Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great office staff and vibe in office
My son and I visited for the first time today and it was a great experience! Kathy, Katie, Corey, Linette, and Dr. Romano were fabulous!! They went over and above what you typically get in any medical/dental office setting. Thank you for taking the time and making our experience great!
S
4 weeks ago
The best of the best !
Dr Kogan and her entire staff are extremely friendly, professional and gentle. I have been coming here for years and it only gets better.
M
1 month ago
I thought they were all great. Very friendly and thorough. Would definitely continue with them.
E
2 months ago
Friendliest staff in Westport
Dr. Kogan has assembled an amazing and friendly team a WDC. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
M
2 months ago
really wonderful Drs and Staff
about to embark on a lot of work - i trust them completely. such a great confident vibe and great credentials!
M
3 months ago
Wonderful people who care.
I picked this Dental Center off of a list 10 years ago when I moved to Westport. I liked the care and staff right from the start but even more now. Dr. Kogan has really put together a great team here. Friendly, Professional and Caring. Kathy, Corey in the front are so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Kogan and Lynette and now my new fave, Dr. Romano, do such a great job that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Imagine that! I highly recommend Dental Center of Westport.
R
3 months ago
Always friendly!
Very friendly, professional and they do a great job!
R
3 months ago
The best dental practice in Westport
I have been a patient for over 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else for dentistry or teeth whitening. I just tried the 'new' Zoom teeth whitening at the Dental Center. It really worked, and I experienced very little sensitivity. My teeth and gums were protected and each step of the process was explained to me. The Dental center made me feel comfortable and soothed by nervousness. Although my teeth are VERY sensitive, I did not experience any major discomfort with Zoom!
E
3 months ago
Fabulous dental care for the whole family!
Fabulous dental care for the whole family! The care and knowledge of the staff here is so thorough and comprehensive--it’s the perfect place for grown-ups and kids. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants quality dental care.
K
3 months ago
Caring professionals
Each and every person you encounter at the practice is a caring professional...