Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today By Appointment

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great denist and staff
Dr Olson is the best he came in on his day off to fix my tooth pain the staff are all nice and friendly if you need dental work done go here
S
2 weeks ago
All the professionals at this clinic are top notch in the service they provide. Mary , the receptionist is "worth her weight in gold" ! She is always very pleasant and efficient. Dr Olsen and his assistants are exceptional. We always feel well cared for when we visit this clinic.
C
3 weeks ago
It's good for your teeth!
Everyone at he clinic is so nice. I have sleeping issues, and this year the roads were so bad due to snow that I had to cancel at least twice. They are so understanding and reschedule me as soon as they can. I am concerned about my teeth and would like to see more of the dentist than the 15 second look, but.............. I'm sure the hygienist would tell him if she saw anything that was awry when she was cleaning my teeth.
J
1 month ago
Professional and Family Friendly
Our kids feel comfortable going to the Dental Clinic of Onalaska. The front desk staff is extremely friendly and helpful when setting up payments and future appointments. The hygienists are always friendly and offer tips to keep teeth healthy. Dr. Olsen values your time and tries to get you in and out while offering great services.
J
1 month ago
Thorough cleaning, well explained exam, concern for my individual case.
R
2 months ago
Good experience
The dental assistant was awesome, making me feel comfortable. Dr Olson knows I am white knuckles and is very understanding.
C
2 months ago
Informed as we went along
Yesterday I broke a tooth. Today I was able to see Dr Olsen. He removed the old filling and prepped the tooth for a crown. All the while showing me pictures as we progressed through the procedure. I’m VERY happy with my “tin” temporary tooth and am looking forward to getting my crown.
S
2 months ago
Friendly and thorough
H
2 months ago
Excellent
An Excellent experience as always. We have been coming here for years and always get top notch treatment.
C
2 months ago
Was very pleased with getting in right away even though I was early. Everything went well.