
VERY friendly, easy to work with, caring staff
I can not speak highly enough of this team! They are genuine, helpful, efficient, friendly, and yet still very professional. They are absolutely wonderful with children that have trauma in their lives. I will recommend everyone I know to them!
C
9 months ago
Excellent. I convinced my wife to also switch to this Dental Care Team
C
9 months ago
New Patient first visit was to set up an appointment with the Doctor. Receptionist (if that is the correct title) was very friendly, helpful and professional - made me look forward to returning second visit was for xrays and first meeting with the Doctor. The assistant and the Doctor both made me feel very comfortable that I had made the right choice. The "receptionist" worked with me on some insurance issues and again was super helpful.
P
11 months ago
Dental filling
Very professional nice and friendly staff is awesome 😍
J
12 months ago
Same good service and friendly by all, including Dr. Bradley's dog!
J
12 months ago
Excellent friendly service by Dr. Bradley and her staff.
Prompt on time start. I had 3 fillings and the whole process was a great experience, painless and done quickly. I feel Great!
S
1 year ago
Great job by Dr Bradley and her team.
The dental team did a fantastic job with my dental assessment. My needs were met precisely and very professionally. Great job by all. No wait, no fuss. Dr Bradley was even there and not taking a much needed day off to go to a Tigers game. My son is a dentist in another state and he prizes his much needed days off. Dentist's needed a break just like the rest of us working "STIFFS".