Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
A
5 months ago
Professional fast assistance and most friendly and understanding dentists!! Thank you !!
Urgent assistance needed and problem was fixed in a few minutes! Thank you
J
6 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I had been going to the same dentist for 25 years prior to moving to town this past fall. Needless to say, I was reluctant to find a new dentist; but, the staff was so friendly, handled all my insurance questions with ease, and my teeth feel so clean. Hygienist was very thorough!
C
6 months ago
Friendly, relaxing dental practise
Very friendly front desk staff, and relaxing atmosphere, with the radio or tv as a distraction. my hygienist was friendly and thorough, telling me exactly what she was doing and why.
N
7 months ago
Inviting, comfortable and efficient
Absolutely the best dentist appointment experience I have ever had! Amazing staff and environment.
A
7 months ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly.
Dr. Romano (and Dr. Kogan) and the team are absolutely amazing. The cleanings are the best, the customer service is phenomenal, and I will continue to drive over an hour for the smile the Dental Center of Westport provides me!
M
7 months ago
The Most Comfortable Visit I Ever Had
My experience in Dr.Kogan’s office is always very friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my dentists appointments these days. All I can say, is that I am in good hands here.
B
7 months ago
Great Experience
I actually enjoy going to this dentist. Very personable
R
7 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Confidence in dentist.
Everyone I've come into contact with at the Dental Center of Westport is extremely friendly, accommodating and efficient. (Very rare to find these days.) The best part was having Dr. Kogan as my dentist. Not only does she know exactly what she's doing, but she made me feel comfortable, explained everything in detail and got the job done quickly, efficiently, on time and most importantly, painlessly. I would recommend this Dental Center to anyone who's been in search of a good dental care center and just hasn't found the right one yet... this is the right one.
L
8 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I recently had a visit with Dr. Romano for a new crown, which I was dreading! However, the whole experience was seamless and very pleasant. Dr. Romano is very professional, and at the same time, very friendly and approachable and just a nice person. She is very thorough, explaining each and every move and giving you options along the way. End result, a perfect crown that looks good and most of all feels good! Her assistant Kristin is adorable. Basically, the whole team is friendly and wonderful. Since I am writing, I might as well mention that my hubby just had 6-7 crowns with Dr. Masha. He too had a wonderful experience and his new front crowns look lovely. He actually said that Dr. Masha is one of the best dentists that he has visited!