Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 10:00AM - 2:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
The service was fast and comfortable. I had two fillings, and was out in less than an hour. The office was clean and fresh. All the staff was very nice.
K
3 weeks ago
The entire staff at the dental center in Zebulon are very professional. just about my entire family have their dental work done at this location. I will recommend them to friends and family, for an excellent dental service provider!
D
1 month ago
Just The Best Dental Practice. Great Welcoming atmosphere. Awesome Kind Caring Staff...Not Just A few of them...All of them. Very Accommodating. I So Appreciate A Practice Like this one.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
As always it was lovely seeing you in the office. We look forward to seeing you again!
Q
1 month ago
I really was impressed by Dentai care I received accurate extractions of my. Teeth and great followed up service tailored to because I could not schedule regular appointments.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you very much for your kind words! We love that we are able to offer walk-in appointments daily.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and nice. My daughter enjoyed her visit! She complimented on how nice the staff are! Thanks for caring for our smiles!
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We thank you so much for taking your time out of your busy day to praise our amazing staff. We love caring for the community's smiles and look forward to seeing yours again soon!
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
I enjoyed my 1st visit with my daughter and everyone was friendly and the office was nice and clean.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We enjoyed meeting you and your daughter today and look forward to seeing you again !
A
2 months ago
Excellent staff I'm so happy I switch my kids here
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you Mrs Bullock. We love kids here at the office and look forward to seeing you all again at your next appointment.
S
2 months ago
Amazing Doctors and staff
Today was our first visit to this office, and I have to say they are by far the best dental office I’ve been to. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the Doctor went above and beyond for my kids.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. See you all at your next appointment.
E
3 months ago
The best dentist I’ve worked with in years
Just an example.... went in as a walk in this morning (we are existing patients) my daughter was having wisdom teeth pain, they immediately got us in the back did a pan X-ray and got us referred to the surgical center and a appt for surgery which is Monday morning and this is Friday! Great job Shondia and Dr. K
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thanks Ms. Lee for the amazing review. We have a great team here and love the shout outs!
R
3 months ago
I've always been deathly afraid of Dentists, but the workers at this office made me feel so comfortable and the work they did on my teeth was amazing and also brought me out of my being afraid of a Dentist . This office actually cleaned and fixed my teeth without any drugs and it didn't even hurt, and my teeth are very sensitive and they were hurting . I have another appointment this week and I look forward to going, I'll continue this story after I go back this week. Thank you Rita Atkinson
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you so much Ms. Atkinson for our 5 star review. We are glad you chose us as your dental home.