Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
High quality service. Very professional
On my first visit I felt so at ease from the hygienist to the dentist. I left with a smile on my face. I think I found the right dentist office for me. I would highly recommend Dental Center of Zebulon
K
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Painless deep cleaning as well as a great looking crown. Entire staff was friendly and professional, Dr. K was amazing and extremely thorough.
O
4 weeks ago
Genuine and professional
I went for a extraction and every person I saw at that office were very kind and genuine. The next day they even called to check up on me, which shocked me in a satisfying way. I began to get uncomfortable during the procedure and immediately they corrected it. I have a future appointment and am definitely looking forward to it as I have had horrible experiences with dentists in the past. I've already sent a couple friends there as well. They really want to make their patients feel good and I can appreciate that.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to know that you feel comfortable in our office!
M
1 month ago
Had a tooth extracted the doctor an staff was wonderful they new I was afraid an made me very comfortable. Thank you
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your awesome review! We are happy to know that you feel comfortable in our office!
G
2 months ago
My child had a great experience! Friendly staff and fast service!
S
3 months ago
Veryy friendly
Really friendly great job make u feel u are safe
A
3 months ago
Staff and dentist were excellent.
My granddaughter had to have 2 fillings, she was so scared Jessica and Alora reassured her it would be ok. Jessica was in there with the dentist and she was so kind spoke with a soft voice and continued to let her know what was happening and what was next. They had completed the fillings before she had the time to really panic. The wait time was awesome appointment at 4:00, we arrived at 3:50 and walking out at 4:19.
L
3 months ago
Services
Very professional and polite staff.
W
4 months ago
Pleasant experience
I had an appointment at the Dental Center at Zebulon in Zebulon, NC on 3/13/18. All staff members were very polite and helpful. The office was clean and nicely decorated. The wait time was very short. The hygienist was friendly, efficient, and shared helpful information. As a person who doesn’t particularly like going to the dentist, I found the experience pleasant.
M
4 months ago
Pain free
Very professional. Staff very helpful.