Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
They are all wonderful Especially Dr Smith
T
6 days ago
Excellent Service
I called on Saturday to see if I could get in on Monday afraid filling fell out. The receptionist was amazing and was able to schedule me in on Monday. Dr. Kelly is absolutely amazing! I have a phobia of needles and he makes it seamless for me. Love this dentist, my family and my neighbor have their dental work done there as well, can’t say enough good things about them!
J
1 week ago
Very Friendly
They were able to get me in quickly! Last min appointment needed. They were all very friendly and understanding. I have cancer and they were very understanding. I am currently doing chemo and they were able to work with me on appointments and even called my chemo Doc. To make sure we were all on the same page.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and very friendly
Very accommodating! They listen to your concerns and tell you what to expect! I have been going there for 17 years....
N
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend the expert and professional service from the Dental Center, particularly Dr. Brian Kelly. I have extremely sensitive teeth to hot & cold and they take great care to keep me comfortable while deep cleaning my teeth. They have a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, which makes it even a more pleasant experience! FIVE STARS
D
2 weeks ago
Got more than I came in for
I've been going there for around 35 years, so obviously happy with the service. This time when I came in for my 6-month cleaning and checkup a cavity was found, and conveniently Dr. Kelly had a free time slot so I was able to get it filled immediately. It was nice to not even have time to have any anxiety about it.
J
3 weeks ago
Fantastic receptionist/ Doctor and Assistant
I can’t tell you how happy I am with the Dental Center I broke a tooth on Monday night and was seen at 8:30 the following morning and they also sent me a text reminded me if I had to take medicine to make sure I took it one hour before I came I called back frantically there was somebody there that not only was able to fill my prescriptions but I’ve had them within a half hour .....the appointment it’s self went really well.... love the Dental Center .... great job Dr Olivier and assistant ❤️❤️
O
4 weeks ago
Awesome
very nice staff let me know what I needed to get done got seen right away and did a very good job
O
4 weeks ago
Awesome
very nice staff let me know what I needed to get done got seen right away and did a very good job
E
1 month ago
Excellent Experience
I was really impressed with my visit friendly and fun