Dental Center of Vidalia

Dentist

311 Pete Phillips Dr

Vidalia, GA 30474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcentervidalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
very professional, friendly staff, helpful, was referred to me as being top notch, found it was true (so far), looking forward to very positive and effective care.
K
1 week ago
very friendly just good service
K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Experience w/ no anxiety!
As a person who is nervous and anxious when going to the dentist, I was put at ease. My hygienist was spectacular and calming. For the first time visit, I did have to do a lot of X-rays but it was worth it. They are very thorough and inform you of everything. I’ve already made appts for the coming year to keep my teeth healthy and this dental anxiety patient happy! Very satisfied!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful all around!
I have had a wonderful experience with both locations and from each member of staff that I have come in contact with! This is a very professional business with a great atmosphere!
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff
I hate dentist due to a very bad experience as a child but they really impressed me. I will continue to use them and will recommend their office to everyone.
C
2 weeks ago
Staff is always professional and friendly... I'm always pleased when myself and my kids go...
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional
The staff are always professional and friendly. I feel like I get their complete attention when I am there.
T
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased from walking through the door until I walked out after my visit. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Satisfied patient!
D
3 weeks ago
expensive but very high quality and professionalism
B
3 weeks ago
Very happy, I give a ten
Everything was great from the day I enter the facility, Receptionist was very friendly and everyone I met Handled their job with professional service, this is my third visited. a job well done 👍