Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Professional and friendly, cheerful staff.
Have been a patient for 20 years and have always had professional care and a enjoyable time visiting with the staff. Today was my semiannual cleaning and check. The hygenist and doctor made me feel relaxed and in competent hands. The conversation was friendly and light. Never have any worries about coming here.
J
1 year ago
Great service
J
1 year ago
Dr. Smith and Machelle are always professional but friendly, giving the utmost in care.
K
1 year ago
Best dental practice
Very nice and considerate. Took a lot time explaining all my options. The staff was very helpful also. I will be recommending this practice to everyone
D
1 year ago
Always professional and friendly
I'm a long time patient at this dentist office...20+ years. Usually for the semi-annual cleaning and X-rays. This appointment was for my first-ever crown of a molar. The procedure ran about 20 min late, but the experience was a painless endeavor. I had expected a painful procedure. I'm so glad I have remained with this practice for many years.
T
1 year ago
I feel very comfortable and welcome each and every visit! Very friendly excellent service!
L
1 year ago
Excellent work........recommended to my sister!
S
1 year ago
High quality service and professional
We have been going to the Dental Center for about the last 10 years and have been very happy with the care we have received!
M
1 year ago
Professional, friendly non-judgmental staff.
I have been going to the Dental Center for well over a decade. I have always been treated professionally and have had my questions and concerns for my dental care answered. I appreciate all the staff they are friendly and seem to enjoy their jobs. It’s a very comfortable place.
D
1 year ago
Professional Dental Clinic
Very professional environment, facility and people. Super friendly and knowledgable. Five stars in all aspects!