Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Years of professional, kind and courteous dental care
Dental Clinic of Onalaska is for me the very clinic to go to. I have recommended and do recommend Dr. Mike Olsen's clinic to anyone with dental needs. Dr. Olsen is a very consummate dentist who has created a wonderful and comfortable clinic with very professional, kind and courteous dental assistants. Plainly; anyone can comfortably look forward to a visit at Dr. Olsen's dental clinic for their dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
First appointment for little one
Today was the first appointment for our three year old. The hygienist did such a good job working with her and making her comfortable! She had a great first appointment experience!
V
2 weeks ago
got a very good cleaning today she took her time and teeth feel very clean also told me about some waterpik flosser I can get for flossing better
E
4 weeks ago
Great filling!
My tooth broke as the result of a bad filling at a different dentist. It is now fixed and looks and feels wonderful. Great work!
T
1 month ago
Timely, professional, pain free service
I had a sharp tooth cutting my lip and was able to get in to have it smoothed off on Monday after calling on Friday. I was very happy for the timely response. It was also painless to have it done, so I was extra happy about that! Not a fan of painful
R
1 month ago
great!!!!!
S
2 months ago
Great service
Had one crown prep and a cavity taken care of today. Dr. Olson is efficient, professional, and a great guy. The staff are friendly and take good care of you. Great customer service.
S
2 months ago
Cracked tooth root
Thx for getting me in promptly for a bad tooth issue that turned out to be a cracked root tooth.
R
3 months ago
Quick response to schedule appointment and very professional, everyone!
I am impressed with the professionalism taken to explain to me the bad news. It was hard for me to hear that two of them needed to be pulled, but I've come to accept it. Thank you for going over the X-rays in detail and explaining the problem.
R
3 months ago
The staff is great! They have made my child's first dental visit a breeze!