Dental DeLite - Duncanville

Dentist

938 East Highway 67

Duncanville, TX 75137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly. Good high quality care.
I was very impressed. I was a little nervous but the staff made me feel very comfortable ,havent been to a dentidt in yesrs. Dr. Gaskins bedside manner are great she explain everything to me in detail as she was cleaning my teeth, she went thoroughly over my X-rays. I was email an treatment plan, which was quite impressive . I can choose what services I want to have done first. Overall visit was great.
C
4 weeks ago
I have to be really honest. The dentist is not my favorite doctor because of past experience but I have to say my current treatments have been very good. I don't dread coming to the office for my checkups. The doctor has made me feel more relaxed. Thanks again everyone for giving me a piece of mind while in the office and definetly in the chair.
A
1 month ago
Satisfied with the services received.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Timely
My six-month checkup was handled as I hoped. Friendly, professionally, and timely. Many years ago, when I was a new patient there, I came close to changing dentist. Although I had an appointment, I had a very long wait that day. I am so glad I gave it a second chance because that was the only time that has happened to me. Throughout the years, I continue to be amazed at how the entire staff is courteous and friendly and the office (from entrance to exit) is impeccably clean and inviting.
M
2 months ago
awesome staff & doctors. Dr cora Staff is also awesome. fast and easy service!
S
2 months ago
Professional and Kind
The staff is AMAZING!!!
J
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Dr. Gaskin and her staff did an excellent job on my last visit. They explained everything to me thoroughly and presented all options available for my treatment in an unbiased manner. I did not feel pressured either way, and they ensured the best possible outcome based on my decision. My comfort was of utmost importance, and I was very pleased with the outcome of my treatment. The office staff made payment easy to handle and took care of all claims in a timely manner. I absolutely love this office, and I believe I made the best choice in switching dentists when I moved into this area!
V
2 months ago
Expertise and friendly service
G
3 months ago
Professional & Patient
Today was my first visit to Dental Delite Duncanville. It was the best experience I've had in a dental office, with tha exception of my orthodontist. The staff was friendly and very patient. Brittany, hopefully I have the correct name, was great! It took an extended amount of time to take all of my X-rays, however, at no time did she become frustrated. Dr. Gaskin was very knowledgeable and informative throughout the visit. I can not recall the name of her assistant, but she was helpful in giving suggestions on the direction to take for the treatment. The front office staff was also very friendly, they discussed their experiences to make me feel better. Awesome Dentist & Staff!!
C
3 months ago
I have been going to Dental DeLite for about a year. The staff there is very professional and my dentist is the best. I use to hate going to the dentist but now don't mind oing to dentist. I know longer have a fear of going to the dentist.