Dental Center of Vidalia

Dentist

311 Pete Phillips Dr

Vidalia, GA 30474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcentervidalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Superior service
Dr. Hamilton and his assistant were very sensitive to my needs, ensuring that I was comfortable during a challenging root canal. He explained each step as he initiated it, and repeatedly checked that I was not having any pain or discomfort. I would have to say that having this procedure done with Dr. Hamilton at the Dental Center of Vidalia ranks number one as far as my comfort.
J
5 days ago
High quality service, and friendly
First time going to, quick and easy, loved it
L
1 week ago
The staff was amazing. They went over and beyond to make my children felt as comfortable as possible. Dr. Morris is AWESOME and I would recommend her to everyone I know
L
1 week ago
Professional, outstanding staff and service
The entire staff was amazing. I was greeted with a smile by Jennifer and she also gave me a tour of the facility. Susan, my hygienist, was extradinary and treated me with complete care. Dr. Hamilton was very friendly and explained everything to me. Thank you so much to the entire staff. You all made a very frightening situation for me comfortable and worry free.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience by an amazing team!
Absolutely everyone I encountered at Dental Center of Vidalia was warm and friendly. They genuinely seemed pleased to be a part of that team. The staff was knowledgeable and professional. Susan gave me a thorough teeth cleaning and she was surprisingly gentle in comparison to previous occurrences at other dental practices.
H
4 weeks ago
Professional, dedicated, supportive
All of the staff at Dental Center of Vidalia were friendly and accommodating. Dr. Hamilton's assistant, Lisa, was knowledgeable and well-prepared for my visit. Dr. Hamilton's professionalism and skill was apparent as he reviewed his analysis of the plan of treatment I would require. His concern was reassuring as he shared that he felt a referral to an ENT would be needed for issues unrelated to my dental needs. I intend to use the Dental Center of Vidalia in the future for all my dental needs and will definitely recommend this facility to others.
E
1 month ago
Great Staff Always!
M
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The staff at Vidalia Dental Center are very professional and friendly. They made me feel very comfortable and was very informative during my entire procedure. I highly recommend Vidalia Dental Center to all my friends and family.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
I had a very positive experience at the dental center. Ginny was very concientious and thorough cleaning my teeth. Dr. Morris is always a ray of sunshine! 😄
L
2 months ago
Pain Free - Dentist Was Engaging
I didn't even feel the prick that Dr. Kimbrell told me to prepare for. The filling I received was completely pain free. He has a pleasant manner and is very conversational, putting me completely at ease. The only time he appeared to be in a hurry was when he was working on my filling, which I really appreciated. This is the third dentist I have tried in the area and I now feel I need look no further for someone to take care of my dental needs.