Dental Center of the Carolinas

Dentist

1241 West Clemmonsville Road

Winston-Salem, NC 27107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Great Dentist- for 20+ years
Been going to Dr Kelly since I was 19. I have high anxiety but he is always gentle and caring. He always takes care of things and makes sure to communicate everything. Great dentist and staff.
N
4 days ago
High quality! Great dentist & staff!
Very caring & sweet staff and Dr. Kelly is the best dentist I have ever had, and I've been through many, so caring and professional. Also very personable which means a lot! I'm not just a number to him, he takes time instead of rushing to the next patient. I recommend him to any and everyone!
C
6 days ago
Dr. Kelly very special dentist. Very caring and kind.
J
2 months ago
Customer service and care. Top of the line.very upfront about pricing and availability of payment plans.
W
2 months ago
Seasoned Dentist
I was very impressed with Dr. Kelly’s skill. He is a seasoned dentist with a great staff.
S
2 months ago
The staff at the dental center is very professional and polite. I highly recommend their services.
R
6 months ago
Dr. Kelly was personable, friendly, and professionals. His asng over the dental plan for you snd assistant, Jennifer was very thorough going over the dental plan prepared for you and the associated costs
M
6 months ago
Great friendly service!
T
6 months ago
They were very nice and helpful.
T
6 months ago
I was a bit disappointed to receive a phonecall a few minutes before my appointment time to ask if I was still coming, I was only a couple of minutes away, and then had to wait over an hour to be seen. Then less than a week later the part where my chipped front was repaired, came off during flossing! Usually I have received more timely care and without complications.