Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS

Dentist

9744 Lantern Road

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
I’m always pleased with Dr. Behner. I’ve been going to him for years.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Ila it is a pleasure to be of service. Thank you for the 5-star review.
K
2 months ago
Keep up the Good work from Australia
We have had a patient come in and tell us what great work you had done for them while they were in the USA and wanted to say keep up the good work. Kind Regards The team at NQ Surgical Dentistry https://www.nqsurgicaldentistry.com.au
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you for passing the word along! I am honored and humbled that they mentioned us. We strive to exceed our client's expectations and enjoy very much serving them... wherever they may call home!
C
2 months ago
Well run, expert practice of good people
My husband and I have gone to Behner's practice for years and we now take our teen children. Everyone in that office knows their stuff, from the administrators to the hygienists to the dentists. They run on time, take care of teeth, give options rather than orders, and are sensitive to the variety of attitudes that going to the dentist can elicit from people. It is a great group of people who do great work.
C
2 months ago
Well run, expert practice of good people
My husband and I have gone to Behner's practice for years and we now take our teen children. Everyone in that office knows their stuff, from the administrators to the hygienists to the dentists. They run on time, take care of teeth, give options rather than orders, and are sensitive to the variety of attitudes that going to the dentist can elicit from people. It is a great group of people who do great work.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Carol for the 5 star review. We enjoy caring for you and your family and appreciate your loyalty. We are honored to care for the next generation!
L
4 months ago
Great Dental Implant experience
I decided to have a dental implant versus having a route canal. As bad as my tooth infection was, I do not regret having that back tooth pulled and deciding to have an implant. It looks great, feels great and I will never have an infection in that tooth again! Dr Behner and staff did a great job as always!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Lara for the review. We appreciate your confidence in us by allowing us to care for your oral health needs. We are so happy for you.
P
5 months ago
Dr's Behner and Pence provide an outstanding service and I am glad they are my dentist. Their staff is awesome also.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Pat it is always a pleasure to be of service. We are pleased to provide you with the care you need and deserve in the most comfortable and relaxing manner possible.
J
5 months ago
Hey are always professional and even with my fear have treated me with respect always.
I know I need some extra pats and such to get me ready, and they always have been there to smile and reassure me! It’s extremely embarrassing to have so much fear but they are there not judging by comforting me!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Jeanie, it has been our pleasure to help you get the care you deserve and allay your fear. Serving you for the past 25+ years has been an honor.
K
6 months ago
Always a personalized pleasant visit
Been a patient for years. They are caring, kind, gentle and talented.
K
6 months ago
Always a personalized pleasant visit
Been a patient for years. They are caring, kind, gentle and talented.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Kelly for the review and for your loyalty over the years. I is our pleasure to be of service.
L
7 months ago
Saved me!!!
I had put off having dental work because of anxiety. I’m so glad to have been referred to Dr. Behner many years ago. Being able to have IV sedation enabled me to get the work done that was needed. Dr. Behner and his staff are so understanding. My bite is better due to crowns and I’m no longer in pain.Thank you Dr. Behner. I no longer “dread” the dentist.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Leslee for the review. Sedation dentistry has allowed many of my patients to comfortably get the care they need and deserve. It is a pleasure to be of service. Enjoy!