Dental Cosmetic Concepts

Dentist

390 Amwell Rd.

Suite 408

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Fantastic emergency service response
I called the office at 8am with an emergency due to a recent temporary cap that had come off. The dentist herself answered the phone and instructed me to come in at 1pm. I did so, was immediately taken in and 8 mins later with temp back in place, I was back in my car getting on with my day. This is a new dental relationship with only my 3rd visit completed 2 prior root canals, but this dentist has been marvelous with each session and I would be happy to recommend her to others!
M
4 months ago
First time going to the dentist in 10 years
This was my first visit in many years. Karen the dental technician and Dr P. made me feel so comfortable. They even let my boyfriend sit in with me so I wasn't alone. I was extremely nervous and they acknowledged my feelings and didn't do anything without telling what was going to happen before during and after. They are AWESOME!!!!
W
5 months ago
I called today for an emergency appointment and they took me right in very accommodating and very nice
H
8 months ago
Courteous friendly and professional
I went there after few years I was still in their system I did not had to fill so many paperwork staff was very friendly and I got done on time Karen who cleans my teeth was very pleasant and very professional
J
9 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
So this was my first visit after my cleaning. That day I was told my next visit (yesterday), the Dr. and I would discuss my treatment plan. I went expecting to talk about the order of what teeth/procedures were going to be done. Again she came in and I felt like it was rushed. We discussed nothing except that they had to get authorization for crowns/root canals, but not what work she was doing next week. There was very limited conversation and I am beginning to not feel as comfortable as I should with a new Dr.
J
9 months ago
Professional atmosphere
I can only give a review based on my first and only visit thus far. The receptionists were friendly, and the office was clean. Karen the hygienist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. However, when the Dr. came in, she was rushing while examining me, even stated she was running late for an appointment. We barely discussed my treatment plan. I will know better when I see her next week.
M
11 months ago
My visit to the dentist it was nice the dentist was very nice and she said she willing to work with me at everyone he know if it was really nice and they took care of me by the way I was very happy that I went there I’ll be happy to give them five star
I have no concern regarding the dentist yet I would like to get my teeth done because I need work done on my teeth I’m pretty sure she’s very helpful and she will work with me for me to get my teeth done i’m get my beautiful smile back. And I think she’s a wonderful person and she would like to work with the person To get the work done.
A
11 months ago
Very professional atmosphere and the entire staf is friendly.o
L
1 year ago
When you go see Dr. pingilli it is high-quality service and very professional. She will always treat you very nice and make sure that you are very comfortable
D
1 year ago
Very attentive! Easy peasey!