Dental Center of Northwest Ohio

Dentist

2138 Madison Avenue

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenternwo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
All did great
Highly happy and excited but my teeth be fixed
N
2 days ago
All did great
Highly happy and excited but my teeth be fixed
S
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly
Like most people I despise visiting a dentist, these people made me feel very comfortable and had a friendly attitude, for the first time I didn't hesitate to make future appointments. Thank you for being so friendly
T
6 days ago
Professional and Friendly!
My Dental team was very patient and thorough! I really appreciate their kindness. Thank You to the entire Staff especially, Justine, Americas, and the Dentist on site!
R
1 week ago
Excellent service, professional, friendly and polite.
I have always received professional service. I am getting a new set of dentures and Dr. Zink is taking the time that is needed to make sure they will fit correctly, and are the color that I want. The staff are always polite, professional and willing to take the time needed to accommodate scheduling times so that I can get the dentures as soon as possible. I am very happy with the clinic.
J
1 week ago
Definitely a better experience than I expected
P
1 week ago
Good service and friendly, efficient employees
I was pleased with the service and how my dentist kept me apprised of what she was doing and had done. Also the young lady in training is starting off doing well. It was a great experience.
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone on the staff is so kind and friendly. They also help someone like m6self who has anxiety feel at ease.
I really like coming to my appointments here. Everyone is so easy to talk to and make your visit (s) a lot more comfortable. They really do look out for their patients.
K
3 weeks ago
Nice and Friendly, clean, and willing to listen to your considers too.
K
3 weeks ago
Super nice Explained everything very well.