Dental DeLite

Dentist

8228 Bruton Road

Dallas, TX 75217

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Best Dental Experience Ever!!!!
I had not been to the dentist in more than 2 years for a cleaning. I was very nervous about making an appointment because they last time I tried, a different facility wanted to charge me more than $700 for a cleaning. Not only was my experience at Dental Delight painless, it was also well within my dental plan. Everyone in the office was warm, comforting, and accommodating of my specific needs. Thank you for making this the best dental experience ever for my mouth and my wallet. I look forward to returning soon. Proud customer, DC2
N
1 year ago
Best of care in every way.
No mater who works on me I always feel that pains are being taken to be sure that I am comfortable and that I am receiving the best of care. Everyone that works in the office always is polite and I could not ask for better service. The waiting room is always comfortable even though I never have to wait in there very long.
M
1 year ago
Very good staff from entry to exit.
S
1 year ago
High quality service and caring staff
As of last year I was terrified just to go for a simple cleaning. But then I came across Dental Delight because I had an emergency. Once I came to Dental Delight's office on Bruton in Dallas and met Dr. Marsaw and her staff, all my fear went away. Their caring ways and wonderful treatment of me is just unbelievable. Now I'm looking forward going to my Dental appointments and even if I had to move, I still would make the drive to Dental Delight in Dallas. This is how Dental care should be!!!
F
1 year ago
Dental Delight staff is very friendly and helpful in finding solutions to your problem when you visit the office. Will accommodate in every way to see you are comfortable and treated well during the treatment.
A
2 years ago
Great Dentist always.
C
2 years ago
Scheduling & Confirmation call
My 3 children were scheduled differently than what I was told. They were scheduled spaced out where everyone that came through the door were seen before my son was seen. I observed 5 people walk in and get seen between the hours of 11-12:30. I never received a confirmation call or email till the morning of which was after I called at 9:05 to speak to someone.
T
2 years ago
Very professional and thorough service.
Staff is extremely helpful and courteous. Time was taken to explain step by step treatment plan and cost involved.
K
2 years ago
I was very pleased with my visit and will make this my new dentist This was my fathers dentist before he was murdered years ago and he loved it and I know I will as well
D
2 years ago
Wonderful experience!!
Very professional and friendly!
Response from Dental DeLite
We appreciate your encouragement and look forward to providing excellent service to you and the community.