Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today 10:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Excellent staff I'm so happy I switch my kids here
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you Mrs Bullock. We love kids here at the office and look forward to seeing you all again at your next appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing Doctors and staff
Today was our first visit to this office, and I have to say they are by far the best dental office I’ve been to. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the Doctor went above and beyond for my kids.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for the kind words and 5 star review. It was a pleasure meeting you and your family. See you all at your next appointment.
E
3 weeks ago
The best dentist I’ve worked with in years
Just an example.... went in as a walk in this morning (we are existing patients) my daughter was having wisdom teeth pain, they immediately got us in the back did a pan X-ray and got us referred to the surgical center and a appt for surgery which is Monday morning and this is Friday! Great job Shondia and Dr. K
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thanks Ms. Lee for the amazing review. We have a great team here and love the shout outs!
R
4 weeks ago
I've always been deathly afraid of Dentists, but the workers at this office made me feel so comfortable and the work they did on my teeth was amazing and also brought me out of my being afraid of a Dentist . This office actually cleaned and fixed my teeth without any drugs and it didn't even hurt, and my teeth are very sensitive and they were hurting . I have another appointment this week and I look forward to going, I'll continue this story after I go back this week. Thank you Rita Atkinson
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you so much Ms. Atkinson for our 5 star review. We are glad you chose us as your dental home.
Q
1 month ago
My service was great on my time queenie
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for the awesome review. We look forward to seeing you for future appointments.
K
1 month ago
Second Visit Review
Absolutely loved my visit. Had my 6 month cleaning and two restorations done in a timely and professional manner. Very pleased!
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for taking time to give us a 5 star review! We do believe we have a rock star staff , so thank you for confirming that. We look forward to making you smile again soon !
C
2 months ago
Great service
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your review, we look forward to seeing you again!
T
2 months ago
I was happy with my service today
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you Mr. Lucas for our review. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!
G
2 months ago
Awesome service yet again. Thanks to the wonderful staff at Dental Center at Zebulon!
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your 5 star review. We Strive to meet expectations each and every visit.
D
3 months ago
Consultation
First visit was great. Everyone is so nice, attentive and professional.
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to rate us. We strive for 5 stars. Please drop us a note or give us a call and let us know how we could have earned a 5 star review from you. We are looking forward to seeing you at your next appointment!