Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent experience
Professional, friendly and easy-going staff. Dr. Kogan is hyper-vigilant and thorough about oral health. The whole family goes to this practice.
M
2 years ago
Z
Very professional! Lynette gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
M
2 years ago
Very professional! Lynette gave me the best teeth cleaning I have ever had! The staff are all very friendly and helpful.
C
2 years ago
Simply Wonderful.
I went with my four children and I was so impressed. We were taken on time and everyone was professional and thorough. It was a very pleasant experience. I thought the doctors and hygienists were very approachable. Two of my children needed fillings and that too went smoothly. Great place!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Hello Carrie! We want to thank you for such an awesome review! Everyday we strive to give the best care to our patients and their families. We also want to thank YOU and your family for being wonderful patients. Yourself and your children are so easy to work with and we always have a good time when you are here!
E
2 years ago
Top notch service, trusting and friendly.
This is the best Dental center hands down. Masha Kogan is professional and trusting. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Hi Eileen, Thank you so much! Our goal is to give a great experience to our patients, your kind words let us know we are succeeding in our mission. We all think you're great too!
E
2 years ago
Top notch service, trusting and friendly.
This is the best Dental center hands down. Masha Kogan is professional and trusting. I wouldn't go to anyone else.
K
2 years ago
EXCELLENT for Kids!
My 7 year old daughter was very scared to go to the dentist after a previous bad experience elsewhere. I am thrilled to say she had an INCREDIBLE check-up experience today! The front desk staff, our dental tech and Dr Kogan made her comfortable right from the start, and they made the whole visit FUN- even while getting X-rays! Stellar interaction all the way around. My daughter LOVED it. Thank you!!!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Great news! Thank you for making us all smile too! We are so happy to have given your daughter a happy experience here! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon.
M
2 years ago
Who knew a dental visit could be a pleasure? After using the same local dentist and hygenist for 30 years (who I adored), it was challenging to explore finding someone new upon his retirement. Dr Kogan was recommended and I had my first visit recently. The incredibly warm and kind staff, the thorough and comprehensive care, the skillful attention, the patience and professionalism, all made for an easy transition. I am relieved and thrilled to have found them! Thank you Lynette, Kathy, Dr Kogan and everyone there for your care.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you too Missy! Meeting nice people like you is our favorite part of the day.
T
2 years ago
Newly relocated to Weston, Found my Dentist!
If you are looking for an extraordinary experience in your dental care, look no further than Dental Center of Westport. Today I had my first appointment for a routine cleaning and exam. Every person I encountered was friendly, professional, and courteous. I was seen on time as scheduled, and Carolyn did a thorough cleaning and answered all questions about my dental health. Dr. Kogen greeted me upon arrival and did a thorough exam after my cleaning. I highly recommend Dr. Kogen and Dental Center of Westport.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Tami! It was so nice meeting you! Your kind words have made us all smile. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit.
T
2 years ago
You can have a pleasant experience at the dentist!
It's an office filled with professional services & courtesies. In past experiences with other dentists, I found myself gripping the arm rests, even during a cleaning. At Dr. Kogan's office, I am completely at ease (thank you, Lynette). I trust this office to take good care of me & my family. And I love the warm lavender scented washcloth at the end! If you want personalized service and a place where the whole office knows your name, head over to Dental Center of Westport.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Tracy, You are so kind! Thank you. We are so happy that you and your family are now part of our dental family!