Dental Center of Vidalia

Dentist

311 Pete Phillips Dr

Vidalia, GA 30474

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcentervidalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Would highly recommend. Everyone is professional and friendly. Thank you for what you have done for the Veterans in the community.
T
2 weeks ago
Vidalia Dental Center
Dr. MORRIS and her staff are the ultimate professionals in demeanor and patient care. The State of the art faciltiy, techniques and technology used, coupled with thorough, expert dentistry makes this the place for all your dental health and appearance needs.
J
2 weeks ago
I always have a good visit love Robyn and Casey Everyone there always VERY friendly.
K
3 weeks ago
They really care about their patients, and that is a very nice feeling.
S
3 weeks ago
This is a wonderful dentist
This was my first visit and I seen Dr Morris she is so amazing very very gentle and she is just an all around wonderful dentist and her assistant Kimberly is really sweet and nice so is Dr Morris they both make you feel so comfortable you won't even have butterflies in your stomach that's just how sweet and gentle they are and even the front staff is very sweet and polite. I would recommend if anyone is looking for a really good dentist then Dr Morris is the one for you.. I really love this dentist office and it's the one I will use from now on.. thanks Kimberly and Dr Morris
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice people & very polite
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service!!
I had a wonderful experience!!. It has been a while since I’ve had dental work ,so I was nervous about what would take place. The entire staff (including the receptionists, hygienists, and doctor) was welcoming and very friendly! The dental hygienist did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth and really eased my anxiety! She explained everything to me before and while she was cleaning my teeth! Dr. Kimbrell and Mrs. Amy addressed all of my concerns and did so in a timely manner! If you are looking for a dental office who does quality work and provide excellent customer service while doing so, this is the place! I look forward to going back and I am glad I chose this office!
K
4 weeks ago
Great service
There’s nothing better then wonderful people who provide great customer service. The was my daughter’s first visit at this location and it went really well. The appointment scheduling process went well with requesting an appointment online then someone contacted me and I wasn’t able to get in the same week. I’m satisfied and so is my daughter.
L
1 month ago
Great experience, very professional, made me feel welcomed.
I had a bad experience with a dentist when I was a child. I am terrified every time I walk into a dental office. Vidalia Dental Center made my dental experience a breeze. I had my teeth cleaned today for the first time since I was a child. Jana was awesome. She explained everything she was doing and talked about other things to keep my mind off of being at a dentist office. The entire staff goes out of their way to make you feel welcomed. They will never know how much their gentlness, kindness, and professionalism meant to me today. I have conquered a fear I have had for over 30 years. Thank you
M
1 month ago
Exceptional high quality service and treatment
Everyone in office took time to explain everything they were doing and why . made me feel comfortable,safe and knowledgeable with each procedure. The entire staff was friendly, courteous, and professional