Dental Comfort

Dentist

Fremont, CA 94538

Open Today By Appointment

mydentalcomfort.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Wonderful experience every single time for more than 7 years that I've been coming here!
A
5 years ago
Excellent Dentist! Bit expensive though!
A
7 years ago
I am so glad I found Dental Comfort. Dr. Sharma and her staff are wonderful. They are caring, very friendly, great with children, flexible with hours, gives great exams, etc...It's hard to find a place that gives you excellent service and they are definitely one of the very few. Love them!!
E
8 years ago
Great customer service! They were very patient, efficient, and made sure I was comfortable at all times. The best consultation I have ever experienced. Thank you!! I'm happy to say " I finally found a great Dentist staff.." See you for my next visit..
M
8 years ago
These guys are good at what they do. Very caring and exceptional customer service staff. Higly Recommended to anyone who is in search of good Dentist Office around Bay Area.
H
8 years ago
Excellent dental guidance.
R
8 years ago
Dr. Sharma is Great with Kids. She is also my Family Dentist. I highly value Dr. Sharma recommendations for treatment, as I see they are based on her sound judgment & experience.
F
8 years ago
Receptions and physicians were very helpful ,respectful, and good service.
A
8 years ago
It was my 4 yr old 2nd dental check-up this year. Dr. Kumar performed the routine check-up and was very friendly. My daughter was at complete ease and infact was looking forward to visit the dentist(maybe due to the goody bag she knew she will get :-)) They even took X-rays of her teeth to see how things are and I got a good look at her permanent teeth growing behind the baby teeth now.And the option of watching a DVD of their choice is certainly appealing for kids. The remaining staff too were kind and friendly. In addition, I had an issue with my filling which was bothering me for a while and had called in earlier for an appointment. But i couldn't make it the 1st time and didn't reschedule either. However, Dr. Sharma remembered and asked me herself about it. And surprisingly, they took care of my teeth too right then so I didn't have to go again. Overall, I am satisfied with their service. The doctors take the time to educate us of our oral health and answers our questions patiently.
A
8 years ago
Commendable service as always....