Dental & Cosmetic Solutions

Dentist

3550 Lander Road Suite 140

Pepper Pike, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentalcosmeticsolution.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 years ago
Relatively painless for a crown replacement!
The appointment was on time and the staff worked through the drilling and temporary quickly and with care. I always dread the dentist but have found Dr. Pastouk's office to be efficient and relatively painless. They are pleasant and have a good sense of humor. Despite the work on my mouth, I do have times to laugh!
G
2 years ago
Always very professional and friendly.
Excellent service and latest technology. Very thorough follow up.
S
2 years ago
Always professional, thorough and friendly
Susan always lets me know how my teeth & gums are doing.....Dr. Pastouk is always friendly and laid back.
M
2 years ago
Most professional care
Great office and people. Highly professional and caring to patients.
M
2 years ago
Great experience. Takes anxiety out of a dental visit.
J
2 years ago
everything was accomplished
My appointment consisted of teeth cleaning, x-rays, and a proposed treatment plan. Everything was accomplished in a timely manner.
J
2 years ago
A new crown
Been with the office for over 20 years. A no pain dentists. Uses the lates technology equipment.
E
2 years ago
Excellent team ,would recommend everyone
M
2 years ago
As good as a dental expeeience can be!
I was taken within five minutes of arrival, so I appreciated not having to wait. I was greeted by name, so I appreciated the personal touch. Susan delivered her always-efficient and professional service. Dr.Pastouk took the time to discuss with me an incident I had with his staff during a prescription refill procedure. He was a good listener, was fair, and was understanding, again, all qualities I appreciated. I received a test that required the latest in examining equipment and again appreciated his using the latest equipment and techniques during my treatment.
L
2 years ago
Friendly staff, dentist and staff are always comforting.
While I have much anxiety going to the dentist, Dr. Pastouk and his staff have always, always given me the best care possible. The front office staff always greets me with a warm welcome. Dr. Pastouk and the rest of the dental staff know of my anxiety and always do their best to calm my nerves. They explain what they're doing and why they're doing it. I've referred others to them because of their excellent service.