Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Very friendly, great dental service.
Dental Center of Westport is terrific. Very accomodating to your schedule. A great dental center for the whole family.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient care
As a healthcare professional, I was pleasantly surprised. I had my first appointment today and I was truly impressed with the patient education and support. Everyone was extremely kind and attentive. The office was clean and comforting. I would highly recommend this office
A
4 weeks ago
High quality care
The care was top notch, and the staff is terrific! So glad we found them!! Wonderful hygienist and Dr. Kogan is great.
A
1 month ago
Great care
I really like Dr. Kogan and Kattie, the hygienist. Dr. Kogan did everything she could to save my tooth. I appreciated the extra effort. When people ask me for recommendations, I send them to her practice.
M
3 months ago
High quality And Friendly
The dentists, the hygienists, office manager and assistant are all highly professional but at the same make you feel welcome. My family of four comes to this practice and my sons don’t feel intimidated at all. I feel that we are in the best hands.
C
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Professional, friendly and easy-going staff. Dr. Kogan is hyper-vigilant and thorough about oral health. The whole family goes to this practice.
M
5 months ago
Z
Very professional! Lynette gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
M
5 months ago
Very professional! Lynette gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
C
6 months ago
Simply Wonderful.
I went with my four children and I was so impressed. We were taken on time and everyone was professional and thorough. It was a very pleasant experience. I thought the doctors and hygienists were very approachable. Two of my children needed fillings and that too went smoothly. Great place!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Hello Carrie! We want to thank you for such an awesome review! Everyday we strive to give the best care to our patients and their families. We also want to thank YOU and your family for being wonderful patients. Yourself and your children are so easy to work with and we always have a good time when you are here!
E
6 months ago
Top notch service, trusting and friendly.
This is the best Dental center hands down. Masha Kogan is professional and trusting. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Hi Eileen, Thank you so much! Our goal is to give a great experience to our patients, your kind words let us know we are succeeding in our mission. We all think you're great too!