Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS

Dentist

9744 Lantern Road

Fishers, IN 46037

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Great dental experience!
I was so worried about my dental appointment, because I had lots of unpleasant (read: painful) experiences when I was younger. Today's procedure was completely pain-free though. I am so relieved and thankful! #GameChanger Dr. Behner and his staff are always understanding and try to make me very comfortable when I visit. Thank you so much!
J
4 months ago
Everyone was kind and did not make me feel funny due to my fear. I am very thankful for each of you . Also I am so sorry that even with kindness I can't let go of the fear. Thank you so much for putting up with me. It is appreciated much more than you know.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Jeanie. We take pride in being able to help even the most anxious and fearful patients get the care they deserve in the most comfortable way possible. It is always a pleasure to serve you.
S
6 months ago
Always friendly and professional. Actually enjoying going to this Dental practice!
Not only did I get a good report on a problem I "thought" I had, the team also arranged to complete my checkup and cleaning during the same time period. Awesome team effort.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Sally! We take pride being able to accommodate our guests. Always a pleasure to serve you.
L
6 months ago
I look forward to going to Dr.Behners office no matter how involved the procedure is.All are great people!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Larry. We enjoy being of service to you and your family.
M
7 months ago
Professional, Experienced Dentist and Compassionate Staff
The moment I met Dr Behner and his staff I knew I was in good hands. They listened to my medical history, my anxiety issues and were compassionate. I feel so fortunate to have found this dental practice. The office is spotless, staff is knowledgeable with insurance and the atmosphere is peaceful. Kudos to Dr Behner for creating an office that envelopes the epitomie of true professionalism, compassion and excellent dental care.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Molly. It truly has been a pleasure helping you receive the care you need and to allay your fears of the dental office. I look forward to working with you in the future.
T
8 months ago
friendly, kind and efficient
The team from the front staff cheerful greeting to the techs work on my teeth was awesome. Always feel welcome and calm when I am in the office.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Takiesha. It was a pleasure to serve you. Merry Christmas!
L
8 months ago
my visit was excellent as usual
The team works to address my fears of a dental visit, and they are all very friendly and kind as well as willing to help in any way they can.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Lisa. We take great pride in helping anxious patients get the care they need and deserve in the most comfortable manner possible. We appreciate your trust and confidence.
B
10 months ago
As always, you have given me the utmost attention, patience and kindness. This is very much appreciated. Now that I am back home, it warms the cockles of my heart to realize how much you did for my dental health. Thank you so much. Furthermore, when checking in at the hotel last evening (10/11/16) the young lady at the desk was commiserating about dentists because of her and her daughter's needs for a good dentist. I highly recommended she contact your office. She couldn't believe that my dentist, YOU, had been so good that I would return for all these years. Many kudos.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Bev. It has been an honor to serve your oral health needs over the years. I appreciate your confidence and loyalty.
T
1 year ago
The only Dental Family I trust my family to!
Doings Gods work everyday.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Tara for the kind words. We love you and your family!
B
1 year ago
Friendly staff, concerned for patient comfort
Very friendly staff who are concerned with patient comfort in so much that a blanket was provided when I mentioned that I was cold and extra numbing agent was used when I mentioned a little discomfort. I did experience a bit of soreness on my lip and the roof of my mouth where the laser light pen used for finalizing fillings was allowed to stray from the tooth a little bit. Nothing major, but it needed a little more attention so as not to burn surrounding tissue.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you for allowing us to serve you. And thank you for the feed back on having a sensation in the area that the ultraviolet curing light was used to harden the tooth colored materials. It is very infrequent that a patient will be sensitive to the limited exposure of the light. Vitamin E oil or coconut oil rubbed on the affected area will sooth and speed healing.