Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
Dental Center rocks!
I have been seeing Dr. Olivier for many years. He is the most caring Dentist, funny, honest, and does amazing work. He has worked with me through emergencies and anxiety issues. Cathy the receptionist is always so helpful, and if you're really nice she might share one of her yummy recipes. Doctor Olivier has also donated toothbrushes to kids in need at my school.You can be sure they will take care of you.
L
4 months ago
6 month cleaning
Great cleaning by hygienist!! Good information on helping maintain teeth!! Thanks
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
Had an absolute wonderful time getting my mouth worked on and can’t wait to do it again! Thanks wendy and cathy
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
Had an absolute wonderful time getting my mouth worked on and can’t wait to do it again! Thanks wendy and cathy
J
4 months ago
High quality service!
Had an absolute wonderful time getting my mouth worked on and can’t wait to do it again! Thanks wendy and cathy
B
4 months ago
Awesome!
First time being there and it was an awesome experience!
B
4 months ago
Best EVER Dr. Kelly is the Greatest!
C
4 months ago
First visit
Today was my first visit to the Dental Center. I found it very welcoming and comforting. Wendy did a great job cleaning my teeth. Made arrangements for future care, you won’t find many offices this great.
C
4 months ago
Cleaning
I was welcomed by name, taken by Machelle to her cubicle on time and had questions answered and teeth cleaned in a timely manner. Dr. Kelly listened to my wants and honored them. It was a very pleasant experience. I would recommend The Dental Service to anyone!
J
5 months ago
very professional and conscientious service
I have been going to the dental center since it's inception, many years now. I've been a patient of Dr. Mark Smith for much of that time. He is a very compassionate doctor and has high integrity; making sure your needs are met in an honest and complete way. His staff are equally professional and friendly; quick to respond to your needs. I always receive the best of care under his stewardship. Today was no exception. I emailed for an appointment in the night due to molar pain. First thing next morning I received a call and was admitted by 11am for an exam. Turns out I had a cracked tooth and may need a root canal. Dr. Smith referred me to a specialist to be seen the very next morning.