Dental Center of the Carolinas

Dentist

1241 West Clemmonsville Road

Winston-Salem, NC 27107

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best Dentist I’ve Been to. Dr Kelly Takes Care of me so well and has Great Working skills in his Field.
M
5 days ago
The staff is very friendly and polite. I really feel at ease at Dr. KELLY'S office. I will recommend all my friends and family there. The staff treats you like family
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and REAL.
The staff was courteous and attentive. Dr. Kelley is everything the reviews say about him: professional, explained pros and cons of different treatments, and does not sugar coat things and keeps it REAL.
T
1 month ago
I had an emergency issue with a tooth 🦷 and they took me in and immediately gave me service and fixed the issue. I’m extremely thankful and will Continue have them as my dentist.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
Everyone at the front desk made me feel welcomed and great, as well as the actual doctor and the dental hygienists! I felt so comfortable!
N
2 months ago
Excellent Every one was very nice
P
3 months ago
Expectations were met. A professional and caring atmosphere.Personal questions and concerns were addressed promptly.
I
3 months ago
Very rude and time consuming.
Went to take my son for an x ray and dental clean appointment 11pm. They gave my son an x ray but told me I had to come back at 3 pm for the dental cleaning. Not going to the 3 pm clean up or back period.
Y
4 months ago
Waiting time was not long I was taken care of soon after I arrived. Staff is extremely helpful and nice.
M
4 months ago
Caring and professional
I know most people don't enjoy going to the dentist. Neither do I but Tara is a great hygentist and Dr. Kelly is awesome. I've been seeing Dr. Kelly for about twenty years and he's wonderful! Highly recommend him and his team!