Dental Center of Aspen Hill

Dentist

13975 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 302

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today By Appointment

aspenhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to this dentist!
I have been a patient at this dentist for about 2 years now and have had nothing but wonderful experiences. The receptionists are great and very friendly. I had Lisa as my dental hygienist this most recent visit and she was amazing. I had a new dental issue that she was able to figure out the root cause of before I even saw Dr. Allafi. She was passionate about her work and recommended several products to try to resolve the issue. And of course, Dr. Allafi is the only dentist I enjoy seeing. He makes the effort to get to know patients and is someone I trust! Would definitely recommend them!
A
2 months ago
Good dental experience
High quality service, very professional but friendly. Doctors are very good. They explain your dental problems thoroughly. I appreciate this.
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
I have been going to Dental Center of Aspen Hill for a few years and love all of the staff there. All of the staff is helpful and friendly. They have been accommodating to me and my schedule. The service is thorough yet quick, as I am usually in a hurry to get to work. I have been given simple, helpful hints on how to improve the health of my teeth. The dentist and the hygienists make me feel like they really care about the overall health of my teeth and will do whatever they can to make sure I have a smile I can be proud of!
L
2 months ago
Great dental office
Professional staff who are always welcoming and helpful. Best dentist I have ever had. I can truly say I look forward to my dental visits.
T
2 months ago
Party on.
The procedure itself seemed most triumphant and pain-free, and the dentist was most excellent. So far so good, dude. I do believe that the billing was a bit confusing, but I hope that works out. Other than that, I would say that the experience so far has been most outstanding!
E
3 months ago
Nice service!
I like the doctors and the staff in general... treating me nicely. Place clean and I like the work done with my cleaning and everything.
M
3 months ago
Total Rippoff
Went in there for cleaning. Won’t do it because wanted FIVE THOUSAND dollars for other stuff done
G
3 months ago
I went in for a cleaning and a routine checkup. Liz , the hygienist, was excellent. She took her time, was very professional, and made some good suggestions regarding the care of my teeth. Dr. Cyrus is always friendly and he takes the time to explain everything. A great visit.
M
5 months ago
Professional service
Very good and professional service
S
5 months ago
Build Rapport
I believe this dentist end up doing a good job but nothing great. 1. They did not build trust prior to procedure 2. Did not educate enough concerning the procedure 3. I don’t like that the office space is not priviate.