Dental Center of Northwest Ohio

Dentist

2138 Madison Avenue

Toledo, OH 43604

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenternwo.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Professional, thorough & very caring
I went to the dental center to get dental clearance for up coming heart surgery. The dentist found that I had an abscess and needed 3 extractions. The oral surgeon couldn't get me in until mid June which would be to late for my heart surgery so the dentist and his staff made time to do my extractions the same day. Their caring & concern may have saved my life!
J
2 weeks ago
Good Dentist
Very pleased with the dentist and rest of the staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly
Dr. Bosserman was confused on why I was there but then after realizing why he noticed that I was not scheduled for a long enough visit, he went ahead and did what I was there for and still made sure that I was comfy and taken care of!
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent!
I'm not the best of patients when it comes to dentistry, but the staff at the Madison Avenue dental center made me feel at ease. They're very tolerant of nervous people and that helped me enormously. The staff are friendly, professional and thorough. I know I'm in good hands.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Friendly and helpful suggestions on dental care..very professional dentist.
C
3 weeks ago
No wait time got right in and excellent service!
B
3 weeks ago
Findlay Office
Appointment time was 10:30. We arrived at 10:20. No greeting from the receptionist. Nothing for the kids in the waiting area. No coloring or books to keep my 2 year old busy. Which was an absolute disaster considering they make you wait thirty minutes past your appointment time before calling you back. Which means we were sitting in a waiting room for fourty minutes. Right as we were about to walk out, we get called back. The lady who called us back was just as rude as the front receptionist. Treated us like a number rather than PEOPLE. The only nice person there was the lady who cleaned my daughters teeth. Absolute worst service ever. The only thing that kept us there is the fact that I couldn't find another provider who took our insurance. Thankfully, I finally found one. Needless to say, that was the last time either of my kids will be going there.
C
3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Very satisfied. Not a big fan of dentist but I like this place!!
D
3 weeks ago
Everything went well with my visit. Every staff person was very knowledgeable, polite and helpful.
T
3 weeks ago
Have been going for years this was my first visit I was upset with.
Have been going for years and this was my first time that I was annoyed with the service. I waited in the waiting room for 45 minutes once we got back the hygienist was getting everything ready the dentist popped in and said she’s not doing the filling. Come to find out this filling was going to be done on a tooth that will be coming out soon and it could be seen on the X-ray that was previously taken months ago. The dentist did come back and explain this to us and I’m thankful that she didn’t do unnecessary work to my daughter, but it irritates me that the original dentist wanted us to get it filled. Taking time off work, took daughter out of school, drove across town, and waited on the waiting room 45 minutes the original dentist should pay me for my time. Thank you to the dentist that refused to do the unnecessary work!