Dental Center at Zebulon

Dentist

877 E Gannon Ave.

Suite 401

Zebulon, NC 27597

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
My dental experience from the moment I walked in the door with the receptionist, through the dental assistant and the dentist was excellent. The dentist uses the least amount of numbing medicine but kept me very comfortable. My face was not numb for the eight hours following my procedure. That’s always very good. The receptionist checking me out was equally as awesome. They are checking my insurance and giving me quotes which take us the ease off of me as a patient. It’s a great place for dental work!
R
5 days ago
Very friendly staff, great place to get a smile
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We do strive to make everyone smile!! Thank you for your kind words
D
5 days ago
Wonderful and Professional with Kids
My kids truly enjoyed their first visit to the dentist thanks to the wonderful staff. Very professional and answered all my mom questions 😂
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
We enjoyed meeting them as well! Please contact us if you have anymore 'mom' questions :)
N
2 weeks ago
IT'S VERY NICE AFTER THE MAKE OVER STAFF HAS ALWAYS BEEN A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
Response from Dental Center at Zebulon
Thank you for your kind words!
L
1 month ago
Fast service
Fast service for a walk in.
M
2 months ago
Had my deep cleansing done and they did an excellent job.I will be staying with this dentist.Friendly people
H
2 months ago
Great service,Great staff, clean environment
B
2 months ago
Fast and Friendly
Can't trust just anybody with you mouth that's why this is my second visit each visit as friendly as the 1st... Excellent Service
M
2 months ago
The staff was so nice and helpful I would recommend this place to my family
T
2 months ago
Very friendly & great communication
1st visit for my 5 year old grandson. His anxiety was always thorough the roof at previous dentist. He did awesome with Jamie. She too stays & cleaned his teeth. First time he hasn't had a meltdown at the dentist!!