Dental Center Pediatrics

Dentist

45 Resnik Road

SUITE 306

Plymouth, MA 02360

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcenterpediatrics.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 months ago
Dentist is a mom that gets toddlers
My toddler had to have a cavity filled, a first for her, and both of us were a little nervous (me more than her, to be honest)... The staff was friendly and realistic, spoke to my daughter like they really cared. They have Tv's with kids movies over all the chairs, and have cutesy names for all the procedures. Overall, they made a tough situation, easy.
S
7 months ago
Alleviated fear and hard to numb tooth
Dr Kritsineli was wonderful! She was able to help alleviate my daughters fear of feeling pain in a tooth that just wouldn’t numb. She was able to numb it and fix it without issue. Very knowledgeable and help moms fears as well! Thank you!
L
7 months ago
High equality service and friendly staff
It's always to see the same staff and awesome service. It's always nice to see Dr. Maria.
C
8 months ago
Awesome bedside manners
I have a 5 yo autistic boy. We were here for his 6month check up. Everything was great until the woman brought out the spin brush for the fluoride. My son, started to have a bit of a fit and the woman knew what to do. She was absolutely amazing ! She assured my son she wasn't going to hurt him, she let him hold the tool and feel it spin. After all that, he calmed down and all was well. She took him to get a few prizes and a balloon. My son was in heaven. They're really great here. I would DEFINATELY recommend them.
T
10 months ago
Highly professional and great with kids
Amazing. My daughter is 3 and had already been traumatized by a prior dentist office. Her experience today was great. They staff anf hygienist were all very nice and made my daughter feel safe. She walked out with a bright smile and i got to save my Aleve..lol. I recommend this office anyone with children.
K
11 months ago
Highly impressed!
I have been to many dentists over the years between myself and 5 children. I usually end up being a one time patient due to the lack of compassion, care or patience. 3 of my children recently had checkups and my 2 boys who both have dissabilities, 1 of which is on the Autism spectrum were treated with the absolute best care. Dr. Koster and her assistant were so kind, positive and patient and my 8 yr old ASD son has severe anxiety and you never would have known it. He was able to ask questions...a lot of them...and have them answered. I never felt like the Dr. was annoyed with my son or minimized his 8 yr old concerns. To have my son sit so calmly, not cry or have an episode while he had his sealants put in is a testament to this practice. Dental Center Pediatrics know how to work with children...all kinds of children and I am so happy to have found them. Even though they are a 45 min drive for us it is worth it to have a Dentist and staff that care about what they do!
C
11 months ago
So awesome!
The best
L
1 year ago
Great service, friendly staff
I have a 2 and 4 yo. We have been going to Dental Central Pediatrics for 1 year now. My children have met with both Dr Kritsineli and Dr Koster and both have been excellent with my young children. The hygienist are wonderful too. The front staff is friendly and efficient. The office and tools appear to be clean/sterile-which is very important! I will continue to go and also recommend this pediatric dental center to others.
K
1 year ago
Kenny was as pleased as ever...thank you
D
1 year ago
Best Pedi Dentist around!!
My kids love it there! Doctors and staff are very patient and caring. They always go out out there way to make the child feel comfortable. Best pediatric dentist around! Definitely recommended!