Dental Concepts

Dentist

2500 N Military Trail

Ste. 230

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today By Appointment

bocadentalconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Dr B is the best!
Dr B, Debbie, staff and hygienists are all great and very accommodating!
Response from Dental Concepts
Thank you the kind words Reginee. Your comments and opinions help us be better professionals. We continue to look for ways to improve for our patients.
M
1 year ago
Ashley is a wonderful hygienist. This is the only dental office where I am relaxed in the chair while having my teeth cleaned.
Response from Dental Concepts
Michael, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. Ashley and the rest of the team are happy that you are comfortable in our care. It’s always a pleasure to see you and the Mrs. in the office!
L
1 year ago
Dr. Braverman, Ashley & Debbie are wonderful. They are very professional and caring. I highly recommend them.
Response from Dental Concepts
Your oral care is very important to us and so is your feedback! Thank you for trusting our team with taking care of you. We appreciate you completing the review Loraine.
S
1 year ago
Extremely competent efficient and considerate treatment from a seasoned dentist who works in a friendly atmosphere.
Response from Dental Concepts
Steve, Thank you for being one of our favorite, long time, loyal patients. Your comments are very important to us. Thank you for trusting us with your health and dental care.
R
1 year ago
As the rest of my body begins to deteriorate, at least I can count on Dr. Bruce and his team to keep my teeth in good condition. I can chew better today than I could chew 30 years ago when I was going to a different dentist.
Response from Dental Concepts
Roger, it is always a pleasure to see you in the office. Thank you for trusting our team with taking care of you over the years. It was fun going through the 8/21/17 eclipse with you!
D
1 year ago
Simply the best
I had an issue and they got me in the next day. Absolutely the best team and a very pleasant experience as always.
Response from Dental Concepts
The team is very happy that we were able to take care of your issue as quickly as we did, David. Your comfort is very important to us.
K
1 year ago
Very high quality dental practice: Dr Braverman, Ashley, and Debbie---all wonderful. I've had extensive dental care through the years, and after relocation, on my previous dentist's recommendation from Cherry Hill, NJ, I feel so fortunate to continue with such excellent care. Couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Dental Concepts
Your oral care is very important to us and so is your feedback. Thank you for trusting our team with taking care of you over the years. Having wonderful patients, like yourself Kathie, makes our work especially rewarding.
N
1 year ago
Dr. Braverman and his team very friendly, professional and welcoming. I just started transformation of my smile. Looking forward and really excited .
Response from Dental Concepts
Nataliya, we are so excited and happy that we are on this journey with you. The transformation will be a big change. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
M
1 year ago
Excellent !
Dr Braverman and all his staff are really nice and do such excellent work, you will actually enjoy going to the dentist ! Ashley is absolutely a wonderful hygienist, she really cares, is so gentle, and gives you the most thorough cleaning. Debbie is so nice, very welcoming. I love this office.
Response from Dental Concepts
Marianne, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. Ashley and the rest of the team are happy that you are comfortable in our care. It’s always a pleasure to see you in the office!
J
1 year ago
Fantastic dental experience
I love this dental office. Great dentist. Great hygienists. Great receptionists. Could not be happier and my father is an orthodontist so I've been around a lot of dentists.
Response from Dental Concepts
Thank you Jason! Knowing your history with the dental industry, your opinion means a great deal. It's our pleasure to have you as a patient.