Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Great service
Had one crown prep and a cavity taken care of today. Dr. Olson is efficient, professional, and a great guy. The staff are friendly and take good care of you. Great customer service.
S
2 weeks ago
Cracked tooth root
Thx for getting me in promptly for a bad tooth issue that turned out to be a cracked root tooth.
R
4 weeks ago
Quick response to schedule appointment and very professional, everyone!
I am impressed with the professionalism taken to explain to me the bad news. It was hard for me to hear that two of them needed to be pulled, but I've come to accept it. Thank you for going over the X-rays in detail and explaining the problem.
R
1 month ago
The staff is great! They have made my child's first dental visit a breeze!
C
1 month ago
Professional & accommodating.
I had a chip and they fit me in the very next day.
C
2 months ago
As usual, friendly and professional. They do good work.
D
2 months ago
Great Group of Professionals
We had Dr. Olson as our dentist when we moved to Atlanta in 2006. Now that we've moved back (11/17) to Onalaska we have rekindled ourselves with his office once again. Glad to be back in the care of a professional and a friendly staff. Thank you for all you do for us.
J
3 months ago
Good Experience
I have been a client of Dr. Olsen for 10 + years. He's a top notch dentist, efficient, reasonably priced, and good guy. All of his assistants (receptionists and hygienists) are top notch, as well.
K
3 months ago
quality service
I had my teeth cleaned and my hygienist was extremely pleasant
J
3 months ago
always high quality and always friendly staff
it was great to get in on short notice following my tooth pain, knowing that something was wrong, Jodi got me in very promptly! after xrays and consult from Dr Olsen, it was proven that my situation warranted a tooth removal. ick! but feeling icky and after some ibuprofen, I went to exercise and am glad I did, it made me feel lots better! wondering thought...I was told that implants were probably my only option, a fellow co-worker mentioned a bridge? so I will discuss that with the doctor when I next see him. thank you to all at the dental Clinic, who always take such great care of me:) Julie