Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
I dental care
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was very thorough and made me feel relax along with the dentist who I saw briefly. Highly recommend.
C
4 days ago
Emergency visit
Thank you so much for fitting us in to fix my son’s chipped tooth! Great service!
F
2 weeks ago
Dental Appointment
My experience was very good. As always the group is very professional, communicative and efficient.
T
2 weeks ago
Rachel as usual every time I see you folks does an excellent job, as well as very professional at what she does there. Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Tim Cruz
S
2 weeks ago
As always awesome!
I have been a patient of the dental center for years, Dr Kelly is awesome! My filling replacement today was a breeze. I am always anxious to go but once there I am quickly reminded why I come back, because of the incredible, quality and individual care they provide. Thank you for helping me keep my Teeth functional, pain free and beautiful 💛
T
4 weeks ago
My Dental Home
They have taken care of my needs for 25yrs. Honest care is hard to find with big corporate dental. Integrity is the word best used to describe Thornton Dental.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff
Joan is always friendly and the staff remember my family.
C
1 month ago
Excellent dentist, efficient staff, truthful
I had a friend that received a $10,000 estimate for dental work at 1 dentist, they got a second opinion at the dental center, with $1500. These people are the real deal, they will not rip you off. great Dentistry
P
1 month ago
Prompt service, cheerful and comforting staff
We ave been coming here for over 20 years. Whether for routine cleanings or more immediate needs, the dentists, hygienists, assistants, and office staff are solicitous and helpful. Most recently, a filling chipped and I stopped by after 4:30pm and was able to get an appointment for 8:40 the next morning. Was met promptly by the dental assistant Chastity, with Dr. Olivier already waiting in the treatment bay. Was x-rayed within minutes, anesthetized, and the filling was replaced, all within an hour. Super!!
C
1 month ago
They are very efficient and kind