Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
I thought they were all great. Very friendly and thorough. Would definitely continue with them.
E
2 years ago
Friendliest staff in Westport
Dr. Kogan has assembled an amazing and friendly team a WDC. A pleasure to deal with. Thank you!
M
2 years ago
really wonderful Drs and Staff
about to embark on a lot of work - i trust them completely. such a great confident vibe and great credentials!
M
2 years ago
Wonderful people who care.
I picked this Dental Center off of a list 10 years ago when I moved to Westport. I liked the care and staff right from the start but even more now. Dr. Kogan has really put together a great team here. Friendly, Professional and Caring. Kathy, Corey in the front are so helpful and pleasant. Dr. Kogan and Lynette and now my new fave, Dr. Romano, do such a great job that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Imagine that! I highly recommend Dental Center of Westport.
R
2 years ago
Always friendly!
Very friendly, professional and they do a great job!
R
2 years ago
The best dental practice in Westport
I have been a patient for over 15 years and wouldn't go anywhere else for dentistry or teeth whitening. I just tried the 'new' Zoom teeth whitening at the Dental Center. It really worked, and I experienced very little sensitivity. My teeth and gums were protected and each step of the process was explained to me. The Dental center made me feel comfortable and soothed by nervousness. Although my teeth are VERY sensitive, I did not experience any major discomfort with Zoom!
E
2 years ago
Fabulous dental care for the whole family!
Fabulous dental care for the whole family! The care and knowledge of the staff here is so thorough and comprehensive--it’s the perfect place for grown-ups and kids. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone who wants quality dental care.
K
2 years ago
Caring professionals
Each and every person you encounter at the practice is a caring professional...
L
2 years ago
Highly recommend
I just had my first visit at the Dental Center of Westport. Wonderful people!! I was greeted with such warmth, the moment I walked through the door. Dr. Masha Kogan and her team are terrific. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and attentive. I highly recommend them!!
M
2 years ago
Very friendly, great dental service.
Dental Center of Westport is terrific. Very accomodating to your schedule. A great dental center for the whole family.