Dental Center Pediatrics

Dentist

45 Resnik Road

SUITE 306

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today By Appointment

dentalcenterpediatrics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have a 2 and 4 yo. We have been going to Dental Central Pediatrics for 1 year now. My children have met with both Dr Kritsineli and Dr Koster and both have been excellent with my young children. The hygienist are wonderful too. The front staff is friendly and efficient. The office and tools appear to be clean/sterile-which is very important! I will continue to go and also recommend this pediatric dental center to others.
K
2 weeks ago
Kenny was as pleased as ever...thank you
D
3 weeks ago
Best Pedi Dentist around!!
My kids love it there! Doctors and staff are very patient and caring. They always go out out there way to make the child feel comfortable. Best pediatric dentist around! Definitely recommended!
M
1 month ago
Our doctor today was great!! It was our first visit (18 months) and it was made so easy by the staff.
T
2 months ago
Flouride
Everything went quickly and smoothly for all my children! We love going here!!!
A
2 months ago
Great visit as usual
Great visit today, thank you for being so good with the kids, you work hard to make them as comfortable as you can and I can say, it is very much appreciated by the parents.
P
2 months ago
Amazing!
Thank you for another wonderful visit to the dentist. You all are amazing at what you do.
P
2 months ago
Staff are extremely professional, efficient, and knowledgeable.
I absolutely am so impressed with Dental Center Pediatrics. We are new patients and I can honestly say that your group has gone above and beyond for us. The professionalism and the knowledge that you have met us with is superb. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Another great experience!
We had another great experience at Dental Center Pediatrics yesterday. Both boys got there 5 minutes early for their appt. Although there were several people in the waiting room, we hardly had time to sit down before they were each called in. The communication is always great regarding insurance, finances, treatment, and recommendations. The staff are friendly, professional, and informative. My kids like going to the dentist - That says it all!
A
3 months ago
Emergency Visit
Dr. Maria was great! When our two year old had an accident and needed to be seen on a holiday weekend, Dr. Maria opened up the office so our daughter could be seen. She personally checked in with us leading up to our visit and was very patient with our daughter during her visit (it was our daughter's first visit too). She was also very good at reassuring/comforting us, the parents. My daughter loved the balloon at the end of the visit. We were very grateful that Dr. Maria took the time out of her weekend to help a new patient!