Dental Center of Vidalia

Dentist

311 Pete Phillips Dr

Vidalia, GA 30474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcentervidalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Everyone nice and friendly. I felt at ease while I was there. I was able to ask questions and everyone very professional. I would recommend this place to family and friends
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly competent staff! Excellent service! I love my Dentist!
H
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
Phenomenal treatment and care!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Pleasant experience. Dentist, hygienist and front staff very friendly and knowledgeable.
T
2 weeks ago
Great service and professionalism!
I had a dental issue that needed resolving before a surgery that was to be done the next day. They fit me in immediately and took care of it. Great team!
C
3 weeks ago
Office staff were friendly and efficient Dr kimbrel answered my questions and explained what he was going to do I appreciated that I had a dental emergency and they took me in and worked on me during their lunch time
T
1 month ago
Excellent staff
Very pleasant staff. Professional, curtious, and efficient. Highly recommend their services.
P
1 month ago
Always there for you
The staff and dentists, especially Kasey Morris, are always pleasant and ready to jump in and help you when you need them. I had an appointment yesterday for cleaning my teeth when I mentioned to the hygienist about a filling on a front tooth I thought had fallen out. Sure enough it had and I asked if Dr. Morris had time to do it yesterday as I was leaving for out of town until mid January. She did not have an opening yesterday but agreed to work me in today. She and her assistant, Kim, were so friendly and patient with me, as was Jennifer when I checked out. This office always tries their best to work with me any way they can. The office definitely puts the patient first.
G
1 month ago
Friendly helpful and anxious to meet any need that you may have. As always.
C
1 month ago
I've been using Dr. Kimbrel for about 20 years now and have nothing but great, positive, friendly visits. I'm always greeted with a smile by staff, and I absolutely love Robyn my heigentist...makes me feel like I'm visiting my best friend! She's so sweet! Dr. Kimbrel is the absolute best dentist in the world! A beautiful soul inside and out! He truly cares about his patients.