Dental Center of Aspen Hill

Dentist

13975 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 302

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aspenhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great experience today at my dentist. Got a filling done without pain! I was especially reassured since the dentist frequently asked if I was okay throughout the procedure.
S
1 month ago
new crown
staff was professional and helpful...
T
1 month ago
Great service, very professional and friendly
The staff are very professional and friendly. The wait times are minimal, which I love. It shows that they value my time, too. I highly recommend the Dental Center.
E
2 months ago
Very Friendly Staff
Going to the dentist can be a very challenging experience for many people. Fortunately, it's not that way for me. But for those who are affected by the mere thought of having to sit in that often dreaded dental chair, a friendly and professional staff can make all the difference. I have been a patient of this practice and have always found them to be that way. I would highly recommend Dental Center of Aspen Hill.
S
2 months ago
high quality price reasonable ...not cheap
staff very professional/courteous; able to fit spouse in with no prior appt. not cheap, but service very good.
F
2 months ago
Excelent
The personal are very helpful and nice
J
2 months ago
I actually enjoy going to this dentist!
I have been a patient at this dentist for about 2 years now and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. The receptionists are great and very friendly. I had Lisa as my dental hygienist this most recent visit and she was amazing. I had a new dental issue that she was able to figure out the root cause of before I even saw Dr. Allafi. She was passionate about her work and recommended several products to try to resolve the issue. And of course, Dr. Allafi is the only dentist I enjoy seeing. He makes the effort to get to know patients and is someone I trust! Would definitely recommend them!
A
4 months ago
Good dental experience
High quality service, very professional but friendly. Doctors are very good. They explain your dental problems thoroughly. I appreciate this.
K
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dental Center of Aspen Hill for a few years and love all of the staff there. All of the staff is helpful and friendly. They have been accommodating to me and my schedule. The service is thorough yet quick, as I am usually in a hurry to get to work. I have been given simple, helpful hints on how to improve the health of my teeth. The dentist and the hygienists make me feel like they really care about the overall health of my teeth and will do whatever they can to make sure I have a smile I can be proud of!
L
4 months ago
Great dental office
Professional staff who are always welcoming and helpful. Best dentist I have ever had. I can truly say I look forward to my dental visits.