Dental Center of St. Simons

Dentist

101 Brunswick Avenue

St. Simons, GA 31522

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Excellent Dental Office
The staff at Dental Center are very friendly and accommodating. The office gives off a peaceful and relaxing atmosphere. The staff goes over and beyond to work with patient schedules; and, makes sure all of their patients receive high quality care!
J
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Daugherty, Amy and Haila are Awesome! They are always professional and friendly, and I would definitely recommend this office to anyone looking for a dentist. The office is beautiful and the equipment is state of the art. A great experience all the way around!
D
3 months ago
Great
Very friendly, uses the latest in dental equipment, service was quick and thorough. Would definitely recommend them to others!
Z
4 months ago
Beautiful office. Always running on time. Knowledgeable and friendly staff. Excellent service and care. Dr. Boyer is a superlative dentist. He has replaced several old crowns for me and they're not only beautiful, they have improved my eating experience. I definitely, highly recommend Dental Center and Dr. Boyer.
E
5 months ago
Best dental office on the island
I have been to multiple dentists locally and this is definately the best service. The staff identified potential issues and gave a thorough explaination for my 8yo son and myself. Very knowledgeable and friendly staff that went out of their way to work around schedule to make our appt times.
J
5 months ago
Can't wait to go back...
Well, I CAN wait to go back -- but these are such thoughtful, careful, easy-going people that i do not mind going back! I especially appreciate the advance estimates of work that needs to be done in the future.
J
6 months ago
Quality Service
Great staff, friendly, highly recommend!
R
6 months ago
Great experience!!!!
The staff and Dr Daugherty were great. Very friendly and professional. I would recommend anyone to go there.
G
7 months ago
Top Quality Service
I’ve been seeing Dr Boyer since I moved here in 02 he’s done beautiful work and quite satisfied with everything he’s done.
A
7 months ago
Quality service and friendly staff
Quick and great friendly service. Awesome for kids and adults.