Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Anxious Patient
Hey Dental Center- thank you for getting my over anxious kiddo through her procedure! You guys were so nice to talk her through what was going to happen before starting and tried really hard to make sure she was as comfortable as possible during. She always loves talking to the assistants and doctors and would be pretty upset if I changed Dentists. As always, you guys are great and do wonderful work!
T
4 months ago
Family
I’ve been coming to The Dental Center for 25 years now. They have always provided great Dental care for me and my family!
T
4 months ago
Very professional, warming family atmosphere
I've been lucky enough that the dental center has been there for many years. From the dentist to the hygienist kudos to you guys keep up the good work
G
4 months ago
Integrity
I came in for a visit examination and Dr. Smith told me I needed to come in to get a cavity repaired when he noticed that it was a filling that he put in a couple years ago he fixed it at no charge. Needless to say I was pleasantly surprised That I did not owe any money .I’ve been a long-time customer and will continue to and highly recommend them. well done ! GeorgeM
S
4 months ago
Follow up
The entire staff at the Dental Center are very professional and attentive. The Dental Center has been our family dentist for more than 20 years.
C
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
It’s nice to be in and out without waiting too long! Very friendly and welcoming to their patients!
A
5 months ago
Great Dentist!!
This office treats my family and I so well! I have been to many different dentist and most have left me in tears. I love this dentist office so much. They're so kind and good at what they do. They're especially great with my young children!
G
5 months ago
The best service
I’ve been to a lot of dental offices over the last 5 decades. This one is by far the best !
S
5 months ago
High quality, feel like I’m at home, everyone is so nice
We love coming here, it’s been almost 3 years and today I had to take my 8 month old because her baby sitter bailed out on me. She was crying so one of the other staff members came to hold her while I was getting my teeth cleaned. It was such a sweet thing to do cause not anyone would do that.
J
5 months ago
Calm my nervousness
Everyone from the front desk to everyone in the back, were kind, gentle and friendly. They were patient with me, gave time to regroup and get ready for what they needed to do next-