Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Cleaning
As always I was taken promptly for my cleaning after being greeted warmly by Kathy. My comfort is always a priority and the staff kind. Began as a patient when I lived in Thornton, stayed when I moved to Evergreen
C
1 year ago
High Quality service!
Very happy with my dental care! They're very personable and therapeutic as well. You feel as though they really care! Service with a smile 😁
O
1 year ago
High quality service
I have being going to Michelle for my dental cleaning appointments for 8 years now and each time she has been very caring, detailed, attentive and professional while working on my teeth. Very friendly front desk, especially Kathy.
D
1 year ago
Good Atmosphere
I’ve been going to the Dental Center for over 10-12 years along with my family I like the dentist and all the Staff. They are very attentive to our needs and keep up on the latest Technology and knowledge in the dental field. Looking for a great dentist that’s close to home this is it. Highly recommend them.
V
1 year ago
Competent, Courteous, and Service with a Smile
It feels good to get a good dental health report and to have a sparkling clean mouth. It was a happy and painless experience.
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly.
I have been going to The Dental Center in Thornton for over 20 years. The best of the best work here. Always professional, always friendly. I was able to get a broken crown fixed the same day I called in. Dr Mark Smith and his staff always make me feel welcome and treat me with respect.
D
1 year ago
Always very good
C
1 year ago
Exceptional Service!
Michele is the Best hygienist! She’s consistent with her high quality technique and always does a thorough job cleaning my teeth! Michelle continually exceeds my expectations. Thank you!
D
1 year ago
Great office. Very professional
Always a pleasant experience great staff
L
1 year ago
Everyone is friendly and made my kids feel comfortable 😃😄