Dental Center of Westport

Dentist

250 Main St.

Westport, CT 06880

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 years ago
Highly recommend!
I've been a patient for a couple years now. Always a great experience with an exceptionally welcoming staff.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Dear Gary, Thank you so much! You are such a nice person and a great patient! We always enjoy seeing you.
R
2 years ago
Excellent Experience
Unexpected dental care need resulted in a quick appointment and perfect results. The entire staff here is welcoming and friendly.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Rose! We always smile when we see your name in our schedule! So glad your tooth is better!
M
2 years ago
Impeccable and talented care
Dr. Kogan and her entire staff provide the most attentive and skilled care I've ever experienced at a dental office. I look forward to my incredible cleanings with Lynette and have no fear and hesitation with dental procedures anymore! They are truly the best in every way!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you so much Marina!
E
2 years ago
Excellent staff, talented dental technicians
Always a pleasure to visit my friends at Dental Center of Westport! Keep up the great work
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Eric!!!! Its always wonderful to see you and your family.
M
2 years ago
The Best of The Best
I cannot say enough about Dr. Kogan and the entire staff at the Dental Center of Westport! Today I was in to start the process of adding 4 more veneers, as I already have 6, and make an appointment for the latest teeth whitening process called Glo. Dr. Kogan's work is impeccable and she is a perfectionist! She only works with and refers to others in the industry who take as much pride in their work as she does. I would definitely recommend the Dental Center of Westport.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you so much Marci for your wonderful input!!! Its always great to see you!!!!
B
2 years ago
New cap for molar and cleaning
Not a fun procedure but made very easy by Dr. Kogan and the great staff! Took me in quickly, too! Lynette is terrific at cleanings - no pain, fast, thorough.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Bill, its always a pleasure to have you in our office. We're glad we were able to help you. Thank you for your kind words. We wish you and your family a very happy holiday season!!
B
2 years ago
New cap for molar
Not a fun procedure but made very easy by Dr. Kogan and the great staff! Took me in quickly, too!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Bill! We love hearing that! We always look forward to seeing you too!
S
2 years ago
Attentive, very professional and friendly
Excellent care and treatment. Terrific cleaning (if cleanings can be terrific), and very warm, respectful, skilled treatment by everyone from Dr. Kogan to the receptionists.
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Hi Steve, thank you so much for your positive feedback. Its always so nice to hear when people enjoy their experience with us. We hope you have a great holiday season!!!
B
3 years ago
Dr Kogan and her team are terrific. The best dental experience in my life. My family won't go to anyone else!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Good afternoon Bill! You always make our staff smile! Thank you to you and your family for being so kind! Happy Thanksgiving!
A
3 years ago
Excellant Dr and Staff
It's a real pleasure to go to the Dentist. There entire staff and Dr. Masha is fantastic and super results!
Response from Dental Center of Westport
Thank you Allan! It's always a pleasure seeing you. We think you are fantastic as well!