Dental Center of Northwest Ohio

Dentist

2138 Madison Avenue

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcenternwo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
When I went to the desk to sign in I was a little nervous because it didn't look very nice and it was cold in there however the dentist was very friendly. The dentist that pulled my tooth did an excellent job and was friendly as well.
A
6 months ago
A little rushed, but great staff!
I had an early morning appointment on a Wednesday and was a little nervous because I hadn’t been to the dentist in a little while. I came in and the lady I spoke with at the Front Desk was really down to earth and was off to a rough start in her day so we chit chatted for a bit and she was really helpful with the paperwork I needed to fill out. I only waited for about 10 minutes until Danielle came and took me to one of the rooms in the back. She was really sweet and we had an awesome conversation and she really helped mellow my nerves. Tracy was the one who came in and did my teeth cleaning, she was really nice but got pulled away after she had just started my cleaning so I just sat there waiting and a bit confused to be honest. Once she came back though she finished my teeth up and sent me out. It seemed to work like clockwork in there but a little forced. Overall I had a good experience though!
M
6 months ago
high quality services
i michael phoenix, am very satisfied with my most recent dental appointments, the employees are all very professional, everyone's courteous, i highly recommend dental center of northwest ohio downtown toledo to anyone locally! ☺ Thanks
T
6 months ago
Everything was good! The staff was awesome. Give them props! I came in for a problem with my teeth and I had an appointment the NEXT DAY to start to repair them! I was not expecting that!
C
6 months ago
Everyone was very nice and helpful .
P
6 months ago
Best experience ever
I have major anxiety about the dentist. But the assistant was super nice and chatted with me and put me at ease. When it came time to pull my teeth the dentist made sure I was nice and numb and made quick work of everything even though a couple were a little tough. I had no pain and never felt anything.
S
6 months ago
Unfortunately I forgot the ladies name who took my xrays but she was amazing and very patient as I have a horrible gag reflux I really appreciated her patience and helping me get the things I needed as I am a self pay patient. I will be returning ASAP to get the work I need done.
L
6 months ago
Great service
Had an awesome experience here. Everyone was nice and professional😊
N
7 months ago
Great dentist, poor note taking
A mistake was made regarding what filling I received, but this the first cavity I've had as an adult and the experience here was good. It has to ger corrected, but during the procedure I felt minimal discomfort and zero pain. The people who failed to note my preferences for a different feeling get a 0/5 but the team that did the work get a 5/5.
S
7 months ago
Very efficient, kind, excellent cleaning,very quick appointment setting,very thoughtful reminders during hectic schedules.
I WAS THERE AS A PATIENT,ANYTHING NEEDED AN EFFICIENT STAFF,KIND CONSIDERATE,READY AND WILLING TO HELP!