Dental Center of St. Simons

Dentist

101 Brunswick Avenue

St. Simons, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenterofstsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
L
1 week ago
Couldn’t be better
Very courteous and friendly but professional staff. The beautiful office is so clean and comfortable! The hygienist, Amy, is the best! I loved going there and how many people love going to the dentist?!
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff who are always happy to see you. I have never felt so welcomed and comfortable in a dentist office! LOVE Dr. Daughtery! So glad he's back on the island!
H
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I followed Dr. Daugherty to the Dental Center and am so glad I did! The office is well-equipped and the staff is friendly and helpful. I didn't have to wait at all to go back for my cleaning and Stacy was so nice and knowledgeable. Dr. Daugherty is the best at what he does and makes sure his staff is as well. I definitely recommend them to all!
J
2 months ago
New residents on SSI
The transition from our dentist of 27 years in another city was very pleasant! The staff is efficient, professional and friendly. Our records were used to start treatment, 6 month checkup, where we left our previous practice. A through check of our mouth and teeth plus a comprehensive cleaning was done and we are set to be a regular patient.
L
3 months ago
Friendly, polite and great service
The staff is polite, friendly, patient, understanding and knowledgeable. What a great experience both my husband and I had. I don’t like going to he dentist but I was put at ease the moment we walked in. The office is nicely decorated with a tranquil feeling. Highly recommend Dental Center of St Simons.
S
3 months ago
The waiting room was beautifully decorated and comfortable. All staff were friendly and professional. Office was helpful in filing insurance.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Service
Visiting Dental Center of St. Simons is like having a ‘spa treatment’ for my teeth. They provide an excellent and high quality dental treatment. My hygienist Sam is very thorough and made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Daugherty is professional yet warm and makes you feel like family. Would highly recommend this dental office.
L
3 months ago
Great Visit
Front desk was extremely friendly and helpful. Amy was very gentle and thorough. She explained every part of the exam, and even gave me a tour of the office. Dr Boyer was kind and gentle. We will definitely be back!
M
5 months ago
Excellent customer service with a high quality performance of overall staff. They are all very friendly and accommodating. We have no hesitation to recommend this business to others.