Dental Care With Amore

Dentist

10360 W Forest Home Ave

Hales Corners, WI 53130

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcarewithamore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional Service.
Jacob had a filling refilled
T
2 months ago
Excellent team and flexibility
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott C and his team for many years and they have continued to be very supportive of my dental and general health which is evidenced by the time spent talking about what is generally happening in my health and deep diving from there. Their office has also been very responsive to normal and emergency scheduling when needed.
K
4 months ago
Great staff and relaxing, clean atmosphere
I had a filling that came out and I had an appt. and I got there early and they took me right in...I had my tooth fixed in a matter of a very short time!!! Dr. Scott is wonderful!!! I recommend him to anyone that I know that is looking for a great dentist, even people that aren't looking for a dentist!!!
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I came in for a cleaning and I was at the beginning of having a cold. They were very understanding about my need to cough and even gave me suggestions on what to take to help me feel better. Thanks guys!
R
4 months ago
A Wonderful Practice
I was so impressed with everything here, I left wondering why I hadn't come here before. The degree of professionalism exhibited by everyone here, along with a genuine caring attitude, and obvious advanced knowledge left me feeling very happy with my choice. I was amazed at how quickly and easily I left with a new, completed dental crown that was digitally designed and made right there in the office.
D
4 months ago
Our family has been coming here for at least 12 years. I have had terrible experiences at other dentists/clinics, to the point of outright fraud. Dr. Scott and his professional staff get things done right. Ethical, knowledgeable, efficient, modern, clean, and friendly. I used to dread going to the dentist, now I look forward to my cleanings/checkups. Staff is very good with kids, providing a play area, and a calm relaxed atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist, now....
M
5 months ago
I am 79 years old with Parkinson's. As my wife and I entered, it appeared to me that every was busy, and that I will be waiting for a while so I sat down. Contrary to my thinking, almost immediately the Assistant asked me to follow her. Since I must use a walker to get around, the Assistant told me to just take my time. Once we reached the Room and the chair I will be using, she had me sit up in the chair, put a bib on me. Very soon thereafter Dr. Scott came in. We exchanged the season's greetings. And as he continued to talk, he started to work on the two cavities. That process hardly took any time, and it was painless. When he told me that I was done, I was surprised. After I put my jacket on, he insisted that he would walk to the car, we told him it is too cold, but he still followed. He just wanted to make sure that I did not fall on the way to the car. I would call this: "Highest quality service, true professionalism and superbly friendly."
M
5 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly.
Clean, very modern facility.
B
5 months ago
Dentistry that is professional and personable
My husband and I have used this dentistry practice for many years. I have never been disappointed whether it is a routine check up or an emergency. Dr. Caterazolli hires the best 2 ladies as receptionists, the best dental technicians(mine is the best) and he always comes in to see my progress. I highly recommend Dental Care with Amore for any age.