Dental Center of St. Simons

Dentist

101 Brunswick Avenue

St. Simons, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenterofstsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, polite and great service
The staff is polite, friendly, patient, understanding and knowledgeable. What a great experience both my husband and I had. I don’t like going to he dentist but I was put at ease the moment we walked in. The office is nicely decorated with a tranquil feeling. Highly recommend Dental Center of St Simons.
S
4 weeks ago
The waiting room was beautifully decorated and comfortable. All staff were friendly and professional. Office was helpful in filing insurance.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Service
Visiting Dental Center of St. Simons is like having a ‘spa treatment’ for my teeth. They provide an excellent and high quality dental treatment. My hygienist Sam is very thorough and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Daugherty is professional yet warm and makes you feel like family. Would highly recommend this dental office.
L
1 month ago
Great Visit
Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Amy was very gentle and thorough. She explained every part of the exam, and even gave me a tour of the office. Dr Boyer was kind and gentle. We will definitely be back!
M
3 months ago
Excellent customer service with a high quality performance of overall staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating. We have no hesitation to recommend this business to others.
P
3 months ago
One of my best ever dental experiences
I found Dr Daughtery to be both highly professional and personable. I had a crown replacement and the entire visit was pleasant. People have great anxiety regarding dental work and the treatment I received today almost put me to sleep I was so relaxed.
J
3 months ago
Excellent experience
As a new patient, I'm so very happy to have chosen this dental practice! Vicky, Sam and Dr. Daugherty were all very welcoming, warm, and friendly while also being true professionals. My paperwork was handled quickly and efficiently, everything that they were doing was explained as we went along, all of my questions answered thoughtfully and thoroughly.
L
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had a wonderful experience today at Dental Center of St. Simons. Vicki was so friendly at the front desk... I felt like I had known her for years. Dr. Daugherty and Stacy did a wonderful job making my smile look exactly like I wanted it to look. All of the other employees were friendly. The office is warm and comfortable. Thanks for making my six year old feel at home! :)
R
5 months ago
New patient, great s rvice
Thank you for getting me in. Called with veneer problem and thy got me in within the next hour. Great service, likable people.
J
6 months ago
Consistently top quality care
Very skilled, thoughtful, considerate care, every time I visit. It is very nice to trust the people who care for you. I assume good care -- and then I find it is even better than I hoped.