Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Fast and super nice people!
I had a tooth crack and needed it filled down in a hurry! The got me in the day I called and were so understanding! I wish I could give them 10 stars!!
J
2 months ago
Fast friendly service.
They got me right in same day for a tooth that was bothering me and got me taking care of right away. Even provided some entertainment!
J
2 months ago
Awesome office!
The Dental Center has taken such great care of my family, very grateful for them. Highly recommend them for family dentistry!! P.S. Fun atmosphere!!
V
2 months ago
High Quality and very Professional
I highly recommend The Dental Center! The Staff is great! They truly care about their patients health care! Thanks for all that you do! I love Dr. Kelly.......he is the absolute best dentist ever!
T
2 months ago
Professional, informative and very friendly!
After a mix up with the schedule and my daughter somehow not in the books as a patient, the receptionist made sure that both my daughter and I would be seen. The staff, Dental Assistants and Dr. Kelly are all great and I truly wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
D
2 months ago
Amazing Dr Kelly is so awesome and makes you feel so comfortable. Highly recommended them.
G
3 months ago
Very professional dental office. Dr. Kelly is not only a fantastic dentist. He also has a great personality. He is one of the best dentist I have ever had
I was in and out of the office in 35 mins. My cavity was filled and was completed fast, professional without pain
S
3 months ago
Amazing service
We had so much trouble finding a good dentist and decided to go away from our own city and found Dental center in thornton and absolutely love them. We live 50min away and have no problem driving the distance for such amazing service. The staff is always so nice and have done amazing work for myself, husband and kids. Our kids always feel comfortable getting cleaning and work done
C
3 months ago
Friendly professional
I've been going to the dental center for years and their honesty and integrity is so refreshing! Dr. Smith is wonderful and Rachel does a great job cleaning my teeth!
S
3 months ago
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE
I went there today and had to tooth extraction and Dr Smith is the best Dentist ever. He was So nice and caring and was great explaining everything to me before he did anything. I’m so happy to find my new Dentist and office . Also all the others in the office were super sweet and that really means A LOT :)