Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Very welcoming
This was my first visit. They were highly recommended by family and I experienced why. The staff was honest, friendly and made me feel comfortable right away. Since the hygienist wasn't sure what my mouth looked like before, she held off on extensive work until I am seen again. I will be going back.
C
4 months ago
Service with a smile!
I was able to be squeezed in without an appointment to check an infected tooth. It was taken care of quickly and I was on my way without further ado. Great service!
S
4 months ago
Great experience!
Entire team very professional and caring. Handled my concerns with ease, would highly recommend!
A
4 months ago
Great office
Nice, professional staff. On time, friendly. Most important.... HONEST!
R
4 months ago
Dr. Smith is amazing. He is very knowledgeable, skilled, and caring. My family and I have been going to him some 20 plus years and have always had a great experience with the level of dental care provided. His Dental assistants are very friendly and do a great job.
L
5 months ago
Great dentists, great staff. Best in the area
I have been coming here for about 20 years, and everyone is friendly, competent and efficient!
C
5 months ago
Everyone that works there are awesome.
A
5 months ago
Very professional and kind
I went in for some extensive work and they made me comfortable. I will definitely be bringing my whole family.
L
5 months ago
Customer service
Great experience and always treated in a professional manner!
J
5 months ago
Staff makes you feel like family
We love the staff ant the Dental center. They make you feel like family. My husband won’t see anyone but Dr Kelly. The girls are always make you feel like they’re glad to see you.