Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
4 weeks ago
When I got into the office for an emergency tooth extraction, the staff made sure to take care of me and make me feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I will admit at I have a phobia with dentists but the dental center staff made sure I was gonna be fine. They have a customer in me now. Thank you helping me out
C
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
The dentists as well as the dental assistants have always provided high quality service. They explain procedures and options in an understanding and non-pressure way.
S
1 month ago
The best!
S
1 month ago
Emergency service with a smile
Just moved to CO sand broke a tooth. One call to the Dental Center and I was in same day with an hour. Fantastic service and wonderful staff. Thank you so very much!
M
1 month ago
Amazing staff and great work
The dental center is like a family to me. My hygienist is amazing Joan and the Dr who works in my teeth always makes it a good experience thank you. Dr. Olivia. And thanks to all the dental center staff
C
1 month ago
I dental care
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dental hygienist was very thorough and made me feel relax along with the dentist who I saw briefly. Highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
Emergency visit
Thank you so much for fitting us in to fix my son’s chipped tooth! Great service!
F
1 month ago
Dental Appointment
My experience was very good. As always the group is very professional, communicative and efficient.
T
1 month ago
Rachel as usual every time I see you folks does an excellent job, as well as very professional at what she does there. Keep up the good work. Thanks again, Tim Cruz
S
1 month ago
As always awesome!
I have been a patient of the dental center for years, Dr Kelly is awesome! My filling replacement today was a breeze. I am always anxious to go but once there I am quickly reminded why I come back, because of the incredible, quality and individual care they provide. Thank you for helping me keep my Teeth functional, pain free and beautiful 💛