Dental Care With Amore

Dentist

10360 W Forest Home Ave

Hales Corners, WI 53130

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcarewithamore.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Such a nice staff and main dentist!!! Thank you all for great first impression and experience and quality job! Highly satisfied and recommend!!
T
5 days ago
Fillings and crown
My husband and I have been going t see Dr Scott for many years My husband had fillings and I had a crown they made every effort to get us appointments together even for cleaning we do the same time the staff and dentist are always willing to work with you and are friendly and explain everything they are doing. Would recommend Dr Scott to Anyone looking for a good and thorough dentist
A
1 week ago
I have been going to Dr. Scott since he has been in business, wouldn't think of going any where else.
A
2 weeks ago
All my friends complain about going to the dentist.. I don't! The staff is always friendly and makes you comfortable!
J
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly service
B
2 weeks ago
Dental work done well
Just had a crown put on. The assistant made sure I was comfortable and relaxed throughout the procedure. Dr. Scott took time to explain what was happening with the up-to-date equipment and completed the crown professionally. I would recommend this office for all ages.
J
3 months ago
Professional Service.
Jacob had a filling refilled
T
4 months ago
Excellent team and flexibility
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott C and his team for many years and they have continued to be very supportive of my dental and general health which is evidenced by the time spent talking about what is generally happening in my health and deep diving from there. Their office has also been very responsive to normal and emergency scheduling when needed.
K
5 months ago
Great staff and relaxing, clean atmosphere
I had a filling that came out and I had an appt. and I got there early and they took me right in...I had my tooth fixed in a matter of a very short time!!! Dr. Scott is wonderful!!! I recommend him to anyone that I know that is looking for a great dentist, even people that aren't looking for a dentist!!!
C
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I came in for a cleaning and I was at the beginning of having a cold. They were very understanding about my need to cough and even gave me suggestions on what to take to help me feel better. Thanks guys!