Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
As always, great service from the crew.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
They worked with my schedule to get me I for a painful tooth, and definitely set me at ease!
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly and fast!
Got me in right away, had to get fillings - made sure I didn't feel a thing and kept asking to make sure I was comfortable and my bite felt right and comfortable. Plus, the front desk is wonderful! She always checks my insurance for me to make sure I know what is covered if there is additional work to do so I can schedule it for when it will cost me the least. I really, really appreciate that!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly staff, Quality Service
Had broken a tooth a few days before. Dr Olson did a very good job of prepping me for a crown. Much less discomfort than I've experienced with other dentists. I would recommend The Dental Clinic of Onalaska to anyone.
J
3 weeks ago
Had a great appointment! The hygienist and Dr. Olson were friendly and made it a positive visit! Thank you!
L
1 month ago
Excellent
No issues
L
2 months ago
High quality and speedy, polite, friendly and professional
I was in on time and out in 15 minutes to get a cavity filled. Very friendly people and pretty painless.
M
3 months ago
The staff is always friendly and smiling. I was in for my 6 month check up. My teeth feel so smooth and clean after my cleaning. They explain everything well so that you understand exactly what is going on. I like that fact that you get to see on a monitor the area's, if any, that need to be addressed. The years of experience, of the staff, really shows in the professional care you receive. I know that the quality of service is always outstanding. I have been to a couple of other dental clinics in the last 10 years, do to insurance changes. I have always returned to and prefer the services of Onalaska Dental. Thank you for taking care of me for more that 45 years!
C
3 months ago
Like my dental people!
I am treated very well, and feel very confident that the hygienist and dentist are taking good care of my teeth. Office personnel friendly and knowledgeable also. I don't like the front steps, but..........worth it to go to this dental office.
L
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Helpful Staff
I needed a follow up surgery at a different location and they made the appointment, let me talk to the other facility on the phone to have my questions answered. The staff is always friendly and makes the time at the dentist fly by-amazing.