Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
12 months ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
J
12 months ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
J
12 months ago
Excellent
The best dental practice I've ever been to (I've moved 5 times & have 4 children). Finding a Dentist that you are truly satisfied with is difficult. I'm so happy we found The Dental Center. Dr. Romano & the entire staff are amazing! For the first time, we actually don't mind going to the dentist.
A
1 year ago
Professional fast assistance and most friendly and understanding dentists!! Thank you !!
Urgent assistance needed and problem was fixed in a few minutes! Thank you
J
1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable staff
I had been going to the same dentist for 25 years prior to moving to town this past fall. Needless to say, I was reluctant to find a new dentist; but, the staff was so friendly, handled all my insurance questions with ease, and my teeth feel so clean. Hygienist was very thorough!
C
1 year ago
Friendly, relaxing dental practise
Very friendly front desk staff, and relaxing atmosphere, with the radio or tv as a distraction. my hygienist was friendly and thorough, telling me exactly what she was doing and why.
N
1 year ago
Inviting, comfortable and efficient
Absolutely the best dentist appointment experience I have ever had! Amazing staff and environment.
A
1 year ago
High-quality service, professional, and friendly.
Dr. Romano (and Dr. Kogan) and the team are absolutely amazing. The cleanings are the best, the customer service is phenomenal, and I will continue to drive over an hour for the smile the Dental Center of Westport provides me!
M
1 year ago
The Most Comfortable Visit I Ever Had
My experience in Dr.Kogan’s office is always very friendly and professional. I am looking forward to my dentists appointments these days. All I can say, is that I am in good hands here.
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
I actually enjoy going to this dentist. Very personable