Dental Cosmetic Concepts

Dentist

390 Amwell Rd.

Suite 408

Hillsborough, NJ 08844

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcosmeticconcepts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 weeks ago
Courteous friendly and professional
I went there after few years I was still in their system I did not had to fill so many paperwork staff was very friendly and I got done on time Karen who cleans my teeth was very pleasant and very professional
J
2 months ago
Professional & friendly staff
So this was my first visit after my cleaning. That day I was told my next visit (yesterday), the Dr. and I would discuss my treatment plan. I went expecting to talk about the order of what teeth/procedures were going to be done. Again she came in and I felt like it was rushed. We discussed nothing except that they had to get authorization for crowns/root canals, but not what work she was doing next week. There was very limited conversation and I am beginning to not feel as comfortable as I should with a new Dr.
J
2 months ago
Professional atmosphere
I can only give a review based on my first and only visit thus far. The receptionists were friendly, and the office was clean. Karen the hygienist did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. However, when the Dr. came in, she was rushing while examining me, even stated she was running late for an appointment. We barely discussed my treatment plan. I will know better when I see her next week.
M
4 months ago
My visit to the dentist it was nice the dentist was very nice and she said she willing to work with me at everyone he know if it was really nice and they took care of me by the way I was very happy that I went there I’ll be happy to give them five star
I have no concern regarding the dentist yet I would like to get my teeth done because I need work done on my teeth I’m pretty sure she’s very helpful and she will work with me for me to get my teeth done i’m get my beautiful smile back. And I think she’s a wonderful person and she would like to work with the person To get the work done.
A
5 months ago
Very professional atmosphere and the entire staf is friendly.o
L
6 months ago
When you go see Dr. pingilli it is high-quality service and very professional. She will always treat you very nice and make sure that you are very comfortable
D
6 months ago
Very attentive! Easy peasey!
M
8 months ago
Professionalism with warmth
The experience and professionalism of Dr.Pingli combined with the warmth in the consultation / answering questions gives confidence and value for Money
S
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Karen the hygienist is amazing. She listens to her patient calms your nerves and does an amazing job!