Dental Center of Aspen Hill

Dentist

13975 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 302

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspenhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Personal and top quality service
After many years of avoiding seeing a Dentist I was pleasantly surprised with the Personal and Professional approach of the Doctors and their staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service and staff all around.
J
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
Very friendly and professional. Staff made the visit a breeze. Highly recommend.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Saba is very great dentist šŸ‘ŒšŸ‘ŒšŸ‘Œ and her staff are helpful and all of them are friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Saba. Thank You Dr. Saba and staff.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Saba she is very great and nice dentist šŸ‘šŸ‘šŸ‘ and her staffs was nice,helpful, and friendly. Thank You šŸ˜Š Dr. Saba and staff. I highly recommend The Center Aspen HillšŸ˜
S
1 month ago
I have been very pleased with Dr. Saba and her staff. At my age, visits to the dentist are seldom routine and often include pain to both my mouth and my .budget. They have managed to make the experience as painless as possible. Dr. Saba has made a point of answering all my questions thoroughly and being sure I have the information I need to make good decisions. I especially appreciate the friendliness of the office staff and the hygienist in a situation where I feel somewhat fearful and vulnerable. I highly recommend The Dental Center.
A
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and great service
My husband and I love going here. Everyone is so friendly and professional. Great service! Accommodating! I would def. recommend Dental Center of Aspen Hill to my friends!
G
1 month ago
Always great service.
Experienced some tooth pain over the weekend and called Monday morning to see if they could fit me in. They were very accommodating despite the busy schedule. Dr. Saba examined and didn't see any problems but went ahead and did x-rays just to make sure. They even go the extra effort to show and explain the x-ray. Very friendly and professional. What I appreciate most about this practice is that they aren't constantly selling you something or pushing a procedure that is unnecessary. You put your trust in the dentist because they are the professionals and know what to look for. Glad I found this practice, my prior dentist was a nightmare, constantly found some problem, wanted me in for cleaning every 3 months, sold me fluoride treatments not covered by insurance, etc.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, accommodating
High quality, professional, friendly, accommodating
M
2 months ago
Emergency visit
My husband had to make an emergency visit. They made an effort to see us immediately. Also very accommodating with my husband treating him in his wheelchair. Excellent.