Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS

Dentist

9744 Lantern Road

Fishers, IN 46037

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Always a personalized pleasant visit
Been a patient for years. They are caring, kind, gentle and talented.
K
1 week ago
Always a personalized pleasant visit
Been a patient for years. They are caring, kind, gentle and talented.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Kelly for the review and for your loyalty over the years. I is our pleasure to be of service.
L
1 month ago
Saved me!!!
I had put off having dental work because of anxiety. I’m so glad to have been referred to Dr. Behner many years ago. Being able to have IV sedation enabled me to get the work done that was needed. Dr. Behner and his staff are so understanding. My bite is better due to crowns and I’m no longer in pain.Thank you Dr. Behner. I no longer “dread” the dentist.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Leslee for the review. Sedation dentistry has allowed many of my patients to comfortably get the care they need and deserve. It is a pleasure to be of service. Enjoy!
E
1 month ago
Phenomenal Care & Service
I have had an extensive amount of dental work down and am so happy I chose Dr. Behner's office to complete the work and as a family dentist! I currently drive an hour and a half just to remain a patient with Dr. Behner because the care given and the staff are extraordinary! From routine care to following up after any kind of minor or major procedure to remembering my love for Garth Brooks, I couldn't ask for a better dentist or staff! If you have any hesitation with finding comfort in a dentist or are just looking for a recommended family dentist, Dr. Behner and his staff are definitely the way to go!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Erika! I am so pleased to be of service to you and honored that you make the drive. It is my pleasure be a part of your health care team.
J
1 month ago
Excellent car
I have been with Dr Behner for a number of years. He has cared for my family a number of times over the years and it has been willing to work us in quickly for emergencies. I can think of no other dentist I trust with my care like Dr Behner. His staff is excellent and caring. They truly put you at ease when caring for you.
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks John. It has been my pleasure to be of service to you and your family. I greatly appreciate your trust and confidence.
C
3 months ago
Life changer
My experince with Dr. Behner and staff seriously changed my life. I’m 52, and feared the dentist since childhood, after terrible visits. Over 5 years ago, I found Dr. Behner after doing an internet search for sedation dentistry. At my first visit, even before my sedation appt., I knew I had found my dentist for life. The atmosphere, the staff, and the dentist, all give a sense of comfort and peace. I’ve never once been afraid again, and actually look forward to my appointments!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Cindy for yor review. We take great pride in our ability to help our anxious guests get the care they need and deserve in te most comfortable manner possible.
L
3 months ago
Excellent staff
The most friendly staff!!! I had a cracked tooth and they got me right in! Dr. Behner and his staff are wonderful!!! I would highly recommend!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you Laurie. We enjoy being of service to you and your family.
G
3 months ago
High quality, professional and enjoyable
Marjorie (wife) and I had an appointment today to have our teeth whitened . The dental assistant who attended to us was outstanding. Unfortunately we do not know the dental assistances name. Marjorie and I give her a rating of 10+
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thank you for the review. We enjoy helping you maintain your oral health.
P
7 months ago
another nice visit to Dr B :-)
Dr Behner and his staff have been taking care of me for decades VERY Nice people He gives me a nice NAP while he is doing the work I really like that No stress Only thing that could be better: UBER to get me back home instead of my driver I hate to bother people to drive me after my nap Otherwise, all good
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Patrick for the review. Sedation dentistry has helped hundreds of our more anxious friend get the care they need and deserve.
S
7 months ago
Truly the best dentist!!
I found Dr. B many (15ish years ago) because he does sedation dentistry and I have high anxiety about dental work. He always puts me at ease and his entire staff make sure you are comfrontable no matter what. My daughter is growing up without the anxiety of going to the dentist because she loves Dr. B! Dr. B you are not allowed to ever retire!
Response from Dental Care Today - E. Dale Behner, DDS
Thanks Sonya. We enjoy providing for your dental needs and those of your family.