Dental Concepts

Dentist

2500 N Military Trail

Ste. 230

Boca Raton, FL 33431

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bocadentalconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
As the rest of my body begins to deteriorate, at least I can count on Dr. Bruce and his team to keep my teeth in good condition. I can chew better today than I could chew 30 years ago when I was going to a different dentist.
D
7 days ago
Simply the best
I had an issue and they got me in the next day. Absolutely the best team and a very pleasant experience as always.
K
1 week ago
Very high quality dental practice: Dr Braverman, Ashley, and Debbie---all wonderful. I've had extensive dental care through the years, and after relocation, on my previous dentist's recommendation from Cherry Hill, NJ, I feel so fortunate to continue with such excellent care. Couldn't be more pleased.
Response from Dental Concepts
Your oral care is very important to us and so is your feedback. Thank you for trusting our team with taking care of you over the years. Having wonderful patients, like yourself Kathie, makes our work especially rewarding.
N
1 week ago
Dr. Braverman and his team very friendly, professional and welcoming. I just started transformation of my smile. Looking forward and really excited .
Response from Dental Concepts
Nataliya, we are so excited and happy that we are on this journey with you. The transformation will be a big change. Thank you for trusting us with your dental care!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent !
Dr Braverman and all his staff are really nice and do such excellent work, you will actually enjoy going to the dentist ! Ashley is absolutely a wonderful hygienist, she really cares, is so gentle, and gives you the most thorough cleaning. Debbie is so nice, very welcoming. I love this office.
Response from Dental Concepts
Marianne, Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. Ashley and the rest of the team are happy that you are comfortable in our care. It’s always a pleasure to see you in the office!
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental experience
I love this dental office. Great dentist. Great hygienists. Great receptionists. Could not be happier and my father is an orthodontist so I've been around a lot of dentists.
Response from Dental Concepts
Thank you Jason! Knowing your history with the dental industry, your opinion means a great deal. It's our pleasure to have you as a patient.
M
2 weeks ago
My experience at Dental Concepts is ALWAYS exceptional. Everyone there will always do their best to satisfy me and correct any problem I have.
Response from Dental Concepts
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. And thank you for trusting us with your dental care. You are an A+ person and patient!
N
1 month ago
I am so happy Heidi is back! She's the best. I trust her explicitly!
Response from Dental Concepts
It's so good to be back Neweleen! And so good to see you again. We will see you in the office soon.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, competent, professional staff and dentist. Staff always cheerful and welcoming. They all deserve 5 stars. J.Caesar
Response from Dental Concepts
We greatly appreciate your comments Judy! The entire team tries very hard and takes great pride in our patient care.
V
1 month ago
High quality, friendly serice
The personnel does an excellent job, always friendly and no waiting beyond your appointment.
Response from Dental Concepts
Your oral care is very important to us and so is your feedback. Thank you for trusting our team with taking care of you Vijay!