Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Consistent high quality services
I’m always impressed by this dental office.
J
2 months ago
Amazing!
I have a child with special needs & Dr. Romano is amazing with him! Best experience I've ever had with a dentist. The entire staff is great!
G
2 months ago
High quality service
welcoming, friendly and professional
J
3 months ago
Great office staff and vibe in office
My son and I visited for the first time today and it was a great experience! Kathy, Katie, Corey, Linette, and Dr. Romano were fabulous!! They went over and above what you typically get in any medical/dental office setting. Thank you for taking the time and making our experience great!
S
3 months ago
The best of the best !
Dr Kogan and her entire staff are extremely friendly, professional and gentle. I have been coming here for years and it only gets better.
M
4 months ago
I thought they were all great. Very friendly and thorough. Would definitely continue with them.
E
4 months ago
Friendliest staff in Westport
Dr. Kogan has assembled an amazing and friendly team a WDC. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
really wonderful Drs and Staff
about to embark on a lot of work - i trust them completely. such a great confident vibe and great credentials!
M
5 months ago
Wonderful people who care.
I picked this Dental Center off of a list 10 years ago when I moved to Westport. I liked the care and staff right from the start but even more now. Dr. Kogan has really put together a great team here. Friendly, Professional and Caring. Kathy, Corey in the front are so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Kogan and Lynette and now my new fave, Dr. Romano, do such a great job that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Imagine that! I highly recommend Dental Center of Westport.
R
5 months ago
Always friendly!
Very friendly, professional and they do a great job!