Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Emergency Dental Over Christmas
I broke my tooth while visiting over the holidays and called the office of The Dental Center, PC and immediately was helped by receiving an appointment the same day. Upon entering found the smiles and greetings from all staff made me less nervous. Then down to the actual visit was my awesome Dental Team. The listened to me and set about the work. X-ray of tooth and prognosis. We decided extraction was the way to go. Per my request I was started on nitrous ox and given numbing gel then injections to the gums. Within minutes the extraction was done WITHOUT pain!! I was so grateful and happy!! Given instructions and on my way - all within an 1 hour visit. At home things went well and continued with NO pain. Highly recommend!! I plan on using this clinic and Md for regular cleaning and Dental care while visiting with family. Thank You Office Team!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
I was pleased with Rachel’s Hygienist services and appreciated the doctors Exam and consultation. Rachel was thorough yet gentle.
A
2 months ago
My dentist appointment
My experience was wonderful. I had Michelle as my dental hygienist and she was awesome. She gave me tips and suggestions to better care for my teeth. I then was seen by Dr Smith who helped me with something I have wanted done for a long time. He went above and beyond to assist me and was friendly and professional at the same time. I left the office thrilled at what my teeth looked like.
J
2 months ago
Professional Cleaning Review
On time service polite professional service and pain free.. Top notch
K
2 months ago
Always attentive and caring
I've been a patient here since 2001. Doctor Smith is great to work with and very personable. Explains options and proceedures well. Thre office staff and assistants are caring as well.
L
3 months ago
My smile is back!!!
Due to a mistake, a dentist did to my front tooth 27 years ago; the Dental Center has made me smile again. I'm thankful that I put my trust in them. They are AMAZING!
L
3 months ago
Fun professional atmosphere with top notch dental care
I have high dental anxiety and everyone is so warm, welcoming and puts my dental anxieties at ease. They are caring, comforting and quick. They make going for dental work easy breezy and dare say, fun? I am so appreciative of all The Dental center does.
C
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I went in because I had a swollen and sore gum area and I did not know what was going on. Dr. Olivier, his assistant and the hygienist, Michelle, took very good care of me. After an X-ray, examination, and diligent cleaning out of the area around the tooth, I was sent home with a prescription, special mouthwash and good advice. They were wonderfully caring during the entire visit.
K
3 months ago
Caring environment
Unfortunately I will be getting a tooth extracted which is near my front teeth, which means I will have a gaping hole when I smile. Dr. Kelly and the team noticed I was worried about that. I am a teacher and students are brutal when it comes to physical appearance. They assured me that they have a remedy to solve the problem so the kids won’t have an opportunity to be cruel. You all are the best!
M
3 months ago
Nice work
Must be a great dentist they are very busy.