Dental Center of Aspen Hill

Dentist

13975 Connecticut Ave.

Suite 302

Silver Spring, MD 20906

Open Today By Appointment

aspenhilldds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Everyone is friendly, professional, and empathetic. The doctor explained everything he was doing and also told how different procedures might work when a choice was available. The office is very clean and bright.
V
2 weeks ago
Excellent job!
Excellent customer service.Dr.Alafi has been a great doctor ever!🖒🖒🖒
M
3 weeks ago
Saw me in an emergency even though I am not a patient and was awesome.
After a nasty accident on vacation, I needed to see a dentist straightaway and my guy's office was closed for vacation. His office recording recommended calling Dr. Sara Saba of the Dental Center of Aspen Hill and I am so glad they did. Dr. Saba was so nice and explained everything to me clearly. She did one test to rule out any major problems, gave me a course of therapy and sent me on my way, relieved and feeling better about everything. If I ever need a dentist, Dr. Saba will be my choice. Additionally, the office staff was super nice and went out of their way to accommodate me. Easy parking too.
G
3 weeks ago
Crown created
I had the opportunity to have both dentists work on me. While one was busy with another patient, the first dentist got me ready for the procedure so there was very little time wasted. Both of the dentists are extremely friendly and set you at ease.
V
3 weeks ago
As a new patient, I had a pleasant experience. Prior to, and during my appointment to have my tooth pulled, I was feeling a lot of anxiety, but the staff at the office were very re-assuring from the onset when I called to make an appointment. They verified with my insurance company to make sure I was within network, and that costs would be covered 100%. I was able to get a next day appointment and had my wisdom tooth pulled without any pain. I didn't even realize the tooth was out until the Dentist said, you're done. I am glad I made the call and will highly recommend Dental Center of Aspen Hill. Very professional and friendly staff, and Dentist (Dr. Allafi) the best. Love them!!
J
1 month ago
I have been going to Dr. Saba ever since she opened the office and have been very pleased with the service there. On time, efficient service is the norm. The doctors and staff are efficient and pleasant. It is a pleasure to go there. I would highly recommend this practice.
N
1 month ago
Excellent Work, professional. Thank you Dr Saba Najla Falaki
L
1 month ago
Professional, very qualified, always friendly
Best dentist I've been to. I actually enjoy going to the dentist now! Both dentists have great techniques that are gentle and effective. The office staff is friendly and knowlegable, answering my questions and helping when needed.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care for my 2 year old
Chipped teeth. 15 minutes in and out the door. No tears. Our daughter gets excited for the dentist :)
D
2 months ago
I had a small crack in my tooth that needed a filling.
The staff was polite. The doctor and his assistant was patient and very kind to me. They answered any questions I had and addressed my concerns. I definitely will go back to them in the future if I have any dental issues.