Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Professional and very caring
Went in today to have 2 in plants put in by Dr Daniel Driskill he was very professional and caring he made sure I was ok throughout the whole procedure definitely suggest this dentist office to anyone looking for one
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly associates they make you feel right at home and they do a great job with the patients and take very good care of you and your mouth they great team player's I would highly recommend them to family and friends great service
E
3 weeks ago
First Visit
Very nice people up front. Once back in the chair, staff were extremely polite, nice and fast. Hardly no wait on this visit and all my questions were answered. I actually do not dread the thought of my next appointment.
L
1 month ago
Dental work
I really love this dental office. Everyone there is so nice and they don't hurt you. They make you feel comfortable while your getting work done. They are the best !!
M
1 month ago
Dental Center at Zebulon were very friendly to me, they also have very high quality service. I would recomend Dental Center at Zebulon to anyone who looks for great treatment.
E
2 months ago
Great experience
This was my first experience with Dental Center. Had an extraction done which was pain free. Dr K and her staff were very professional. Appointment time was met with no waiting.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you so much for your kind review, It was a pleasure meeting you and we look forward to meeting your dental needs for years to come.
P
3 months ago
High quality service. Very professional
On my first visit I felt so at ease from the hygienist to the dentist. I left with a smile on my face. I think I found the right dentist office for me. I would highly recommend Dental Center of Zebulon
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We do strive to make every visit for each patient as easy and pain free as possible. We are glad you had a great experience with us, and it was a pleasure meeting you .
K
3 months ago
Great Experience
Painless deep cleaning as well as a great looking crown. Entire staff was friendly and professional, Dr. K was amazing and extremely thorough.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Great to hear, we love making our patients smile!!
O
3 months ago
Genuine and professional
I went for a extraction and every person I saw at that office were very kind and genuine. The next day they even called to check up on me, which shocked me in a satisfying way. I began to get uncomfortable during the procedure and immediately they corrected it. I have a future appointment and am definitely looking forward to it as I have had horrible experiences with dentists in the past. I've already sent a couple friends there as well. They really want to make their patients feel good and I can appreciate that.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to know that you feel comfortable in our office!
M
3 months ago
Had a tooth extracted the doctor an staff was wonderful they new I was afraid an made me very comfortable. Thank you
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to know that you feel comfortable in our office!