Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
professional / caring
Always a first rate experience
T
2 weeks ago
I had a dental emergency, as I broke a front tooth. Dr. Olsen was in Trempealeau, so I had an appointment scheduled for the next day in Onalaska. The office in Trempealeau called about an hour later, saying that Dr. Olsen could squeeze me in. Terrific service! Wonderful people in both offices!
K
3 weeks ago
Highly Satisfied
I just love the friendly,professional staff at Dental Clinic of Onalaska. I've been going there for many years and wouldn't consider going anywhere else!! Dr. Olsen is great at doing his job and my hygienist, Joan, is the best ever! Mary, you are the greatest at all the things you do in the office/reception area. You have to see a dentist sometime...go to Dental Clinic of Onalaska and see Dr. Olsen and staff..
B
3 weeks ago
My appointment went fine today. The hygienist was very polite and gentle on my teeth. Was glad she did not try to talk to me while cleaning as it is hard to talk when instruments are in your mouth:) As usually, Dr. Michael was pleasant.
W
1 month ago
Excellant service as usual.
I trust Mike to do good work , that's why I have stuck with him for years now.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Always happy w service. Staff always pleasant and easy to work with.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Today I had my six monthly cleaning done, plus x-rays and a quick check up by Dr. Olson. I love this dentist and his staff are the best, always friendly and sympathetic to my needs and concerns, I would not go anywhere else.
K
1 month ago
Very nice experience. Very friendly staff.
J
1 month ago
Experienced, professional and fast!
Excellent dental experience. Filling took less than 1/2 hour and I was on my way. Caring professionals; Highly recommend ~
K
1 month ago
Very Satisfied
I was very satisfied with all of my visits both at Trempeauleau and Onalaska. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff. I'm glad to say I found my new Dentist 😁