Dental Clinic of Onalaska

Dentist

1008 Main Street

Onalaska, WI 54650

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalclinicofonalaska.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
very very good.
J
2 months ago
Was very pleased with my dental exam. Every one is friendly & provided excellent care!
P
2 months ago
Good Experience as a new client
My appointment started right on time. All staff was very professional and courteous. Dental cleaning and evaluation was very thorough and efficient.
J
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was impressed by the fact that everything was ready (e.g. pictures from previous dentist visit, tools and supplies) in order to get right at work to repair my tooth. I was welcomed a few minutes ahead of my actual appointment time and was out the door and repaired in under 20 minutes. Dr. Olson and his staff are friendly, and very good at what they do. I recommend their practice with five stars.
A
2 months ago
Excellent service. Compassionate and caring.
Very professional and thorough.
J
2 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
The team at the Dental Clinic of Onalaska/Trempealeau Dental are always there when I Need them, and they always care about my dental health! I would recommend to everyone! Thank you to Dr. Olsen and his staff!!
S
2 months ago
Great quality service with professional staff. Always makes me feel welcome and comfortable.
A nice family dentists with the best interest of their patients in mind. Always checking to make sure you are okay through every step of the way through your procedure.
J
3 months ago
Great denist and staff
Dr Olson is the best he came in on his day off to fix my tooth pain the staff are all nice and friendly if you need dental work done go here
S
3 months ago
All the professionals at this clinic are top notch in the service they provide. Mary , the receptionist is "worth her weight in gold" ! She is always very pleasant and efficient. Dr Olsen and his assistants are exceptional. We always feel well cared for when we visit this clinic.
C
3 months ago
It's good for your teeth!
Everyone at he clinic is so nice. I have sleeping issues, and this year the roads were so bad due to snow that I had to cancel at least twice. They are so understanding and reschedule me as soon as they can. I am concerned about my teeth and would like to see more of the dentist than the 15 second look, but.............. I'm sure the hygienist would tell him if she saw anything that was awry when she was cleaning my teeth.