Dental Center of St. Simons

Dentist

101 Brunswick Avenue

St. Simons, GA 31522

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcenterofstsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Excellent experience
As a new patient, I'm so very happy to have chosen this dental practice! Vicky, Sam and Dr. Daugherty were all very welcoming, warm, and friendly while also being true professionals. My paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently, everything that they were doing was explained as we went along, all of my questions answered thoughtfully and thoroughly.
L
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience today at Dental Center of St. Simons. Vicki was so friendly at the front desk... I felt like I had known her for years. Dr. Daugherty and Stacy did a wonderful job making my smile look exactly like I wanted it to look. All of the other employees were friendly. The office is warm and comfortable. Thanks for making my six year old feel at home! :)
R
2 months ago
New patient, great s rvice
Thank you for getting me in. Called with veneer problem and thy got me in within the next hour. Great service, likable people.
J
3 months ago
Consistently top quality care
Very skilled, thoughtful, considerate care, every time I visit. It is very nice to trust the people who care for you. I assume good care -- and then I find it is even better than I hoped.
S
3 months ago
Initial visit went very well
Dr Boyer was very kind. He seemed very up to date and knowledgable and was generous with his time. I look forward to seeing that the work he does matches my initial experience. The staff there is also caring, competent and kind. I’m glad I chose to go there.
C
3 months ago
Love these folks. I had an emergency and they stayed late for ME!! Thank you Doctor and your wonderful staff!! I highly recommend!!
J
4 months ago
The perfect dentist!
Very professional, caring staff! They were able to fit me into their busy schedule and tend to my emergency situation. It's too bad dentists like this didn't exist up north! Nice background music throughout the office!
M
4 months ago
Great place!
Really great experience. Michelle was awesome and very comforting. The doctor was gentle being that I had 5 extractions!
L
5 months ago
Responsive, helpful and pleasant
Had a great experience as a new patient - they were able to see me within 24 hours, were very helpful with my insurance and so nice during the exam.
T
7 months ago
Excellence throughout
Nice folks, nothing but skilled care of the highest quality. Calm, quiet office. Dr Boyer and staff are thoughtful and considerate.