Dental Comfort

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mydentalcomfort.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 years ago
Professional, Caring and helpful! I will recommend to my friends.
A
10 years ago
I was very impressed with Dental Comfort. I had not been to the dentist in a very long time and I was pleased to be greeted by an extremely friendly staff when I first arrived. Everybody I interacted with ensured that I was very comfortable. Dr. Sharma was very clear in explaining to me the details of my current teeth and helped me understand what areas I could improve on and what was actually needed. The office itself is very advanced as they used cutting edge technologies. I left my visit feeling pain free, comfortable, and with a good understanding of my treatment. I would recommend Dr. Sharma to my friends and family.
J
10 years ago
Thank you again for getting my back on track for the first time in many many moons! Your staff is great and I always feel comfortable.
Y
10 years ago
I am very pleased that I finally found a place where the entire staff is ethical, precise, polite and very courteous. The doctor and the staff reiterate several times what the cost will be, go over the work needed and listens to the patient's concerns with both ears. There are no surprises.
W
10 years ago
Friendly, prompt, courteous and thorough!
A
10 years ago
I have always been scared of the dentist, but they made me feel very comfortable. Everybody is so friendly and kind, I would recommend this dentist to everyone.
A
10 years ago
Lest begging with that I hate dental check out or anything that had to do with it ? but this is the first time that I am feeling comfortable with the doctor and the treatment - the way she explain what is going on with my teeth makes me feel that she knows what she is talking about (my last experience was horrible - I don?t even want to talk about it), also the staff is really friendly. I am really happy with Dental Comfort.
C
10 years ago
Service was very pleasing as usual.
M
10 years ago
My vsist to Dr. Sharma's Office when I was in accute pain
C
10 years ago
My visit with Dr. Sharma and associates was very professional. The staff are very polite, kind and very professional. They are sensitive to my needs, which I appreciated very much!