Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
very friendly
got a good cleaning everyone is very nice
D
6 days ago
Everything went good today. I have always found everyone at Dr. Olsen's office to be professional and friendly.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional services with genuine caring.
D
1 month ago
They were on time. x rays were taken and then my teeth was cleaned. Dr. Olson checked my teeth and showed me on the screen how they looked and what would have to be done. Everything went good.
S
1 month ago
Everything was good
I was happy with my visit today.It has been a while. Although it was a difficult cleaning, Carrie did a great job. Staff made sure I was comfortable.
H
1 month ago
the lady at the desk told me after last year appointment I would have to paid about the lady at the desk told me last year it would only cost me $150.00 for this years cleaning. I told her when I arrived I wanting cleaning only. My bill was $220.19 HOWARD L. HORMAN SR
G
1 month ago
John was in and out in a quick fashion and I was very scared. Glad my tooth could be repaired and now am waiting for the soreness to die down. Hoping for the best as to if we can save it. So far tonight nothing I can't live with. Will see how it is in the morning. Thank you..John and Gloria
D
1 month ago
Great job as usual.
T
1 month ago
So professional
I have never felt so comfortable going to any dentist. All the workers there are absolutely amazing!!!
T
2 months ago
Very professional very courteous.
Great service and reminders.