Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great Group of Professionals
We had Dr. Olson as our dentist when we moved to Atlanta in 2006. Now that we've moved back (11/17) to Onalaska we have rekindled ourselves with his office once again. Glad to be back in the care of a professional and a friendly staff. Thank you for all you do for us.
J
3 weeks ago
Good Experience
I have been a client of Dr. Olsen for 10 + years. He's a top notch dentist, efficient, reasonably priced, and good guy. All of his assistants (receptionists and hygienists) are top notch, as well.
K
1 month ago
quality service
I had my teeth cleaned and my hygienist was extremely pleasant
J
1 month ago
always high quality and always friendly staff
it was great to get in on short notice following my tooth pain, knowing that something was wrong, Jodi got me in very promptly! after xrays and consult from Dr Olsen, it was proven that my situation warranted a tooth removal. ick! but feeling icky and after some ibuprofen, I went to exercise and am glad I did, it made me feel lots better! wondering thought...I was told that implants were probably my only option, a fellow co-worker mentioned a bridge? so I will discuss that with the doctor when I next see him. thank you to all at the dental Clinic, who always take such great care of me:) Julie
T
1 month ago
Professional--courteous
M
2 months ago
Very comfortable atmosphere, very pleasant team.
W
2 months ago
As always, great service from the crew.
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
They worked with my schedule to get me I for a painful tooth, and definitely set me at ease!
H
3 months ago
Friendly and fast!
Got me in right away, had to get fillings - made sure I didn't feel a thing and kept asking to make sure I was comfortable and my bite felt right and comfortable. Plus, the front desk is wonderful! She always checks my insurance for me to make sure I know what is covered if there is additional work to do so I can schedule it for when it will cost me the least. I really, really appreciate that!
M
3 months ago
Very friendly staff, Quality Service
Had broken a tooth a few days before. Dr Olson did a very good job of prepping me for a crown. Much less discomfort than I've experienced with other dentists. I would recommend The Dental Clinic of Onalaska to anyone.