Dental DeLite

Dentist

8228 Bruton Road

Dallas, TX 75217

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Best of care in every way.
No mater who works on me I always feel that pains are being taken to be sure that I am comfortable and that I am receiving the best of care. Everyone that works in the office always is polite and I could not ask for better service. The waiting room is always comfortable even though I never have to wait in there very long.
M
4 months ago
Very good staff from entry to exit.
S
5 months ago
High quality service and caring staff
As of last year I was terrified just to go for a simple cleaning. But then I came across Dental Delight because I had an emergency. Once I came to Dental Delight's office on Bruton in Dallas and met Dr. Marsaw and her staff, all my fear went away. Their caring ways and wonderful treatment of me is just unbelievable. Now I'm looking forward going to my Dental appointments and even if I had to move, I still would make the drive to Dental Delight in Dallas. This is how Dental care should be!!!
F
6 months ago
Dental Delight staff is very friendly and helpful in finding solutions to your problem when you visit the office. Will accommodate in every way to see you are comfortable and treated well during the treatment.
A
8 months ago
Great Dentist always.
C
9 months ago
Scheduling & Confirmation call
My 3 children were scheduled differently than what I was told. They were scheduled spaced out where everyone that came through the door were seen before my son was seen. I observed 5 people walk in and get seen between the hours of 11-12:30. I never received a confirmation call or email till the morning of which was after I called at 9:05 to speak to someone.
T
9 months ago
Very professional and thorough service.
Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Time was taken to explain step by step treatment plan and cost involved.
K
10 months ago
I was very pleased with my visit and will make this my new dentist This was my fathers dentist before he was murdered years ago and he loved it and I know I will as well
D
12 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
Very professional and friendly!
Response from Dental DeLite
We appreciate your encouragement and look forward to providing excellent service to you and the community.
Z
1 year ago
Confusion
I had an appt scheduled for Friday 8/5 I was called on Tuesday 8/2 to reschedule for today 8/3 at 4pm. I arrived at 3:45 was brought back just after 4. X-rays were taken. Then a different dentist and assistant came in to say that I have to wait until they finish a few other patients because I was scheduled for a examine and I noted upon arrival I was there for a cleaning. I was there earlier this year they gave me a 6 month appt next which was this appt. I don't know the difference between a cleaning and a examine. I had no issues to mention of. I didn't understand why they didn't allow for what they sched me for. Needless to say it was the 2nd time this have happened to me I left after the X-rays and having waited 30 minutes more as they asked. I had nothing more done. Very disappointed in the service received.