Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
First visit
Great, super friendly, very Professional. Much better then my previous dentist I just moved 1 year ago. They care about your future dental health. Again all staff were as professional and friendly You could ask for more!! Happy first visit.
T
2 weeks ago
The best!
Dr. Romano saw me for an emergency during her lunch break and did not rush. The rest of the staff is always smiling and making their patients very comfortable.
C
1 month ago
This place is the best!
The dental hygienist, Carolyn, is wonderful and Dr. Logan is the best. I hate going to the dentist, but this place is really wonderful. Very professional - very clean - very thorough - state of the art!
G
1 month ago
High quality care
Excellent and considerate dental care from Dr. Romano and all the hygienists and office staff
M
2 months ago
This Old House...
This old house has such a great vibe to it and it has been the place I’ve been happy to go to for my dental care for 10+ years now. Really great people working there. I highly recommend Dr. Romano and Dr. Kogan. And the whole staff. Professional, caring and calm.
N
2 months ago
So comfy
Super professional and they make you feel very comfortable!
J
3 months ago
Genuine customer service
When you call the office for an emergent need, they are genuinely caring about getting you an appointment as soon as possible. They helped with referrals, making calls, knowing about what insurance issues might be. The staff is thorough and compassionate and Doctor Romano is an excellent dentist. I followed her from another practice and am so glad i did.
M
3 months ago
difficult procedires made easy!
Dr Kogan and Dr Romano have taken me thru a difficult process and made it super easy. I LOVE THE STAFF TOO! i actually look forward to seeing them. my smile is getting more and more PERFECT every visit! yay!
J
4 months ago
My wife and I recently moved to Weston and needed a dentist. Fortunately for us we chose Dr. Kogan.. Everyone from the front office staff, the hygienist and Dr. Kogan herself were friendly, caring and provided excellent service. I'm so glad we chose DCW.
J
4 months ago
Top notch , would recommend this first class operation to everyone!