Dental Center of Vidalia

Dentist

311 Pete Phillips Dr

Vidalia, GA 30474

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcentervidalia.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Awesome
Dr. Morris and her staff are the best!
T
1 week ago
High quality service
Great experience. Dr Hamilton and Amber were great. They explained whole process and what to expect.
C
1 week ago
A1 service
P
1 week ago
Awesome /Professional Staff
I have always had professional and positive experiences at Dental Center of Vidalia. Dr. Kimbrell and Robyn are always friendly and concerned about their clients.
C
1 week ago
Excellent
S
1 week ago
Professional and caring!
The entire staff made me feel welcome. Dr. Kimbrel and “Sam” were both great, answered questions, made sure I was comfortsble. It was a pleasant experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and a relaxing atmosphere
J
3 weeks ago
Very positive experience. I was prepped for a crown no pain whatsoever.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I've been a patient at The Dental Center for a few years now and I've never had a bad experience there. Over the years I've had a lot of dental work done there and it's always been in excellence. I know no one is perfect and no business is perfect but if there are issues there I've never experienced them. The staff are always professional and friendly and that means a lot to me. I know it's because I was a patient at another local dental office and I never felt like I was wanted there. My experience at The Dental Center has been great. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this business to others. I was there on June 27th to get my teeth cleaned and my hygienist did an excellent job; I cannot remember her name. She even called another hygienist in to assist when she couldn't get one small area clean just like she wanted it...that meant a lot to me. I apologized to her for working her so hard so early in the morning lol! Dr. Hamilton is my doctor but he was out of the office; he's great too. Dr. Kimbrell filled in and he was great as well. Bottom line, I love The Dental Center and I would recommend them to all.
F
3 weeks ago
Amazing Service for Senior Citizens!
My mom has the onset of dimentia and requires patience and caring personalities. I cannot express how well this office took care of her. From Jennifer at the front desk, Becky in the dental room, and the work of Dr. Morris, it was an amazing experience for my mom and me. We love these compassionate people and value the way they take care of their patients!