Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Excellent work........recommended to my sister!
S
13 hours ago
High quality service and professional
We have been going to the Dental Center for about the last 10 years and have been very happy with the care we have received!
M
1 day ago
Professional, friendly non-judgmental staff.
I have been going to the Dental Center for well over a decade. I have always been treated professionally and have had my questions and concerns for my dental care answered. I appreciate all the staff they are friendly and seem to enjoy their jobs. It’s a very comfortable place.
D
2 days ago
Professional Dental Clinic
Very professional environment, facility and people. Super friendly and knowledgable. Five stars in all aspects!
C
5 days ago
I have been going here for 37 years, must be OK
C
6 days ago
High quality and friendly service
I am always confident that the treatment I get at the Dental Center is first rate. The atmosphere is professional and friendly. I would not hesitate to recommend the Dental Center to anyone.
S
7 days ago
Such a professional and caring office. .I recommend Dr Kelly and his staff . They are so proactive with their care and follow up. Thank you for taking such amazing care of me.
G
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I have been going to the Dental Center for many years. The staff is always friendly and professional. I am fortunate because I just get a couple of cleanings and check ups every year. My husband has had to have many dental procedures from fillings to root canals and crowns. He has always been extremely happy with the care and the work that he has had done there. Dr. Smith is an excellent dentist and Frank always feels at ease no matter what procedure he is having. We would both highly recommend the Dental Center to anyone.
R
1 week ago
On time, professional, courteous
S
2 weeks ago
service
I have been coming to the Dental Center for the last six years and have been totally satisfied. Joanie has cleaned my teeth for years and I won’t change technicians.