Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Very thorough check up
Everyone in the office is wonderful and accommodating and the check up was extremely thorough
Z
9 months ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional dental practice.
All staff greet you on arrival. Katie, the dental hygienist, explained in detail what the appointment entailed. She did a great job on the X-rays and cleaning. She explained next steps and was superb to work with. By far the best dentist visit ever!
M
10 months ago
I am so impressed with Dr. Romano and her staff. The care is so impressive. I feel in good hands. So glad I found you.
C
10 months ago
Consistent high quality services
I’m always impressed by this dental office.
J
11 months ago
Amazing!
I have a child with special needs & Dr. Romano is amazing with him! Best experience I've ever had with a dentist. The entire staff is great!
G
12 months ago
High quality service
welcoming, friendly and professional
J
1 year ago
Great office staff and vibe in office
My son and I visited for the first time today and it was a great experience! Kathy, Katie, Corey, Linette, and Dr. Romano were fabulous!! They went over and above what you typically get in any medical/dental office setting. Thank you for taking the time and making our experience great!
S
1 year ago
The best of the best !
Dr Kogan and her entire staff are extremely friendly, professional and gentle. I have been coming here for years and it only gets better.
M
1 year ago
I thought they were all great. Very friendly and thorough. Would definitely continue with them.
E
1 year ago
Friendliest staff in Westport
Dr. Kogan has assembled an amazing and friendly team a WDC. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!