Dental DeLite - Duncanville

Dentist

938 East Highway 67

Duncanville, TX 75137

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
8 months ago
I love my dentist (Dr Gaskin) she is very patient and caring. I recommend Dr. Gaskin to all of my friends and family.
L
8 months ago
Exceptionally high quality service and professionalism
Over the years I have used a number dentists. Dental DeLite is at the top of my experience. Staff is very professional and the dentist/periodontist are some of the best in expertise and bedside manner that I have experienced.
J
9 months ago
Great service. Short wait time in the lobby. The building is very clean and the staff is extremely professional. I found this office accepts my insurance and is near my home. Win-Win.
J
9 months ago
Very professional.
This was my first visit. The office is in Plan so l made the call. I need extensive work and l was a little nervous. I am very pleased with the office and staff so far. The wait time was great. We have quite a way to go, but l believe l am in good hands.
D
9 months ago
Dental Delite is a great facility; my family and I always have a good experience when we have appointments.
K
9 months ago
Never disappointed
I'm never disappointed!!
M
9 months ago
Great and prompt service. Staff is always friendly and
I normally see Dr. Marsaw, but today I was serviced by Dr. Koloko and Courtlyn for the first time and it felt no different. Great treatment experience with them as well. They were both efficient with getting me in and completed my deep cleaning in a timely manner and ensured I was comfortable the entire time. I've been a patient for years. I love the flexibility of being able to choose which office location I can get treatments. With my busy "off days" (usually when I schedule my appointments) I've always received great service at both locations. SN: I LOVE the new look of the waiting room. It's very crisp and welcoming!
T
10 months ago
Love it!
I loved the service and the treatment. The whole staff was considerate and professional. I will continue to support, and come to this office. Plus my doctor was cool!😊
A
10 months ago
Dentist is very friendly and professional and her asst is helpful
The dentist is very professional sweet and friendly as well as caring about my teeth and her asst is helping as well by giving me singals to better know what to do when i have dental work so thanks you guys
I
10 months ago
they are all amazing