Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Excellent professional service
I was worked into an already full schedule for what proved to be more time consuming than we originally anticipated because I was in pain, throwing up, and unable to eat due to bone spurs after extraction @ another office .Thank you Dr Kelly.
G
1 week ago
Great
J
1 week ago
Cleaning abd xrays
Cleaning On time , quick , and painless
E
2 weeks ago
Responsive and friendly
Dr. Kelly is always so friendly and puts your mind at ease. They were very accommodating and got me in right away!!
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Olivier and the staff were very nice. I felt very comfortable there and confident with the next step to take. I will definitely be back.
B
1 month ago
Very welcoming & professional
I'm usually terrified of doctors and dentist visits but I can honestly say the team here always makes me feel comfortable and they always do quality work. They are very knowledgeable and caring.
A
1 month ago
Best care!
They always take great care of my teeth! Very relaxed place to have your teeth examined!
P
1 month ago
Always a good experience
I love this dental office. Staff is always professional and make you feel comfortable. Always on schedule for appointments. Conservative approach to treatment, they do not recommend unnecessary procedures.
A
1 month ago
I'm lucky to have a Dental office that cares. Thanks you guys!
P
1 month ago
Professional and caring staff. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!