Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Top notch service, trusting and friendly.
This is the best Dental center hands down. Masha Kogan is professional and trusting. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Hi Eileen, Thank you so much! Our goal is to give a great experience to our patients, your kind words let us know we are succeeding in our mission. We all think you're great too!
E
1 week ago
Top notch service, trusting and friendly.
This is the best Dental center hands down. Masha Kogan is professional and trusting. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
K
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT for Kids!
My 7 year old daughter was very scared to go to the dentist after a previous bad experience elsewhere. I am thrilled to say she had an INCREDIBLE check-up experience today! The front desk staff, our dental tech and Dr Kogan made her comfortable right from the start, and they made the whole visit FUN- even while getting X-rays! Stellar interaction all the way around. My daughter LOVED it. Thank you!!!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Great news! Thank you for making us all smile too! We are so happy to have given your daughter a happy experience here! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
M
3 months ago
Who knew a dental visit could be a pleasure? After using the same local dentist and hygenist for 30 years (who I adored), it was challenging to explore finding someone new upon his retirement. Dr Kogan was recommended and I had my first visit recently. The incredibly warm and kind staff, the thorough and comprehensive care, the skillful attention, the patience and professionalism, all made for an easy transition. I am relieved and thrilled to have found them! Thank you Lynette, Kathy, Dr Kogan and everyone there for your care.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you too Missy! Meeting nice people like you is our favorite part of the day.
T
4 months ago
Newly relocated to Weston, Found my Dentist!
If you are looking for an extraordinary experience in your dental care, look no further than Dental Center of Westport. Today I had my first appointment for a routine cleaning and exam. Every person I encountered was friendly, professional, and courteous. I was seen on time as scheduled, and Carolyn did a thorough cleaning and answered all questions about my dental health. Dr. Kogen greeted me upon arrival and did a thorough exam after my cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Kogen and Dental Center of Westport.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Tami! It was so nice meeting you! Your kind words have made us all smile. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
4 months ago
You can have a pleasant experience at the dentist!
It's an office filled with professional services & courtesies. In past experiences with other dentists, I found myself gripping the arm rests, even during a cleaning. At Dr. Kogan's office, I am completely at ease (thank you, Lynette). I trust this office to take good care of me & my family. And I love the warm lavender scented washcloth at the end! If you want personalized service and a place where the whole office knows your name, head over to Dental Center of Westport.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Tracy, You are so kind! Thank you. We are so happy that you and your family are now part of our dental family!
G
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
I've been a patient for a couple years now. Always a great experience with an exceptionally welcoming staff.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Dear Gary, Thank you so much! You are such a nice person and a great patient! We always enjoy seeing you.
R
6 months ago
Excellent Experience
Unexpected dental care need resulted in a quick appointment and perfect results. The entire staff here is welcoming and friendly.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Rose! We always smile when we see your name in our schedule! So glad your tooth is better!
M
6 months ago
Impeccable and talented care
Dr. Kogan and her entire staff provide the most attentive and skilled care I've ever experienced at a dental office. I look forward to my incredible cleanings with Lynette and have no fear and hesitation with dental procedures anymore! They are truly the best in every way!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you so much Marina!
E
6 months ago
Excellent staff, talented dental technicians
Always a pleasure to visit my friends at Dental Center of Westport! Keep up the great work
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Eric!!!! Its always wonderful to see you and your family.