Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
12 months ago
painless
G
12 months ago
Very satisified again.
Excellent Paradental Treatment. Karen did a great job as usual. Everyone has been very nice and friendly. I am totally satisified with everything. I gladly and highly recommend the Dental Care Team for everyone.
K
12 months ago
Good Service & Schedules Kept
My wife and I had our teeth cleaned this AM. The hygienists were prompt, courteous, efficient, and thorough! I would and will return to this dentist office to have my teeth cleaned again! We are two very pleased costumers!
M
12 months ago
Thank you Harriett for another confortable and pleasant visit to your office!
G
1 year ago
Karen is "AWESOME". Everyone is......Even the teen age dentist :-)
J
1 year ago
Cleaning
Excellent visit. My teeth are a real challenge, but Karen did a top notch job. I would recommend this Dental team to everyone!
V
1 year ago
Affordable high quality service
More than just a dentist office!! A very caring staff that's involved in there community . The high quality service and technology will put a smile on your face!
D
1 year ago
Disappointed with Dr Bradley
We have always expected a dentist to be in the office at the time of our cleaning to do an oral exam. My daughter had a late cleaning appointment and Dr Bradley was not in the office to do an exam but was at a Tigers game instead. If a dentist is not going to be at the late appointments why do you have them? Isn’t an oral exam a part of good dental care? I miss Scott.
K
1 year ago
First Time
First time at the Dental Care Team - Hill Road. Professional, friendly and pain free!
L
1 year ago
Extremely satisfied with service
Just had another very pleasant cleaning appointment - thank you, Harriett! Everyone is very friendly and always accommodating.