Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great dentists, great staff. Best in the area
I have been coming here for about 20 years, and everyone is friendly, competent and efficient!
C
2 weeks ago
Everyone that works there are awesome.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and kind
I went in for some extensive work and they made me comfortable. I will definitely be bringing my whole family.
L
3 weeks ago
Customer service
Great experience and always treated in a professional manner!
J
3 weeks ago
Staff makes you feel like family
We love the staff ant the Dental center. They make you feel like family. My husband won’t see anyone but Dr Kelly. The girls are always make you feel like they’re glad to see you.
J
4 weeks ago
Quality service
The receptionist was very pleasant & the dental cleaning was very thorough. I did not really see the dentist because he never looked at me. He looked at my teeth very thoroughly. I figure that is the most important. I was not asked about scheduling for another cleaning appointment so I am puzzled about that. I will call & find out about scheduling. Thanks
J
1 month ago
Caring, fun and quality visits
As some of us do, I have been avoiding going to the dentist for some time now. Finally I bucked it up and went back to the Dental Center as I have before and it has been a great experience. The staff here really do care about making sure you are taken care of and are so friendly! They want what’s best for you and never push you to get more done than needed. They also make it a fun experiences every time and I leave feeling like I ACTUALLY hadn’t a good time at the dentist and I never leave feeling like I just spent a while getting my mouth drilled and poked at for a while! Ann. Chase and Dr. Olivier work so well together and are always professional, kind, and the work done to my mouth has been very well done! I highly recommend seeing them for any cleaning or dental work!
P
1 month ago
They were all professional
They did a cleaning and an exam. Found any problems and explained them to me. Very thorough. Everyone made me feel at home and were very friendly.
P
1 month ago
great experience
I had another pleasant experience at the dental center on a recent visit. Everyone there is so friendly and good to my family and I. Dr Mark smith and his team are excellent!
L
1 month ago
had my regular teeth cleaning, its was painless. Thank you Joan