Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Best experience ever. Staff is very friendly and caring. Will be returning, will recomend all friends and family
D
3 weeks ago
High quality and professional. They are very nice and friendly.
R
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Processional very helpful and friendly and caring for people's needs all around awesome place !
M
1 month ago
Great place!
Brought my 8 year old here for the first time. He was nervous at first, but once Jamie got started on him his nerves went right away. He loved Dr. K too! He’s excited for his next visit! Thank you!!
R
1 month ago
Made me feel good from time u come til u leave
For once i wasnt scared ..........BIG THANK U
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I had two complex extractions done in this office. Dr Driskill was very patient and his staff top notch. I have reccommended this office to my friends and they also are very satisfied with the service and value of this office. Thank You!
S
1 month ago
Excellent
I had two complex extractions done in this office. Dr Driskill was very patient and his staff top notch. I have reccommended this office to my friends and they also are very satisfied with the service and value of this office. Thank You!
C
1 month ago
Everyone here is so nice. I haven't been to the dentist in almost 30 yrs & I was a little beside myself but they made me feel comfortable & ready for what ever they throw @ me. Thanks guys for being so awesome.
A
2 months ago
Professional friendly atmosphere
Quick service in a nice and clean environment
E
2 months ago
Luv u guys ur so sweet it feels like family.Ur really good with me and my twins.I recommend this office to my friends.