Dental Center of St. Simons

Dentist

101 Brunswick Avenue

St. Simons, GA 31522

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenterofstsimons.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
Top Quality Service
I’ve been seeing Dr Boyer since I moved here in 02 he’s done beautiful work and quite satisfied with everything he’s done.
A
6 days ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Quick and great friendly service. Awesome for kids and adults.
W
1 month ago
Poor business practices
I had my front two teeth replaced last year around November 2017. The business office clerk took my insurance cards and gave me my out of pocket cost. I verified exactly what my out of pocket cost were and I agreed and made my appointment! Dr Boyer is an excellent dentist!! Top notch work!! He gave me back my smile. (Forward to the present day and year August 2018) I just received a bill from Dental Center of St Simons for $1200 which is now 90 days past due! I called and said, there must be some mistake because I paid my out of pocket cost as per the break down of what my insurance covered. She told me that the last billing clerk made a mistake! I replied that if she made a mistake, then that is on you guys because I am on a budget! I WOULD NOT HAVE HAD THE WORK DONE IF MY OUT OF POCKET WAS $1700!! The quote that wasn’t given to me in 2017 was verified by my Insurance’s company, my policy and the dental center pros! But most of all what chaps my butt, is that they new bill stated owed them $947, but the bill was for $1200 and its 90 days late!! This is a shakedown of a customer who trusted their office in giving me an adequate quote! The out of pocket was paid!! Do not go here! Bad business!!’
J
1 month ago
Excellent Care !!
My first visit as a new resident of SSI and I could not be happier with Dr Daugherty and his staff. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr Daugherty and his staff for any dental care you may need.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care, very professional.
Am delighted to have found such a caring and professional dental office! Very thorough and professional and I feel my dental health is in great hands. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Very nice, friendly and helpful staff. Really love Dr. Daugherty...he's very friendly!
N
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly & caring. Dr Daughtery, glad you are back. Makes going to the dentist a lot easier. Highly recommend all of you.
B
2 months ago
Always prompt, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Couldn’t be better
Very courteous and friendly but professional staff. The beautiful office is so clean and comfortable! The hygienist, Amy, is the best! I loved going there and how many people love going to the dentist?!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful staff who are always happy to see you. I have never felt so welcomed and comfortable in a dentist office! LOVE Dr. Daughtery! So glad he's back on the island!