Dental Center At Thornton Plaza

Dentist

3984 E 120th Ave.

Denver, CO 80233

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
First time
Everyone was very nice and treated me with respect I’m happy I chose this dental care
A
4 months ago
Loved my dental hygienist today..
C
5 months ago
Great. On time and great service
C
5 months ago
Great. On time and great service
C
5 months ago
Great. On time and great service
A
5 months ago
Great atmosphere
Dr. Kelly and his assistants were wonderful this was the best dental experience I have had. I usually have anxiety n the dentist chair that was not the case here.
P
5 months ago
Recomended Dentistry Service
My wife called in for me yesterday, and made an appointment for me today. After filling out the required forms, I was taken back, and given extremely good service. It was necessary (Because of my neglect) to remove two teeth. The doctor could tell by my mannerisms, that I was uncomfortable being in his chair. He proceeded and made me comfortable, and explained, in plain language, what he need to perform, and went about his service never causing any discomfort. I would definably recommend their services, even for those of us that dread visiting the Dentist.
M
5 months ago
Great Dental services
Love this office !! My hygienist Rachel was very nice, helpdul and gentle! My entire comes here! Thanks Rachel!
J
5 months ago
Always great service here,they explain thoroughly what Dental needs may need to be performed, never any pressure
J
5 months ago
Best dental office and dentists!!
I love the honesty of this office and every person working here is very down to earth, it’s a very comfortable atmosphere. I am so glad and grateful to have found this dental office and I do refer friends and family.