Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Inviting, comfortable and efficient
Absolutely the best dentist appointment experience I have ever had! Amazing staff and environment.
A
1 month ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly.
Dr. Romano (and Dr. Kogan) and the team are absolutely amazing. The cleanings are the best, the customer service is phenomenal, and I will continue to drive over an hour for the smile the Dental Center of Westport provides me!
M
1 month ago
The Most Comfortable Visit I Ever Had
My experience in Dr.Kogan’s office is always very friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my dentists appointments these days. All I can say, is that I am in good hands here.
B
1 month ago
Great Experience
I actually enjoy going to this dentist. Very personable
R
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience. Confidence in dentist.
Everyone I've come into contact with at the Dental Center of Westport is extremely friendly, accommodating and efficient. (Very rare to find these days.) The best part was having Dr. Kogan as my dentist. Not only does she know exactly what she's doing, but she made me feel comfortable, explained everything in detail and got the job done quickly, efficiently, on time and most importantly, painlessly. I would recommend this Dental Center to anyone who's been in search of a good dental care center and just hasn't found the right one yet... this is the right one.
L
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I recently had a visit with Dr. Romano for a new crown, which I was dreading! However, the whole experience was seamless and very pleasant. Dr. Romano is very professional, and at the same time, very friendly and approachable and just a nice person. She is very thorough, explaining each and every move and giving you options along the way. End result, a perfect crown that looks good and most of all feels good! Her assistant Kristin is adorable. Basically, the whole team is friendly and wonderful. Since I am writing, I might as well mention that my hubby just had 6-7 crowns with Dr. Masha. He too had a wonderful experience and his new front crowns look lovely. He actually said that Dr. Masha is one of the best dentists that he has visited!
T
3 months ago
Very thorough check up
Everyone in the office is wonderful and accommodating and the check up was extremely thorough
Z
3 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional dental practice.
All staff greet you on arrival. Katie, the dental hygienist, explained in detail what the appointment entailed. She did a great job on the X-rays and cleaning. She explained next steps and was superb to work with. By far the best dentist visit ever!
M
4 months ago
I am so impressed with Dr. Romano and her staff. The care is so impressive. I feel in good hands. So glad I found you.
C
4 months ago
Consistent high quality services
I’m always impressed by this dental office.