Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS

Dentist

9744 Lantern Road

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service & advice on short notice
My tooth was hurting & they fit me in on short notice before I travel abroad. Front desk staff helped explain insurance process with dr pence. Dr pence gave great advice & sealed my tooth so it could be filled after my vacation.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Jen for your review. We are pleased to be of service and look forward to helping you when you return.
L
3 months ago
High regard for patients mental comfort
Love Dr Dale’s office. I have a great fear of dentists in general, but it is so much better with Dale and his team being willing to go the extra mile. I don’t feel I am just another patient to them. I am a 20+ year, and my husband a 30+ year patient our son about 18 years of this practice. If he retires, we will be lost!!! Thanks to the whole DCT team!!! Dental Rockstars!! Oops. Dental Country Stars!!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Lydia for the kind words and 5 star review. We enjoy helping anxious patients to be comfortable. It has been a pleasure serving you and your family over the years.
L
3 months ago
Cavity Filled
I was greeted as soon as I walked through the door and was immediately taken to a procedure room. The assistant was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Dr. Behner was quick to inject the numbing solution and as soon as my mouth was numb, he proceeded with the removal of the cavity. There was no pain and it was done efficiently. The assistant finished the process by adding the filler. The whole time was about an hour. A great staff and doctor. I would highly recommend Dental Care Today.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Linda. It is our pleasure to serve you in a comfortable and efficient manner. Thanks for the 5 star review.
D
3 months ago
I am always pleased with the service and the staff there give you the best treatment. A long time patient.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you for the review. It is our pleasure to be part of your health care team. We enjoy serving you.
I
4 months ago
I’m always pleased with Dr. Behner. I’ve been going to him for years.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Ila it is a pleasure to be of service. Thank you for the 5-star review.
K
6 months ago
Keep up the Good work from Australia
We have had a patient come in and tell us what great work you had done for them while they were in the USA and wanted to say keep up the good work. Kind Regards The team at NQ Surgical Dentistry https://www.nqsurgicaldentistry.com.au
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you for passing the word along! I am honored and humbled that they mentioned us. We strive to exceed our client's expectations and enjoy very much serving them... wherever they may call home!
C
6 months ago
Well run, expert practice of good people
My husband and I have gone to Behner's practice for years and we now take our teen children. Everyone in that office knows their stuff, from the administrators to the hygienists to the dentists. They run on time, take care of teeth, give options rather than orders, and are sensitive to the variety of attitudes that going to the dentist can elicit from people. It is a great group of people who do great work.
C
6 months ago
Well run, expert practice of good people
My husband and I have gone to Behner's practice for years and we now take our teen children. Everyone in that office knows their stuff, from the administrators to the hygienists to the dentists. They run on time, take care of teeth, give options rather than orders, and are sensitive to the variety of attitudes that going to the dentist can elicit from people. It is a great group of people who do great work.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Carol for the 5 star review. We enjoy caring for you and your family and appreciate your loyalty. We are honored to care for the next generation!
L
8 months ago
Great Dental Implant experience
I decided to have a dental implant versus having a route canal. As bad as my tooth infection was, I do not regret having that back tooth pulled and deciding to have an implant. It looks great, feels great and I will never have an infection in that tooth again! Dr Behner and staff did a great job as always!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Lara for the review. We appreciate your confidence in us by allowing us to care for your oral health needs. We are so happy for you.
P
9 months ago
Dr's Behner and Pence provide an outstanding service and I am glad they are my dentist. Their staff is awesome also.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Pat it is always a pleasure to be of service. We are pleased to provide you with the care you need and deserve in the most comfortable and relaxing manner possible.