Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Consultation
First visit was great. Everyone is so nice, attentive and professional.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We strive for 5 stars. Please drop us a note or give us a call and let us know how we could have earned a 5 star review from you. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
Z
1 month ago
Very nice staff and didn’t wait to get called in
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Zazkary, we are so grateful when our patients take the time to leave us a review. We are even more grateful when its a 5 star one! See you at your next appointment and thank you again!
A
1 month ago
Great staff and service
My visit was great! Staff is so awesome and nice! I highly recommend staff are great!
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your 5 star review! It was a pleasure meeting you & Katie and we are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment with us!
M
2 months ago
Very good service
Had a great first time check up, will be a long time customer.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you Matthew. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We strive for 5 stars. Please drop us a note or give us a call and let us know how we could have earned a 5 star review from you. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
L
2 months ago
Top notch facility
My wife & I visited the dental office 1-28-19 & everyone from the front desk check in to the x-ray tech treated us great. I would highly recommend Dr. Driskell & his staff to everyone.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your 5 star review Mr. Masencup! We are pleased you had such a positive experience. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointments!
B
2 months ago
Awesome Dental Office
Everyone is very friendly. Every experience has always been very thorough and professional. Very happy with my experience and the staff.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
It makes our day to read such a wonderful review! We are grateful to have such fantastic patients like yourself. Thank you!
R
2 months ago
My appointment was spot on time! Cool! Everyone in you office my hats off, so friendly! Also everything was very Clean !!
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you Mr. Shirley! We would love it if you would share your thoughts about our practice with your friends and family who may be looking for a new dentist! Especially if they are amazing like you! See you at your next appointment!
J
2 months ago
Miscommunication and terrible customer service
The services we received at this office were fine. Everyone seemed friendly and upbeat. We received our estimates, services were rendered and we paid our co-pay and went along our merry way. Three months later I received a letter in the mail regarding services that were provided. Unbeknownst to me and my spouse, apparently our insurance provider didn't pay the claim because your office didn't get the correct x-rays taken for such services to be approved. (Per my conversation with our provider). I received a handwritten note on an invoice that I interpreted as quite rude and unprofessional about MORE x-rays that we were unaware of, that should have obviously been completed at the time of service. I'm not sure why no one at this office contacted us regarding the matter on our main line, or mailed us a letter back in October when your office became aware of the issue. We have not been in contact with The Dental Center Of Zebulon since our services were rendered late last year and were unaware of the issue. I will however come into the office to settle the matter. Good customer service does not equate to sending nasty little handwritten notes on invoices in the mail. I'll help you out a little bit (whoever wrote that note, I'm sure you know who you are!) When you need to get in contact with a customer and you choose to do it via snail mail, you really want to start out by saying something like this: Dear Customer, Our office has been trying to reach you in regards to (whatever the matter is) and unfortunately we have been unable to do so. Please call our office at XXX-XXX-XXXX, or come in during our business hours at your convenience (list the business hours) so that we may resolve the issue as soon as possible. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future. Thank-you for your attention to this matter! Sincerely, your friendly Dental Center at Zebulon NC!
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We are disappointed to read you had a bad experience with our office. Our records show the office has tried to contact you about this matter 3 times via telephone and never heard back from you. We do not like to take too many xrays on our patients so we take the minimum needed to provide you with the care you need. Unfortunately your insurance company wanted us to provide them with more and would not process your dental claim with out it. Also the insurance company only allows so much time to go by to process a claim and then they will deny it saying it is too old so time is of the essence when dealing with them. We are happy to read you'll be coming in so we can take care of this for you. We look forward to seeing you then.
S
2 months ago
Love this dental office
Everyone from front office staff to Dentist very welcoming and professional. I’ve been a patient here for approx 2 years and highly suggest this dental practice
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your kind review! We value patients like you! Happy New Year!
B
3 months ago
Great place
Gentle on teeth and very polite