Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very Friendly
They were able to get me in quickly! Last min appointment needed. They were all very friendly and understanding. I have cancer and they were very understanding. I am currently doing chemo and they were able to work with me on appointments and even called my chemo Doc. To make sure we were all on the same page.
C
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
Very accommodating! They listen to your concerns and tell you what to expect! I have been going there for 17 years....
N
3 months ago
I highly recommend the expert and professional service from the Dental Center, particularly Dr. Brian Kelly. I have extremely sensitive teeth to hot & cold and they take great care to keep me comfortable while deep cleaning my teeth. They have a friendly and relaxed atmosphere, which makes it even a more pleasant experience! FIVE STARS
D
3 months ago
Got more than I came in for
I've been going there for around 35 years, so obviously happy with the service. This time when I came in for my 6-month cleaning and checkup a cavity was found, and conveniently Dr. Kelly had a free time slot so I was able to get it filled immediately. It was nice to not even have time to have any anxiety about it.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic receptionist/ Doctor and Assistant
I can’t tell you how happy I am with the Dental Center I broke a tooth on Monday night and was seen at 8:30 the following morning and they also sent me a text reminded me if I had to take medicine to make sure I took it one hour before I came I called back frantically there was somebody there that not only was able to fill my prescriptions but I’ve had them within a half hour .....the appointment it’s self went really well.... love the Dental Center .... great job Dr Olivier and assistant ❤️❤️
O
4 months ago
Awesome
very nice staff let me know what I needed to get done got seen right away and did a very good job
O
4 months ago
Awesome
very nice staff let me know what I needed to get done got seen right away and did a very good job
E
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
I was really impressed with my visit friendly and fun
M
4 months ago
First time
Everyone was very nice and treated me with respect I’m happy I chose this dental care
A
4 months ago
Loved my dental hygienist today..