Dental Care Team- Hill Road

Dentist

2290 E Hill Rd.

Suite 201

Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

scottsmithsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
11 months ago
Dental Care Team Hill Road
Friendly greeting upon arrival! No There was no delay with my scheduled appointment! Entire staff was very friendly! Decisions were considered and together a plan of action was decided and scheduled! Would recommend this establishment to others! Your dental care is in good hands at this dental office!
C
11 months ago
Friendly staff, no waiting
The staff was friendly and efficient. The dental hygienist has been my favorite for years, and I'm glad that she is continuing with the recent changes. This was my first meeting with the dentist herself, and I found it easy to "connect" with her. The "+ Membership" (for those of us without dental insurance) is a great idea -- it took me just a second to decide to sign up.
T
12 months ago
Excellent service!
Met Dr. Jarjoura for the first time. Now I think I have encountered all the staff, and I have only very good impressions of the entire practice! From cleaning to crown preparation and placement, I am a very satisfied patient!
L
12 months ago
Best cleaning in town
Karen Gleason has been taking care of our teeth for several years. She is thorough, warm, very professional and makes the patient feel comfortable and extremely well taken care of, plus she gives a great cleaning! A+,Karen!
T
1 year ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly service
Excellent, from basic cleaning to professional recommendations for tooth restoration and teeth maintenance. This practice changed hands recently, and I was a patient with the previous owners, first father then son, since 1969. I will remain a patient of the new owners, without a doubt!
S
1 year ago
friendly, professional
Had my teeth cleaned and all the people I encountered through the process were, friendly, polite and thorough. My teeth feel great! Julie did the best cleaning, I have had in a long time. 😃 Only had a short interaction with Dr. Bradley this time, but she is wonderful and very professional. 😁
C
1 year ago
Great visit
Everyone was friendly, and professional. Did a great job.
J
1 year ago
I was happy to see that the hygienist who has cleaned my teeth for many years under Dr. Smith was there today to greet me and wait on me as usual. I met with Dr. "J" and found him to be a very personable professional who seemed sincere in getting acquainted with me and answering any of my questions. I was made aware of an immediate need to have more extensive dental work done on one tooth and it was highly recommended that I have another tooth's problem taken care of at the same time. (Dr. Smith had made me aware that both areas were potential problems brewing but I chose to wait until there was a crisis situation). Dr. "J" 's intraoral camera revealed to me that I had decay growing under and along side of a molar crown. Further delay could result in the loss of the tooth which would leave me without an "anchor" to my partial. Since I do not have dental insurance, he and the hygienist suggested Care Credit as an option to help with the financial burden this dental work was going to create for me. I met with the office assistant who explained the program and we worked out a payment that would work for my budget. She was most helpful and very patient with me in answering my numerous questions. I felt like I had an excellent encounter with Dental Care Team. Even though I do not look forward to having the dental work done (the dentist chair is my most favorite place NOT to be), I do feel that I will be well taken care of at my next visit when the work begins.
T
1 year ago
First time there today and very professional. I was in and out quickly.
V
1 year ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Have been coming here for years and have always been highly satisfied with the care that my husband and I have gotten.