Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS

Dentist

9744 Lantern Road

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Great Dental Implant experience
I decided to have a dental implant versus having a route canal. As bad as my tooth infection was, I do not regret having that back tooth pulled and deciding to have an implant. It looks great, feels great and I will never have an infection in that tooth again! Dr Behner and staff did a great job as always!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Lara for the review. We appreciate your confidence in us by allowing us to care for your oral health needs. We are so happy for you.
P
3 months ago
Dr's Behner and Pence provide an outstanding service and I am glad they are my dentist. Their staff is awesome also.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Pat it is always a pleasure to be of service. We are pleased to provide you with the care you need and deserve in the most comfortable and relaxing manner possible.
J
3 months ago
Hey are always professional and even with my fear have treated me with respect always.
I know I need some extra pats and such to get me ready, and they always have been there to smile and reassure me! It’s extremely embarrassing to have so much fear but they are there not judging by comforting me!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Jeanie, it has been our pleasure to help you get the care you deserve and allay your fear. Serving you for the past 25+ years has been an honor.
K
4 months ago
Always a personalized pleasant visit
Been a patient for years. They are caring, kind, gentle and talented.
K
4 months ago
Always a personalized pleasant visit
Been a patient for years. They are caring, kind, gentle and talented.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Kelly for the review and for your loyalty over the years. I is our pleasure to be of service.
L
5 months ago
Saved me!!!
I had put off having dental work because of anxiety. I’m so glad to have been referred to Dr. Behner many years ago. Being able to have IV sedation enabled me to get the work done that was needed. Dr. Behner and his staff are so understanding. My bite is better due to crowns and I’m no longer in pain.Thank you Dr. Behner. I no longer “dread” the dentist.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Leslee for the review. Sedation dentistry has allowed many of my patients to comfortably get the care they need and deserve. It is a pleasure to be of service. Enjoy!
E
5 months ago
Phenomenal Care & Service
I have had an extensive amount of dental work down and am so happy I chose Dr. Behner's office to complete the work and as a family dentist! I currently drive an hour and a half just to remain a patient with Dr. Behner because the care given and the staff are extraordinary! From routine care to following up after any kind of minor or major procedure to remembering my love for Garth Brooks, I couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff! If you have any hesitation with finding comfort in a dentist or are just looking for a recommended family dentist, Dr. Behner and his staff are definitely the way to go!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Erika! I am so pleased to be of service to you and honored that you make the drive. It is my pleasure be a part of your health care team.
J
5 months ago
Excellent car
I have been with Dr Behner for a number of years. He has cared for my family a number of times over the years and it has been willing to work us in quickly for emergencies. I can think of no other dentist I trust with my care like Dr Behner. His staff is excellent and caring. They truly put you at ease when caring for you.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks John. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you and your family. I greatly appreciate your trust and confidence.
C
7 months ago
Life changer
My experince with Dr. Behner and staff seriously changed my life. I’m 52, and feared the dentist since childhood, after terrible visits. Over 5 years ago, I found Dr. Behner after doing an internet search for sedation dentistry. At my first visit, even before my sedation appt., I knew I had found my dentist for life. The atmosphere, the staff, and the dentist, all give a sense of comfort and peace. I’ve never once been afraid again, and actually look forward to my appointments!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Cindy for yor review. We take great pride in our ability to help our anxious guests get the care they need and deserve in te most comfortable manner possible.
L
7 months ago
Excellent staff
The most friendly staff!!! I had a cracked tooth and they got me right in! Dr. Behner and his staff are wonderful!!! I would highly recommend!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Laurie. We enjoy being of service to you and your family.