Dental Center of Midlothian

Dentist

800 Silken Crossing

Suite #112

Midlothian, TX 76065

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
11 months ago
Excellent Service
I would highly recommend anyone to this office from children to adult. The staff is always friendly and prompt. It is very hard to find a good dentist and staff and I believe Dental Center of Midlothian exceeds expectations.
A
11 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service all around- Starts with the greeting at the desk, the hygenists work and the Dr evaluation at the end. Finally, a clear recommendation for any needed follow up work. I highly suggest this office and its family type atmosphere. Community oriented group of folks.
V
11 months ago
Great Staff
Great staff from the front desk to the hygienist to the dentist himself! All are knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Even my kids are excited to go to the dentist with their caring attitudes!
C
11 months ago
Friendly, fast & efficient.
All of the staff is very friendly and makes you feel at ease. Would recommend to others!
L
12 months ago
Totally fantastic service. From reception to hygienist to dentist.
Everyone is very professional. I feel totally taken care of and in very good hands.
W
12 months ago
Great Dental Practice
Last night during dinner, I lost a filling and the sensitivity was so painful. I called this morning and was able to get an appointment right away and once the doctor took a look at it, he told me that I was only going to need a replacement filling. I was already expecting to need a crown, within an hour of arriving I was back out the door and on my way to continue the remainder of my day with my tooth already fixed. Thanks Dental Center of Midlothian, as always your team is amazing and always makes me feel like a valued patient.
N
12 months ago
Great team providing prompt, friendly service
My family and I have been going here for years. The entire staff is awesome. I couldn't say enough good things about this place.
T
12 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly!
Everyone there is great from the front desk (Maxine) to the Hygienist (Carrie) to the Dentist Dr. Spillman. They are very welcoming and friendly ALWAYS! I have recommended them to multiple people, and would do it again. Me and my daughter have been going for the last 5 years or more and would NOT go anywhere else. It's close to where I live and there is never a long wait. They get me in and out quickly,and very professional. If I have any questions before or after a visit they are always very helpful and informative even about my insurance coverage.
S
12 months ago
Great dentist and complete staff. Feel very comfortable and confident I am in good hands.
S
12 months ago
Great dentist and complete staff. Feel very comfortable and confident I am in good hands.