Dental Center of Northwest Ohio

Dentist

2138 Madison Avenue

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenternwo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Efficient
The dentist did a good job, and the assistant helped calm my kiddo by giving him an apron to wear. Building is very old, not attractive, and there is no elevator. I have a disability and it takes me a long time to climb the two sets of stairs.
S
6 days ago
Always professional, high quality service.
I
2 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
T
3 weeks ago
The best experience yet for a dentist visit
E
4 weeks ago
The dentist and hygienist were wonderful. My only issue was lack of communication. I had to ask a lot of questions regarding my daughter's treatment and follow up as I had no idea what to expect going in to it. Once again, couldn't be more satisfied with the actual care that was received.
J
1 month ago
Customer Service Mgr
It was Aaron's first time. They were all very nice and helpful. We had a pleasant experience. Thank you
J
1 month ago
Not very friendly.
My daughter is 10 years old. And she said the person who did the scaping and cleaning was not very nice. And to rough. She went with grandpa cuz i Mom had to work. I hope her next visit is a better one. Her teeth look good though. Thanks Jennifer Pelow
R
1 month ago
Good service and friendly workers.
T
1 month ago
Friendly, understanding service
I was hesitant about going to the Dental Center of NW Ohio. Part of that was some embarrassment. Part was wondering if the work would be done well. Everyone there was very friendly and my hygienist, Tracy, was very thorough. There was no "guilt trip" stuff about not going to the dentist more often (I hadn't been to the dentist in several years, and I already felt guilty enough about that, without anyone piling on.). They were very understanding about my condition and about advising based on what I needed, what could wait and the costs involved.
S
2 months ago
Very Friendly and their work is excellent
The whole staff is very nice and helpful, they care about your health and Dr. Lauren is one of the conscientious dentists I have ever seen. Great Work!