Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High quality service!
Had an absolute wonderful time getting my mouth worked on and can’t wait to do it again! Thanks wendy and cathy
B
1 month ago
Awesome!
First time being there and it was an awesome experience!
B
1 month ago
Best EVER Dr. Kelly is the Greatest!
C
1 month ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to the Dental Center. I found it very welcoming and comforting. Wendy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Made arrangements for future care, you won’t find many offices this great.
C
1 month ago
Cleaning
I was welcomed by name, taken by Machelle to her cubicle on time and had questions answered and teeth cleaned in a timely manner. Dr. Kelly listened to my wants and honored them. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend The Dental Service to anyone!
J
1 month ago
very professional and conscientious service
I have been going to the dental center since it's inception, many years now. I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Smith for much of that time. He is a very compassionate doctor and has high integrity; making sure your needs are met in an honest and complete way. His staff are equally professional and friendly; quick to respond to your needs. I always receive the best of care under his stewardship. Today was no exception. I emailed for an appointment in the night due to molar pain. First thing next morning I received a call and was admitted by 11am for an exam. Turns out I had a cracked tooth and may need a root canal. Dr. Smith referred me to a specialist to be seen the very next morning.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, comforting, funny and flexible.
New patient with no insurance.. Had a severly cracked tooth that needed pulled. Have bad anxiety when it comes to dentist. Dr Smith was awesome and caring..They Got me in first thing in the morning. (called night before 5 mins before closing). Had little money to pay as i had just paid rent day prior. They were very welcoming and didn't make me feel like crap for not being able to pay in full same day.. Dr. Smith and his team, down to the lady upfront were wondeful. Will be going here from now on.. (Usually drive to Washington State to see family/get dental work done soley cause of the doctor.. Dr. Smith is number 1 in my book..
P
1 month ago
High quality service
Excellent
J
2 months ago
Fast and super nice people!
I had a tooth crack and needed it filled down in a hurry! The got me in the day I called and were so understanding! I wish I could give them 10 stars!!
J
2 months ago
Fast friendly service.
They got me right in same day for a tooth that was bothering me and got me taking care of right away. Even provided some entertainment!