Dental Center of Aspen Hill

Dentist

13975 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 302

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today By Appointment

aspenhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
I recently moved to the neighborhood, and visited three dentists to determine which one I could trust with my dental woks and feel comfortable with. Dr. Saba took time to explain my options and answered my questions. I had a great visit. The staff were friendly, and the office was very clean.
A
1 month ago
Great service, no wait time, very friendly
I had a wonderful experience. Dr. Saba was kind and carefully explained every step of my cleaning. I highly recommend coming here.
L
1 month ago
Great experience!
M
2 months ago
Tooth extraction
Very compassionate and professional care. Dr. Cyrus was quick and made the procedure manageable. Thanks so much.
M
2 months ago
Services I received are highly commendable. I found the professionalism and the attitude demonstrated by the staff much to my satisfaction. Keep up the excellent work you are doing.
J
2 months ago
Well done.
Very well.
T
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This was my first cleaning since I moved to the DMV nearly two years ago. I was pleasantly surprised how gentle the dental hygienist was in cleaning my teeth. I also appreciated that Dr. Sabo checked out my teeth before the cleaning began and made suggestions on how I could improve my dental hygiene at home to avoid getting cavities or becoming a victim of bone loss. I highly recommend the Dental Center of Aspen Hill.
M
3 months ago
I left the dental office very happy.
My experience with with the Dental Center was great. I was very happy when I left the dental office. All the personnel was very friendly and professional. The dentist did an excellent job on my filing with my front tooth. It was quick and painless and the price was very reasonable. I have already set up another appointment for later. Thank you to the folks at the Dental Center.
E
3 months ago
FRIENDLY FRONT DESK PERSONNEL AND DENTIST
Everything went great during my visit. Not much else to say this time- I had an old filling removed and replaced without any complications. Dr. Falafi was great! Thanks!
E
4 months ago
FRIENDLY FRONT DESK PERSONNEL AND DENTIST
Yesterday was my third visit to this dental practice and I've only been able to see "my dentist", Dr. Saba, once. However, the dentist who I saw the other 2 times, Dr. Falafi, was just fine. Although the front desk personnel was very welcoming, I felt that the hygienist, Diane, seemed very 'sterile" and when I mentioned this to her she did attempt to make the adjustment but it didn't appear to me to be sincere. That being said, while I won't change dental offices at this point based upon solely my interaction with Diane, it has given me cause to consider that possibility. After all, we are in very close proximity during my visits...so time will tell.