Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Genuine customer service
When you call the office for an emergent need, they are genuinely caring about getting you an appointment as soon as possible. They helped with referrals, making calls, knowing about what insurance issues might be. The staff is thorough and compassionate and Doctor Romano is an excellent dentist. I followed her from another practice and am so glad i did.
M
3 weeks ago
difficult procedires made easy!
Dr Kogan and Dr Romano have taken me thru a difficult process and made it super easy. I LOVE THE STAFF TOO! i actually look forward to seeing them. my smile is getting more and more PERFECT every visit! yay!
J
4 weeks ago
My wife and I recently moved to Weston and needed a dentist. Fortunately for us we chose Dr. Kogan.. Everyone from the front office staff, the hygienist and Dr. Kogan herself were friendly, caring and provided excellent service. I'm so glad we chose DCW.
J
1 month ago
Top notch , would recommend this first class operation to everyone!
C
1 month ago
Perfect re-entry to US dental care
All ladies (office managers, hygienist, and dentist) were absolutely fabulous, caring and kind. After living abroad 9 years, and just moving back to the US, I was extremely happy with their professional and honest treatment. Being new to Westport, they also gave some wonderful, useful restaurant ideas. Thanks! :)
S
3 months ago
High quality service and very professional
High quality service and very professional
L
3 months ago
Wonderful dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Kogan’s for the past seven years. I have the greatest admiration and respect for Dr. Kogan’s dental knowledge, and her ability to give me a beautiful smile is everything I could wish for.
K
3 months ago
The best
They are extremely friendly and not pushy. They know their stuff. I have been going there for close to 5 years. A great practice all around.
W
5 months ago
Urgent Crown Needed
Can't thank Dr. Kogan enough for seeing me same day to replace my front tooth crown! I'll leave another review once the final job is done. Dr. K. and Michelle did a terrific job today.
K
5 months ago
High quality service, friendly and competent
I used to dread having my teeth cleaned because of the pain. But the hygienist here is so gentle, yet thorough. It actually doesn't hurt at all. Dr. Kogan is also very thorough and explains everything! Everyone in the entire office is extremely friendly and welcoming!