Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS

Dentist

9744 Lantern Road

Fishers, IN 46037

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Life changer
My experince with Dr. Behner and staff seriously changed my life. I’m 52, and feared the dentist since childhood, after terrible visits. Over 5 years ago, I found Dr. Behner after doing an internet search for sedation dentistry. At my first visit, even before my sedation appt., I knew I had found my dentist for life. The atmosphere, the staff, and the dentist, all give a sense of comfort and peace. I’ve never once been afraid again, and actually look forward to my appointments!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Cindy for yor review. We take great pride in our ability to help our anxious guests get the care they need and deserve in te most comfortable manner possible.
L
1 month ago
Excellent staff
The most friendly staff!!! I had a cracked tooth and they got me right in! Dr. Behner and his staff are wonderful!!! I would highly recommend!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Laurie. We enjoy being of service to you and your family.
G
1 month ago
High quality, professional and enjoyable
Marjorie (wife) and I had an appointment today to have our teeth whitened . The dental assistant who attended to us was outstanding. Unfortunately we do not know the dental assistances name. Marjorie and I give her a rating of 10+
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you for the review. We enjoy helping you maintain your oral health.
P
5 months ago
another nice visit to Dr B :-)
Dr Behner and his staff have been taking care of me for decades VERY Nice people He gives me a nice NAP while he is doing the work I really like that No stress Only thing that could be better: UBER to get me back home instead of my driver I hate to bother people to drive me after my nap Otherwise, all good
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Patrick for the review. Sedation dentistry has helped hundreds of our more anxious friend get the care they need and deserve.
S
5 months ago
Truly the best dentist!!
I found Dr. B many (15ish years ago) because he does sedation dentistry and I have high anxiety about dental work. He always puts me at ease and his entire staff make sure you are comfrontable no matter what. My daughter is growing up without the anxiety of going to the dentist because she loves Dr. B! Dr. B you are not allowed to ever retire!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Sonya. We enjoy providing for your dental needs and those of your family.
J
5 months ago
Great visit
The absolute best! I always have a pleasant time when I visit Dental Care Today! The staff is awesome!!!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Josh. We enjoy caring for you and your family.
J
5 months ago
Made going easy for me!
The entire staff is so kind and considerate that over the years my anxiety has diminished. They are my "dental family". Just had an extraction and cannot imagine a better dentist!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Judy. You definitely are one of the "family".
M
5 months ago
Chipped tooth
These guys are the best .I would recommend them to anyone they do great work ,timely and complete. The atmosphere and facilities are nice and clean .I have been going here for a number of years Dr Behner is an outstanding dds. and his associates are highly qualified and the most accommodating people to work with .
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Mike. It is our pleasure to serve you and your family. We appreciate your loyality and welcome your referrals.
J
6 months ago
Best staff!
Always good experience and I am learning to lessen my fears with their help! Never anyone else but them!!!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Judy for your review. We take great pride in helping our anxious quests get the care and attention they deserve. It is always a pleasure to be of service.
M
6 months ago
Quality service, friendly environment, helpful advice
Dr. Behnard and staff are wonderful. They are friendly and professional. They make you feel at ease and help you through a stressful situation. I can’t imagine going to another dentist ❗️❗️
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Martha for the review. It has been our plesure to serve you. Se you in the new year!