Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Urgent Crown Needed
Can't thank Dr. Kogan enough for seeing me same day to replace my front tooth crown! I'll leave another review once the final job is done. Dr. K. and Michelle did a terrific job today.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly and competent
I used to dread having my teeth cleaned because of the pain. But the hygienist here is so gentle, yet thorough. It actually doesn't hurt at all. Dr. Kogan is also very thorough and explains everything! Everyone in the entire office is extremely friendly and welcoming!
A
1 month ago
Patient for years
Dr Kogan has been my dentist for years now and her great staff of hygienists are extremely competent, thorough, gentle, and personable. Ditto for the front office staff. I am fortunate that my teeth are in great shape, so the services I receive from DCW are 6-month cleanings, X-Rays, and general oral wellness. The addition of Dr Romano is a solid indication that DCW meets its clients’ needs with aplomb. I have recommended DCW to friends.
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone there is so nice and always very professional. They make it feel like home!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
A
2 months ago
Professional fast assistance and most friendly and understanding dentists!! Thank you !!
Urgent assistance needed and problem was fixed in a few minutes! Thank you
J
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I had been going to the same dentist for 25 years prior to moving to town this past fall. Needless to say, I was reluctant to find a new dentist; but, the staff was so friendly, handled all my insurance questions with ease, and my teeth feel so clean. Hygienist was very thorough!
C
3 months ago
Friendly, relaxing dental practise
Very friendly front desk staff, and relaxing atmosphere, with the radio or tv as a distraction. my hygienist was friendly and thorough, telling me exactly what she was doing and why.