Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Top notch , would recommend this first class operation to everyone!
C
5 months ago
Perfect re-entry to US dental care
All ladies (office managers, hygienist, and dentist) were absolutely fabulous, caring and kind. After living abroad 9 years, and just moving back to the US, I was extremely happy with their professional and honest treatment. Being new to Westport, they also gave some wonderful, useful restaurant ideas. Thanks! :)
S
6 months ago
High quality service and very professional
High quality service and very professional
L
7 months ago
Wonderful dental care
I have been a patient of Dr. Kogan’s for the past seven years. I have the greatest admiration and respect for Dr. Kogan’s dental knowledge, and her ability to give me a beautiful smile is everything I could wish for.
K
7 months ago
The best
They are extremely friendly and not pushy. They know their stuff. I have been going there for close to 5 years. A great practice all around.
W
8 months ago
Urgent Crown Needed
Can't thank Dr. Kogan enough for seeing me same day to replace my front tooth crown! I'll leave another review once the final job is done. Dr. K. and Michelle did a terrific job today.
K
8 months ago
High quality service, friendly and competent
I used to dread having my teeth cleaned because of the pain. But the hygienist here is so gentle, yet thorough. It actually doesn't hurt at all. Dr. Kogan is also very thorough and explains everything! Everyone in the entire office is extremely friendly and welcoming!
A
9 months ago
Patient for years
Dr Kogan has been my dentist for years now and her great staff of hygienists are extremely competent, thorough, gentle, and personable. Ditto for the front office staff. I am fortunate that my teeth are in great shape, so the services I receive from DCW are 6-month cleanings, X-Rays, and general oral wellness. The addition of Dr Romano is a solid indication that DCW meets its clients’ needs with aplomb. I have recommended DCW to friends.
A
9 months ago
Always a pleasure!
Everyone there is so nice and always very professional. They make it feel like home!
J
9 months ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.