Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Highest quality and friendliest workers!
I have always had a fantastic experience-the professionalism and friendliness has always exceeded my expectations!!!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and accommodating. I had a crown come off on Tuesday evening and the got me in at noon on Wednesday. Thank you for your service to what I felt was urgent.
S
2 months ago
Very professional, very nice
I recommend this team of people. I was comfortable and pleasantly surprised. Excellent service.
J
2 months ago
Visit with Dr Smith
As always staff are friendly and professional. Office is clean and well kept.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Jon Olivier did an examination of my tooth that has become infected.
Dr. Jon Olivier recommended that I see Dr. Robert McBride for root canal treatment. Dr. Jon Olivier thought that was the best option with this tooth. I appreciate Dr. Jon Olivier for being able to see me on such short notice. Thank you! Greg
D
2 months ago
The best dentists around
I have been to plenty of dentists and have not gone to anyone else since I found Dr Kelly. For the last 20 years I have been extremely happy with my appointments. I highly recommend Dr Kelly and his staff.
C
3 months ago
Definitely recommend
They got me in right away and were very professional. I highly recommend them and will definitely use them for all our dental needs.
I
4 months ago
I just want to say that I was in so much pain literally crying. they were very nice they all did everything to to make me comfortable. they were very professional and I just want to say that I would recommend them to everybody. thank you so much from the bottom of my heart❤
F
4 months ago
Great Visit.
A great experience. Everyone was friendly and informed me what was being done. The staff has a sense of humor. They are caring. My wife will be switching dentists and hopefully Dr. Smith will be her doctor. My mom and dad are big fans of the Dental Center and Dr. Smith.
D
4 months ago
Friendly and professional!!
I have always been afraid of the dentist and have anxiety attacks when I have to go. However, this office has changed everything for me!! They are friendly and very professional!!! They don’t make me feel bad and always make the experience great for me!!